Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hikari Dark (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 02:13 AM · On: Plug in Baby

More!!! That was fabulous!!!

 

It's your story but... I don't really like the whole Alice/Bella concept like that.

But it's just my opinion.

I still love the story.

Reviewer: anna0103 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Plug in Baby

you have a good story going here, it has a lot of potential to be great you just have to keep writting.  please update often.  so far you have a good plot and i can not wait to see just where you take it.

 

                                                                   anna

Reviewer: kitsune-of-night (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Plug in Baby

o.o ...strange. I like it.

Reviewer: Uzie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Plug in Baby

Ooooh, me like!! More chapters, please!! =)

Reviewer: culleni42 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Plug in Baby

pls update

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Plug in Baby

This story is crazy, and I love it.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Plug in Baby

LET'S HERE 'EM TALK!!!

(in other words, more please)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Plug in Baby

ohhh Bella's getting a chance to talk with her alternate 'self'

It's good (I think) that some of the wolves, at least, are looking to try and help her. Hopefully Bella will be able to gain control of herself (herselves?) enough to be able to stay around.

Of course, staying on the Res might make it more difficult for the Cullens upon their eventual return?

Reviewer: olga90005 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Plug in Baby

I love this story! Good stuff :)

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Plug in Baby

I hope Bella gains control completely soon! Or at least when she WANTS to.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:49 AM · On: I Can't Stay Away/I Will Not Fall

OOH!  This is kinda cool!  More please!

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:41 PM · On: I Can't Stay Away/I Will Not Fall

All I have to say is wow! Can't wait til next one

Reviewer: anphelps (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:05 PM · On: I Can't Stay Away/I Will Not Fall

Wow. Simply wow. I wasn't quite expecting it to be Alice, but it definitely fits.

And seeing who I'm assuming to be Logan's personality slip through Bella's is so fantastic -- I didn't get it to the end that it was Bezerker Bella.

 

Looking forward to another update. ^_^



Author's Response:

yay, fan!  Soz, too much caffeine.  Updates on way!

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: December 28, 2009 12:39 AM · On: I Can't Stay Away/I Will Not Fall

Hmm. I wanted Jacob dead. Along with many other people. Well, there's always next time.

Reviewer: nats_twilight (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 12:00 AM · On: I Can't Stay Away/I Will Not Fall

Yay your back. post again soon please. awesome chapter. I can't wait to see if her claws are strong enough to fight off a vampire

Reviewer: enyleve (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Memory Loss and Revelations

"super healing girl"  and "super person soldier" sound extremely childish in light of Bella's normal vocabulary.  Otherwise, this is a fun story!!  Keep it up.  :)

Reviewer: enyleve (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:44 PM · On: For I am Death

I like that you describe with smells as the animalistic Bella is awake. 

Reviewer: enyleve (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Pain

Oh, intrigue!  I enjoy that Bella can't remember his name.  I look forward to more!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Homecoming

Ooh, I love this! Bella's mental dialogue is fascinating. The humor is good and I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Homecoming

hoohoohoo... I like it :) I don't even care about slow updates, I like it so much! This is really cool and I want to see her go absolutely beserk and... I don't know, slash something(or one) up. And I want action. And I always did love Charlie. (I want to see Jacob go splat. Is that wrong?)

 

Cheers!

Reviewer: Kyriada (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Homecoming

I'm so addicted to this story.  So original, so different from the author New Moon Alternatives.

Bella as Wolverine?  Yes please.

Reviewer: StrangerThanFiction (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Homecoming

omg you have too write much more!!!

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Memory Loss and Revelations

Another great chapter here.  Really enjoyed the return of normal Bella. It's nice that she's so confused about the whole thing.  Her whole scene of self discovery was really funny, especially when she heard the clang from the adamantium. 

And it's good that she remembers him, and it's even better that she's mad at him.  It's healthy.  I'm the biggest EdwardxBella guy under the sun but I still have a hard time forgiving him for that shit in new Moon.  He needs to take his lumps before he gets Bella back again.

Ta

Master of the Boot



Author's Response:

yeah...about ExB...this is a femslash fanfic so none of that.  Sorry.  But I am trying to be realistic, and while this fic will contain some bash eddy moments I'm trying to not make him too much of a bastard

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Memory Loss and Revelations

eeee! So fun!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.