Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2016 02:16 PM · On: Keep Holding On

though i realize you wanted to give bella the choice and

explore all options for her,

its rather unbelievable she had this whole chapter of conversation

before she finally had only 2 min left or die...

it should not have taken this long or they would have had

time to save her via hospital.

20 min before death gives enough time for one of the vamps to

run her to the hospital and keep her alive.

it kinds of ruins the whole flow of things.

i realize its not rl but still, should have been a quicker decision/change...

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 10:53 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

I really enjoyed reading this story.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

Finished.  And, overall I can say it was good. It had a few flaws, but that didn't stop me from reading.  And, believe me I have stopped reading if the errors we're so bad, and the plot was stupid.  I think you made an A.

Good job.  Keep writing.

 

 

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Promise (angelicwish)

Okay, so you were still in HS when you wrote this.  I say BRAVO, good for you.

The spelling & grammer  is a little distracting, but to dis you for too much angst that's complete BS. (watching my language around you. I am a potty-mouth-always have been.)

Keep writing. Don't let the MEAN girls stop you.

And, the story has a good plot.

 

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 11:13 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

That was a wonderful ending. You write very well. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 07:49 PM · On: White Horse

Yea that was great. Get the anger out! I hope he hunts.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Imaginary

Yea it's Carlisle- I hope she isn't dreaming. I just found this story while doing a search for New Moon stuff;) I has started out very fun. Love Jamie!

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 06:06 AM · On: The Huntress

Victoria's appearance was very well done.  Thank you for writing this story.

Reviewer: Sydnee0627 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Trouble in Seattle

I love this storyy.!

And I love your namee.!

<3- Sydnee.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Imaginary

your writting is very ammature. not trying to upset you, but i can tell you are not a seasoned writter. your wording does not flow like it should. but it is an interesting story. with time and practice it should get better.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:25 AM · On: White Horse

Wow...that was....wow. I LOVED it! Go Bella!

I like this older, wiser upgrade of Bella. & yes I am glad for the ass-chewing she gave ol Emoward! Tho I'm sure I'll feel bad for him later

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

it was chessy but i loved it i read this in one day and i loved it i'm sad it is done you should do a sequal i would love to read it

you made my day by writing or posting this

you are an amazing author and i know that your next story will be a sucess

well until next time mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

this story was great you did an awesome job!

Reviewer: Sapphire Rose (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

Hi.......I have just finished this...and the reason why I haven't reviewed at every chapter....is that I am one of those people who love reading and just have to read and read until the end!!!! An nfinished story is my worst nightmare..lol!! But i just had to say that .................I LOVED THIS ONE!!!! It is a great idea, well thought out and well executed....I am really looking forward to reading some more of your stories. I loved the fact that ALL of the cullens missed Bella - including Rose. It made it all so believable and more realistic. Well done xxx

Reviewer: luvsam (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

What can I say? That I liked the story, not good enough, that I loved it... not good enough.

I enjoyed the road you took me. Really, I liked what happened to Bella, I like, well maybe not, but I understand how you described Edward. How all of the Cullen's suffered from the decision they took so long ago.

I love Jamie, you can't even imagine how much, I think you found the perfect Best Friend for Bella. And her career :) you made me smile.....

I'm glad they finally found each other during the story, and because they are soulmate they can't really hate each other... It's so real.

And Victoria ... you didn't make her suffer enough but that's my POV... a long and painful death would have been great.... but then we would have lost Bella, no you did  great.

Thank you so much

Sam

Reviewer: twilightfan117 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

This is a really good story. I like how you have pulled little bits of the books into the story. I really hope you write more.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

I am sad that this story is ending. It's been a fun read. Thank you for the gift of your time and imagination ... I've truly enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

Awww I'm so not ready for this to be over!!  I want more... I NEED more!  I'm off to read your outtake.

Excellently written, now write something else!!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Keep Holding On

Oh damn!  I'm so glad I missed the notification that you had updated cos this was an awful place to stop.  But I forgive you because I can just read on ... Loved that Jamie was so understanding and willing to keep the secrets.

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

You made a really great story.  I will be sad not to have updates from it anymore.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

What's the one shot called?

Author's Response:

It's just "I Dont' Want to Want You: EPOV (ONESHOT)". If you click on my penname, it'll take you to where the story is. =)

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

I'll miss this story as well. Great writing! Loved this!!!


Joanie

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

Wow you sure ended with a bang!! It sounds like thier eternity will be filled with many more surprises...sigh...fabulous.

While I am sad this has come to an end the journey has been well worth it...

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

Great ending.  I like the way you tied up all the loose ends. 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Epilogue: Two is Better Than One

Loved the story and will miss it. Have you thought about doing a sequel regarding evil Irina

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.