Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Path We Chose
Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

wow, totally great!!! first, i want to tell you i have read no other au-human only stories because i have been so against going away from the real story line but something about your summary and picture drew me into looking at your story, and i am so glad i did. Definitly on my fav list!!! i couldnt stop reading, not even once, so, that is why i waited to review at the end, not because the other chapters were unworthy of reviews....they were totally attention grabbers. I love this perspective even though i love the danger the original vampire plot carries.....n either way this story rocks and i guess your story has given my stubborn twilight obsessed self permission to read other human based twilight fanfics....

thumbs way up!!!!

Cant wait for updates....hurry please!!!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

Damn Charlie for planting seeds of doubt it Bella's head and I volunteer to kick Jessica's ass along with Lauren's :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

Returning to school after the holidays what a complete drag.  Jessica had a lot of nerve walking  up to Edward and kissing him.  Then he told Jessica off regarding her behavior and mean words to Bella.  She in turn reported him to administrative authorities that Edward threatened her and he was suspended for the afternoon.  Bella was angry, but I was surprised that she didn't verbally chastise Jessica on both her behavior and her tattling.  Alice being gone for a week with her mother on another of their bonding trips.  She left poor Jasper all alone with no one to be with.  He joined Edward and Bella for the day.  Interesting to learn about his empathy powers, the ambulance analogy was a great one.  Bella and Edward remaining close and their relationship getting stronger.  After the morning kiss, Bella was having a hard time kissing Edward.  He was completely correct that her behavior was exactly what Jessica and Lauren were hoping to achieve.  They wanted Bella to withdraw from Edward.  Once he notified her of afternoon's suspension, she gave the entire lunchroom quite a show.  Now her mom is visiting with some announcement she wants to make in person.  Probably marrying someone new. I think Charlie overreacted to Bella's statement that her mom could meet Edward.  Any girl wants her mother to meet her boyfriend.  Charlie thinks she is getting too serious too soon.  He wants her to date more men before deciding Edward is the one for her.  Really Charlie what more can a girl want than Edward.  He's caring, loyal, romantic, funny, charming, kind, loving, and supportive among a lot of others.  Who doesn't want Edward Cullen?  I know I would like one for myself.  He's wonderful just enough of a bad boy to make it interesting, but a gentleman through and through.

Reviewer: HeToldMeBeSafe (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

Hi! I just wanted to tell you that I read this entire story over at FF.net and loved it! I'm now reading the sequel. You're really talented :D

Reviewer: Carly_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

I love this story!!!!!! You make them seem so cute and not grown-up!!! best story in awhile... like 2 days... lol. Update soon!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

oh my holding  my breath waiting for the other shoe to drop   just dont stay away so long this time

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Sound of Love

this has been perfect sweet and pure like first love and first kisses should be  every young couple should have memories like the one you are discribing   this was absolutly beautiful     i almost hate  to read on because i know like all good plots there is going to be the preverbial bump in the road for them   i hate to see smething so perfect be tainted by doubt    so i guess i better ready my self huh      

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 10: Winter's Walk

Sad suff ahead ? Don't make them break up please?

Reviewer: dollface260 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 9: Candlelight

I thought that was amazing and cute and it kept me up half the night! I was still waiting for you to incorporate him being a vampire somewhere but other than that, it was an ideal read. Thank u!!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: Strong Young Minds

haha...damn!..i wanted to have the affair with jasper!

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: Candlelight

WHY DO I GET THIS FEELING SOMETHING BAD IS GONNA HAPPEN

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Candlelight

Soft and tender New Year's first kiss of the new year.  Edward sure knows how to kiss. Wonderful way to spend New Year's Eve with close friends.  Pretty bad when Emmett/Rosalie took over Edward's room.  Making love on New Year's in the bathroom, not too romantic, but at least they had privacy.  Funny about Rosalie/Emmett's reaction to Edward's mad dash into his room for protection.  Sweet revenge taking Emmett's jeep to drive Bella home.  Neither wanted to part company.  It does get harder to leave your loved one. 

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 9: Candlelight

im slightly obsessed with this thing. great job! i love it

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 9: Candlelight

i really love your story - cant wait for more

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 9: Candlelight

That was a sweet New Years.

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 8: For Whom The Mind Melds

I like the explanation of Jasper's "warmth".

Alice is so funny, I like the way you portrayed her.

Rosalie finally came around, I feel like she'll be great friend with Bella.

Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Sound of Love

ooooh so cute...

up to chapter 8

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 6: What We Carry

I am wondering what's Rosalie's problem.

"The moment" in the classroom had me laughing, and then, when we discovered that Alice apparently witnessed this I laughed harder.

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 5: November Hail

Great chapter as usual. I'm so glad they expressed their love to each other and Emmett's presence just added to the quality of the chapter.

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: These Lips

The "Bell-a / Jess-ica" thing keeps cracking me up .

E & B are a very cute couple, I just love them.

Up to the fourth chapter.

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 3: Owning the Moon

As usual, I really appreciated this chapter, B & E are so cute together.

Loved the introduction of Esme's character (she's a strong woman) and the description of the house.

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 2: Strong Young Minds

Once again, you graced us with a very good chapter. I think you made one of the best Emmett.

Loved the kiss & the way Bella thinks.

 

 

Reviewer: sa-ma (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 1: Of Birds and Bees

Very cool story. I like the way you portayed the characters, they seem realistic.

I also like the easiness of the beginning of their "relationship".

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: For Whom The Mind Melds

Love the stronger Bella.  She's not horrifyingly insecure, but she's not snotty either.

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Sound of Love

Hey, squirrels ARE kind of creepy.  Beady little eyes, twitchy tails ... ugh!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.