Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Goddessa39 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dark but I kinda like it.

Reviewer: OposKneg (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was awesome! Very clever making Edward a human psychotic killer that falls in love with his obvious soulmate (even if he don't figure it out for a while). Call me sick, but I really had fun with this one. I love a human Darkward, even if this is the first one I've come across. I would also love to see more of this killer couple if you were so inclined to write them.

Reviewer: Kryztal Blade (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ummm...yeah

I really don't know what to make of this story... Don't get me wrong, it was great, wonderfully written and...for some reason i really, truly loved the concept.

Awesome story - Still pretty creep though

I liked it. :)

Reviewer: lsapping (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, not my normal story at all, but I have to give you props - it was really well written.

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

American Psycho meets Heathers.... you have my undying loyalty.

*golf clap*

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Would love to read more if you decided to extend it!

Reviewer: mistydarling (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

i can't believe you!! you are soooo freaking sick!! you killed the CAT?!?!?!  ha ha ha - just kidding - i just wanted to give you hell!!!

very interesting story - it's quite disturbing that i enjoyed it!!! i mean it's not like i really want anyone to die but i thought it was kinda cool - my personally - i'd like more sex - but i always like more of that -

so when james was in the house and beating on the bedroom door and edward confessed that he'd tried to kill bella before and that he was a killer - i was cracking the hell up - that was the funniest line ever - because she was like thanks for not killing me and he was "you're welcome sweetheart" - it was awesome!!

so i like it and i would love it if you created another part to this - i was totally waiting for bella to kill the old man in the hospital - i can totally see her being the angel of death - so anyway thanks for being brave enough to post this!! hugs

Reviewer: forrest-bunnie (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

really interesting take! dark, twisted, and romanticized. and i rather like the ending.

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

I wasn't going to keep reading.... but I am SO glad I did. I would totally read more!! Thank you.

Reviewer: 14tara14 (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow just wow. . . . . . I LOVE YOUR STORIES!!!!!!! very good, you should totally!!! make this into a story . . . . .  lol wow i just reveirwed. i NEVER do that! so yah you should totally make this into a story

yours trully and rarley

14tara14

Reviewer: ellenah (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

That  was great! I didn't know if I'd like it at first but once I started it I had to finish. I like the way he kept making excuses to himself, his inner conflict. It was wonderful. 

Reviewer: Addict (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOW! loved it.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ha, that was awesome, twisted, really REALLY twisted, but awesome!

Reviewer: Wild_Mage (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

can u continue this story? and have Victoria show up? and edward and bella get more in common?

Reviewer: eclipse1971 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

one of the best darkwards ive read. i also love te twist of darkella making an apperance!

i love this fic so much and would defo read the conrtinuation of it!

PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

BTW, do you watch Dexter? I think you would get a kick out of it.

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it! Very good Darkward. You have excellent insight into the mind of this kind of person.  You also did a good job of keeping me guessing. At first, I thought it was going to be a trap and Bella was going to end up being a black widow. But I was wrong...sort of :)

I would love to see more. Are you thinking of adding Bella to the mix of killin? It seems like the logical way. Maybe she turns into an Angel of Mercy? Although, she did seem to like the violence....

Reviewer: shellbob20 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it hope you make it a longer story than just a one-shot

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

well, it looks like they ARE made for each other. i'm stuck between being scared to read more and too fascinated to NOT read more...

Reviewer: Amber19 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow... Don't know what to say. The part with Tanya was brutal, Bella's reaction to his story was weird but the end explains it well enough. Sad it's a one-shot. I've read a lot of Darkward stories, but never one suggesting Bella has a dark side as well.

Reviewer: Aerobrush (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! That was really great! Dark and extremely funny (Edward's inner monologue is just hilarious)

About half-way through, I thought 'there's no way Bella's gonna just accept he's a killer, I bet she's a little wicked too!' Well... Looks like I was right. And it's so much better this way! Sigh. I love darkward.

Reviewer: Edwards_bed (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice...even though i can't imagine Bella with a gun in her hand, i loved it!!

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh yes, please, let's have a couple of sadistic homicidal lovers, that would be fun. They could choose their victims together, kill them together and come back home and have hot sex to complete the night.

All while helping people through charities and saving lives as a nurse, to keep the balance. Very satisfying.

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great read.  Very suspensful and I kept thinking he would kill her, but glad he didn't.  now he can keep her.  It would be interesting to see where they go from here?  Do they go out together and hunt for their next victim or maybe one of them could lure a victim home for the other one to kill or to kill together... hmm... could be fun to see that fleshed out more... It's your call, but I would totes read it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.