Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Reagan Chaney (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2012 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

FUNNY

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice story. I agree to you that he had a fight with Jacob when he heard about imprinting.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

<dies of cute attack>

Reviewer: heathledger619 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute:)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful short story.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would have given it a ten but it was too short :)

Reviewer: aaahhhtwilight (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked the story but I just wanted to tell you, informational, that Jacob was the one who came up with Nessie. In your story Edward thinks it before it is invented by Jacob. Sorry, I just thought I'd tell you. Really awesome story. You totally got Edward. Good job.

Reviewer: wannabebella (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

hahahahaha!! I love the last sentence

Reviewer: vittra (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute, very cute.

one error though, I think, is that edward refers to her as nessie in his head right away, ad yet calls her renesmee(god, I hate that name) to everyone else.

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am so glad you wrote this story! Edward is so sweet with his little girl. You captured it perfectly!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

So freaking sweet!

Although I noticed that you didn't mention Renesmee's ability with anyone!

Keep up the brilliant work!

Reviewer: Ariana McNeely (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sweet I thought I might cry.

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha that was very cute :)

Reviewer: oopsadaysey (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

excellent - run with the thread and give us more insights

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

I read the story. This was great :) I loved it. Keep writting, your good at it.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

i have askd every one to write this subject  sorry its just a one shot it has potential to be a chapter story

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

awwww! i loved it! good work!

are you gonna continue it?

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

EPIC LOVE FOR THIS ONE SHOT!!!

Amazing writing :D

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

that is so good, daddy edward is so cute and hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

How sweet! I loved it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.