Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon Dust
Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Surprise

wow, this was supposed to be EJ/Nessie time...

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:25 PM · On: I Can't Handle It!

This chapter is really good.

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Twist

This's gonna be hard for him... he's gonna feel lonly. :(

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:21 PM · On: North Dakota?

I fell bad for EJ... he seems like a sweet guy.

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Going away?

Edward is not gonna like that!! lol

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Hunting

Great chapter!

Reviewer: VamPty (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Falling into place

sad to c the story come to an end, but it was amazing.  just a tip from me to u, i think u should cut down on the POV's. i would be happy with hust EJ's but that just me. =)



Author's Response:

don't worry, there's still a few more chapters to go... so enjoy :)

Reviewer: VamPty (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 11:35 AM · On: On the edge

ha loved this chapter it was great. you are very talented 

Reviewer: VamPty (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Hunting

i really like your writing so instead of writing a twilight fan fiction i will be writing 1 to this but i might make some changes.=)

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Falling into place

Leah

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Drawing to a close

And what five words are those??? Ugh, you're killing me here! I've been on the edge of my seat this whole story, even more with the last few chapters since before the fight had begun. I am happy that you are updating rather quickly, so thank you for that! It makes me happy when I get the email that there's a new chapter to read.

I'm also happy to see that Alec is seriously considering, and has dicided to leave the Volturi as well, without Jane. I understand his conflict between blood-family and what he now knows is right and wrong. And I'm also hoping that he will choose to live, at least for a while, with the Cullens through his friendship he's made with EJ, and that he will continue with the animal blood as well.

So humans have witnessed this fight. Interesting. And of course the Cullens have gathered around them to protect them, showing even further the difference between them and regular vampires like the Volturi. They are truly good people.

Now, this review is done... time for the next chapter.... waiting as patiently as possible. :D

>

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Drawing to a close

I HATE cliffhangers. Really, they make me want to bash my head against a wall...

Fantastic chapter though. Look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: jilltalley (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Drawing to a close

WOW is all i can say

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 01:21 PM · On: On the edge

You had me in tears this time.

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Surprise

This chapter and the last one had me on the verge of tears - I can really feel EJ's pain, loss, loneliness and the rejection from the family. it might not be intentional on their behalf but the rejection is still there.

 

I only just started this story tonight and am hooked.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Joined forces

Great Story.

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Joined forces

y did she think she wouldnt c ruby red??

THE CULLENS R TOTALLY GONNA WIN!!

then i can have edward!!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 03:04 PM · On: And so it begins

*gasp* You're teasing us with these chapters. I really hope you're able to update again REALLY fast. I want to know what's going on and what happens next. And please tell me Alec isn't working as a double agent. It just seems kinda strange that as soon as he starts to help, everything goes wrong and the Volturi start gaining on them. Hmm.. I hope that's not the case, but that's the first thinf that came to mind. And, I hope with what they said in the castle to the other vampires when they left, that they'll have back-up coming behind them as well. Anything would help, whether they're good fighters or not. And I wouldn't be surprised if an uprising does happen, that would actually be a good thing! And what is Aro doing during this fight? Most likely he's standing back like usual and watching everyone else fight his battles for him.

Well, I think that's all I've got for now. PLEASE update again soon. And why are you in the hospital? That sucks. I really hope you're feeling better soon!

>

Reviewer: Mandaliz8704 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Confrontation

Wow! Awesome. I've sat and read the whole thing today, and I can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Confrontation

Cliff hangers suck.

 

Loved the chapter though. ;-)

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Final Planning

i loved it please hurry and update i love reading your stories.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Final Planning

Mwahahahahahahaha.. intrigue and backroom deals.  Gotta love it.

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Let's go

hope you are feeling better. story is great!!!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Let's go

Oh, I love this plan and I really hope it works! Sucks to be Alec though if it does come down to having to use his powers, but it's good he's helping them with this and working with them as well (and I hope he's not planning anything else along the side, like he's a mol or something like that, leading them all into a trap. That would be very bad).

Can't wait 'till the next chapter. And I really hope you're feeling much better!

>

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

GREAT STORY!!!!! THANKS!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.