Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love jasper and edward stories, thanx!

Reviewer: goldinox (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very beautifully written, but so sad! I'm glad you didn't have Edward play the martyr and deny his feelings for Jasper.

Reviewer: coryoplayer (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Naelany
Fabulous chapter!!!!
I hope the weekend goes smoothly!!!!
More when it's ready please!!!!
Cory

Reviewer: coryoplayer (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

Naelany
Just started this story or yours but, I'm caught up now.
Can't wait to read what your muse has in store for us with this one!!!!
Already you can tell that Jasper & Edward REALLY do love each other!!!!
More when it's ready please!!!!
Cory

Reviewer: wendymariecullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 4

excellent story ca't wait to read what happens to them throught the story

Reviewer: goldfishie1 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love it. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: goldfishie1 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Edward. I want to go hug him. I'm glad he has Jasper. I want to hug him too.

Reviewer: TrulyShadowKissed (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

Excellent second chapter. But I have to say that I have some misplaced dislike of all characterization of Tanya. Probably from reading so many 'evil' Tanya stories :)

Reviewer: TrulyShadowKissed (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really really like this story. These boys are so likable. I love how supportive Jasper is and how he just seems to know how to help Edward calm down. The way you incorperated in Alice, Esme, and Carlisle was brilliant. Family but not by bolld, perfect.

 

Reviewer: geridog (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love all your writing and cant wait to read more! Looking forward to your updates on this and your other stories. Thankyou for sharing your work!

Reviewer: sugunary (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

something tells me this is going to break my heart. That song gets me everytime I hear it, and this is already emotional.

Reviewer: Pyejammies (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love these boys and am greedy for more.  Don't want to hassle you but........ 

Reviewer: Haweaberry (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Absolutely beautiful and heartbraking! Cant wait for an update ;)

Reviewer: Kristen618 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm loving this!  More chapters soon please!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll try to sit down this week and upload another chapter or two. There aren't that many for this one yet though lol

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

yippee!  i'm so glad you've posted thsi story here,bb!  it was wonderful to re-read their begining, and the beautiful way you've brought them together to face this horrible trial.

xoxoxox  thank you for sharing your boys with us.



Author's Response:

Well hey, bb! Fancy seeing you here! Thanks for reading again lol. I'll try to get another chapter submitted this coming week ;)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.