Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 04:30 PM · On: Decision

That reaction from Edward was so satisfying.  It really hit the spot.  Still loving the story, keep up the great work!  Also if I understand your Author's note correctly, you are keeping the lemons seperate, if that is correct I just wanted you to know that I really appreciate the chance to skip the lemons.  A good lemon is tempting, but I'm better off if I don't read them.  Thanks for giving us the option to read them or not.  :)

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Decision

THAT WAS GREAT! really really good EPOV.  i liked it.  you are very discriptive in your writing, KimiD

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Confusion

Always love the EPOVs it gives insight into the mind of the writer with how deeply they can delve into the mind of a vampire & more closely the mind of Edward's selfloathing and berating his existance.  Pretty good job needed little more angst. but all in all pretty good.  KimiD

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Decision

Another excellent outtake. You write Edward's perspective so well!

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Confusion

Great outtake. I like how you wrote Edward's confusion of having these new feelings for Bella. It was sweet to see him so protective of her.

Reviewer: writegina2 (Anonymous) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Decision

I love that he is so protective and in love w/Bella from the first and that his fascination w/her only grows in his self-imposed absence--much as in canon. This was the best outtake yet! :)

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Confusion

This was a good one, too.  I am always a little amused at how Edward has to talk himself into things before he'll make a choice.  You really bring that out here, having him flit through justifications for his feelings before he really understands them, until he lands on a reason to go home and see Bella.  Well done!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Confusion

I liked this EPOV.  I liked how you played up his lust/care for her as well as his thirst.  I am enjoying seeing all the pieces come together through different characters--it's like a puzzle.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and boost to my self-confidence. 

I hope there aren't too many pieces being revealed!  ;)  I'd like to leave a little something to the imagination.

In MS, Edward seems to feel these things long before he understands or even acknowledges them.  I wanted him to at least partially recognize them even if understanding is far off.

Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.