Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caravaggio
Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

I also met my husband at 18 and he was 22 :) We've been married for 17 years now. I believe it just depends on the maturity of the two people. Your Bella seems to know what she likes in a partner.

Reviewer: Chiquitaf16 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Confrontation

What a great story. I love how it takes twist and turns I wouldn't expect.

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Confrontation

Keep it coming! 

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Confrontation

wow, this was really good. i was surprised to find out so soon about renee. i like that the problems with edwarda ren't just staying untouched and they're being explored. can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Confrontation

this story is beyond complicated,although even before bella discovered renee's 'meetings' i guessed there would be a divorce.as for edward...i really don't know what to say.anyways i will be waiting for the next update.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

four years difference isn't much.there are lots of couples with more age gap.and this story is very...intense.

Reviewer: Kris_Rose (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Confrontation

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!! Yeah, I hope that's not too much wwww in the mix, lol. But, I could not for the life of me seem to tear my eyes away from this story. In all honestly it's the best one I've read. It takes a lot to pull out real reactions in stories, but this did them all. You're a wonderful writer! I'm usually too shy to leave reviews, but I had to. So ending my overly ethusiastic review, great job! :)

 

-Kris

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Confrontation

If I were  Bella,I'll ask my parents to send me to some boarding school or some relatives till I can get away to start college, cause definitely my parent are both ewww to live with. Respect for parents is a very precious thing and obviously its gone. Then, I will study very very hard in college while dating other guys. I will try my very best not to think of Edward anymore. After finishing college hopefully finding a job as far as I could from where my parents live if they are still alive. When fate interceed after gazillion years and I get across Edward, then I will examin my feelings for him. Did I already forgive him ? Does maturity made me more compassionate and maybe understand a little now what really goes on his head that night ? If he is succesful, shall I be happy for him ? Or laugh on his face when I see that he failed ? Anyhow, he is just a thing in the fast,  people hurt us, at the same time we also hurt other people. I can forgive, but definitely  cannot forget .

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Confrontation

I have to admit that I've been expecting the divorce for a while now.

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Confrontation

oh dear

Reviewer: pulseoflife (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Strike a Pose

Sorry, "2" wasn't a review, I was intending to remind myself which chapter I'm on by commenting in "Add Story to Favorites," but I forgot to go through the scroller first.

I think you have a very interesting concept, your grammar is good, and I can't wait to read more, except sleep is more important.  My only concern is that Bella is the one who's really going to be stuck footing the bill for her parents' lifestyle, which is totally unfair (but who cares about that here?).

Reviewer: pulseoflife (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Strike a Pose

2

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Confrontation

I keep thinking that Bella couldn't have a shittier day, but then she goes and defies the odds!  I must say, Edward is having a shitty day too.  He doesn't even know what he is doing.  I can't wait to see how Bella deals with this.  Maybe she'll be able to dig deep and find some forgiveness for Edward, knowing that life is ugly and far from perfect sometimes-maybe he can start to live to a new expectation.

Reviewer: Rachel-- (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Confrontation

Just found this story and I loved it so much I had to read the best parts a couple of times.  Had some great gut wrenching parts, love it all.  Plz plz plz update soon!

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Confrontation

good chapter despite the fact that you take way too long to update and i had to kind of re-read to remember exactly what was going on in the story.

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Confrontation

Wow. Poor Bella. Everything is hitting her like a train!! One after another! I loved this chapter and can't wait for more!!

 

-lionandthelamblove7

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Confrontation

Oh dear Heidi is a manipulative bitch isn't she?

I love the confrontation beween Bella and Edward - good on her for punching him and to be honest although I want to see them together I think it was really worth it that she walked out on him and said what she did.  Maybe this will put the fire in his belly enough for him to ignore her wishes and fight for her - god knows she deserves it even if at the moment he really doesn't (after all what a shitbag!).

Well written dialogue as usual, I'm glad Bella is showing so much strength in things.

Achilles

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Confrontation

great chapter!! update soon!!!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Confrontation

Ouch.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Confrontation

Ouch.

Reviewer: hub9595 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Confrontation

wtf!!!!???? u r pissing me off! i thought this was gonna be some happy-go-lucky story but it ike, made me cry! 1st fanfiction ive ever cried about...good job:-)

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Confrontation

Wow...action packed with lots of info! Still on the fence with his flimsy explanation so interested to find out more. Hope you update soon. Linda

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Confrontation

I loved it!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Confrontation

Man, this was an INTENSE chap! I'm definitely looking forward to the next one. Congrats on your new deal and I'm gonna head over and check it out!

 

I feel so bad for both Bella and Edward, I really hope they can find their way back to each other soon.

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Confrontation

I love how this is going. Very angsty :) Can't wait to hear the rest of the Swan's conversation!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.