Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Getting Warmer
Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 9: LEB

I love the comparison to Eros and Psyche! Always loved that myth, and to have it against Bella and Edward's story...you've made me feel blind not to have connected the two before!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 14: URO

Hmm, Leonardo da Vinci, vampire. That's a new one! Elvis you'd expect...

Actually, the Cullens as "Righteous Gentiles" works. I think that's just the sort of thing that Carlisle would do, and he'd get the family to go along with him. And I think even Rosalie would be fairly willing, considering even babies were being killed.

Ah, the Jasper Effect. Must be interesting to live with!

So we have a tentative answer to Bella's tremors. But why does it have to be Tanya who comes to advise them? Wouldn't Kate or Irina do just as well? (Though maybe not Irina—she could be still pissed about Laurant).

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 14: URO

awesome!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 6: NYP

the only fiction i let my husband read that i've written is children's stories...the erotica,HPfanfic and twilight fanfic?*snort* not on your life!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 14: URO

Great chapter! It always an awesome surprise when you post a new chapter.

So Carlisle thinks Bella is addicted to Edward in some way, and when she's away from him she gets withdrawal symptoms? That's interesting.

But does that explain Bella feeling nauseous after eating, or the incident when she threw a shoe at Alice? I don't think so... let's wait and see!

I'm curious to know how the meeting with Tany will go. Tanya in ff is always such a b**** that I can't help but be afraid.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 14: URO

I also wondered what the Cullens were doing during WWII and provided my own AU version of it with The Parachutist. This aside, I am stunned by your story, the culture, the humor. And, being European, I loved this chapter immensely.

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

I've missed the last few updates of this story but finally had the chance to catch up!  Your story is absolutely lovely- your chracterizations are spot on, and I love the chance to read your interpretation of human Bella and vamp Edward after they're married.  You really know these characters well and it shows in your detailed and lovely writing style :)  Can't wait for more!  Nicely done.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

very romantic

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

awesome chapter!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

GReat chapter. I just got back from NH. My hubby grew up there and the in-laws still live there.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

Wow. Another wonderful chapter. I really love this story, and I love your writing.

The sex was intense, and I love seeing Edward that way.

 

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

*snicker* It would have been interesting if Mayra or someone had come in while Bella and Edward were otherwise engaged! It would also be interesting to see the reaction to the distruction of the massage table!

When will Bella ever get to talking to Carlisle about the tremors? Before Edward really figures out that something's up?

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 13: ORY

Excellent chapter! Thanks for posting!

 

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Reviewer: bitemecullen_justdoit (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

This is great, I really really love it. Your French is very good from what I can tell :)  When are we going to find out why Bella can't tell people her maiden name? And when are we going to find out whats up with her little panic attacks?

Reviewer: idlehands (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

excellent work so far. i am really enjoying this fic. keep up the awesome writing. i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

i'm not sure if I reviewed or not because i iread a lot from my phone and then come back later and review on my laptop....so anyways.  I just wanted to tell you that I really like the story.  It is nice to see them out and about LIVING their lives...going through the day to day.  Yes.....Bella will become a vampire and that is great...but to see her getting to explore with her family is just awesome.   I know there has to be some kind of drama for story's sake, but I love the happy go lucky, fun loving, good times that they are having!  It makes me smile!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

yay! another update! I wonder when Edward's going to throw up the food he was forced to eat? lol. can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

Loving this story, adored this chapter; I almost felt as though I was walking through Paris with the Cullens.

Reviewer: Katrina117 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

I love how your story mixes real life places and events into the narrative, it makes the characters seem so much more real. And the public sex, wow! This comtinues to be my favorite twilight fic, please keep writing.

Reviewer: Faith Michaels (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

Very good, can't wait to see the rest... Soon I hope...

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

I love the image of Edward in a suit and tie.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

this story jsut keeps getting mroe and more awesome!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

Tee hee! The mental image of Alice and Edward's heads whipping to Bella when she made her decision not to let Alice into the dressing room makes me laugh everytime I read it! And the WWII story was interesting!

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ichiko (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 12: FDR

if it's any consolation to your worries about your french, i liked it! i'm learning japanese so your french just looked very european and pretty! : )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.