Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

This is great chapter!

I can't believe that Edward went through with it...And right now, it doesn't matter if he realized that he loves her or not, he messed up big time and it will take a lot of work to get Bella to forgive him.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Shags is going to have to do a shit ton to make it up to Bella. 

Next update isn't too far away!!

Reviewer: Rootz (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

Honestly, he's an idiot who in no way deserves Bella. He's weak minded & quite frankly a pussy. You don't spend time with people you hate because your brother likes them. You don't tolerate people treating the ones you care about like shit because you don't wanna rock the boat.

How can he hate his father & consider himself so superior, and then turn around & pull this fuckery? At least Carlisle & Rosalie don't claim to be anything other than what they are. He pretends to be so different but really he's scum.

The worst thing is not what he did, it's how he publicly humiliated her. Bella's school experience is tough enough & he's talking about swallowing? Scum. He can go fuck himself lol.



Author's Response:

Shags doesn't know who he really is and he's letting all these other influences push him around. He's not taking a firm stand. 

And now he has destroyed the one good thing he ever had. STUPID BOY!!

Reviewer: AugustaBlue (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

I.  Hate.  Him.  Really.  He deserved every bit of what Jasper did to him.  And then some.  Can this really be redeemed?  Can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

I think a lot of peeps are hatin' Shags right now ... probably best if Shags didn't go out on his own until this has blown over. 

Next update is not far away!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

Hate this. Knew it was coming but hate it. And, I hate Jasper. Big time. I don't blame Edward for feeling the way he did. What Jasper has said to Edward was beyond out of line. I hope Bella knows what Jasper did. I hope she hates him. I hope he ends up in jail or worse. He needs to hurt, bad.

And frankly, Bella just doesn't get it. Her relationship with Jasper stinks. And you can't be someone else's other half when you're getting off with your "best" friend.



Author's Response:

Be patient!! I think you might be happier with the way things will turn =D

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

*nhah*nhah*nhan*nhah*nhah*nhan*nhah*nhah*nhan*nhah*nhah*nhan*nhah*nhah*

I believe in rainbows and unicorns and romcoms and sparkly things and forehead kisses and chocolate and multiple orgasms and six pack abs and good margaritas and I believe in rainbows and unicorns and romcoms and sparkly things and forehead kisses and chocolate and multiple orgasms and six pack abs and good margaritas and I believe in rainbows and unicorns and romcoms and sparkly things and forehead kisses and chocolate and multiple orgasms and six pack abs and good margaritas and I believe in rainbows and unicorns and romcoms and sparkly things and forehead kisses and chocolate and multiple orgasms and six pack abs and good margaritas and I believe in rainbows and unicorns and romcoms and sparkly things and forehead kisses and chocolate and multiple orgasms and six pack abs and good margaritas and none of that just happened.



Author's Response:

AHAHAHAHAH!!!! What are these multiple orgasms and six pack abs that your speak of?

Reviewer: Jenny Jerkface (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

Oh mah gahd I fucking love this story!!!  If Jasper hadn't kicked Edward's ass I would have.  Well, in my head, anyway.

 



Author's Response:

Michelle really wanted to kick Edward's ass, but she let Jazz do it instead!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

This was a great chapter!

I have a feeling that Edward is going to break up with her and break her heart. Then, Jasper and maybe even Emmett (and Esme) will beat the crap out of him.

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

We think you might be psychic!

Reviewer: TheGirlOverThere (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

UGH Edwards about to piss me off. But cant wait for the next chapter!! More more more must have more!!



Author's Response:

I know this response is a wee bit late ... but we hope you made it through to the next chapter!

Reviewer: mu_cullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

the fucker is going to leave her right??? you guys have to update ASAP! you can't leave me like this!! I kinda need to know what happens!! Please, pretty please update soon!



Author's Response:

As I write this ...the update has already been posted and hopefully you have read it and know that the update to that update is nearing completion!

Reviewer: FanofFiction247 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Holy Crap I just wanna smack him!  I thought he was going to get his head out of his ass but I guess not.  I was hoping him and Jasper to kind of come to an understanding but apprently Edward is going to come to the understanding that Jasper's fists hurt.  And i think Emmette and Esme should smack him up a bit too.  Update soon.



Author's Response:

Everyone wants to beat on Edward!!! We love it!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! =D We've glad that you've stuck with us!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter Seventeen: Early Reflections on High

I will never get Emmett. He's such a pussy about Rose. "I know she's not the nicest person..." Emmett, your girlfriend is a SOW.

All I can think is that she must give good blow jobs. Because she has nothing else to offer.

Or she's an abuse victim, and like Canon, she has people feeling sorry for her.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

So... enter Assward the emo whiny bitch.

I hope Bella kicks his ass, then dates a dozen hotties in front of him while he goes into a decline.



Author's Response:

That would be the wickedest awesomest revenge!!!! We will suggest that to Bella >=)

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

edward is such a twit!! JUST GIVE IN U PUSSY!!

ok, its out of my system now. :)  i love this story, guys. keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

You were easier on our Eddie ... you should have heard Michelle's filthy mouth as she was tearin' him a new pie hole. 

Wasn't pretty.

P.S. Don't piss off a pregnant lady.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter Nineteen: On the Flip Side

Loved the chapter as always. Ah yes edwards best example of love comes from his aprents and his brother... no wonder he is bitter. No surprise jizzsper is saying shit about eddie...jealous cocksucker

Author's Response:

Those are the only examples he has ever had, so it is no wonder that he is a little f'ed up. Michelle and I were hoping he would see past all of that ...... but, we dunno!!

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Another fabulous Sunday treat!! And FINALLY we got some action though Emoward had to show up and kill my buzz. What is his damn problem! He loves her even though he doesn't beleive in love, now knows she loves him and he is going to set her free!!! NOOOOOOOOOOO!! We just got to the good stuff, let them have some time together before the angst kicks in! :o)

Great going btw ladies to have this up already. You really are writing like fiends. Keep up the good work for us!! xx



Author's Response:

We like making Sundays happy!!!!! And YES! Finally some SEXING ... who doesn't like sexing?! But Emoward did show up in a big beastie way and stomped over everything. We keep telling Shags that it is ok to love, but he looks at up like we are pumpkins wearing cat suits. 

Just a little secret ... Chappy 21 is ready to go ... and 22 is almost finished. 

Reviewer: x-stephanie-x (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

NOOOOOOOO! They just got together... Don't make them split up!

Edward needs to stop mindfucking himself!

Anyhoo, thanks ladies for another awesome chapter! Lovedddd it!

Keep up the amazing work!

xxx



Author's Response:

Edward is his own worst enemy. That boy needs some therapy!!

Reviewer: 3dawns (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

I can't believe he is going to do a fuck and duck.  What am I saying?  Yes I can.

 

Not sure who i dislike more...Shags or Jazz..........



Author's Response:

We are rather disappointed with our Shags. Michelle and I had thought that by now he could see that he could love B and be with B. We'll beat some sense into him. 

Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

I think I love you two!



Author's Response:

Well, we love you regardless!! =D

Reviewer: lorij (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Poor Edward, poor Bella. I loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

Our hearts break for both of them ... continually. Thanks for diggin' the chappy!!

Reviewer: open_arms (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

omg i haven't checked my email for a few days and I found three updates I was clapping and bouncing in my seat like a teenager. And what great chapters they were!!! I really wanna slap edward in the back of the head right now though, get your shit together shags!!!



Author's Response:

I think there would be a long line of peeps who wanna slap Shags in the back of the head. He really does need to get his shit together ... B is an awesome bird and his fuck ups are going to be epic if he doesn't stop being a douche. 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Awwwww.....they had awesome sex and now Edward you fecking douche, you think you have to break up with her!? WTF?!?! DUDE....you mad ass monkey. You're not going to just break your heart, you're going to break Bella's and then Jasper (and probably Charlie, Esme, Emmett et all) are going to break you!



Author's Response:

Edward doesn't have a clue what he is holding in his arms ... his salvation. Hearts will be broken. 

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Argh. Ok, I love these two to death, but I desperately want Edward to get his shit together and not prove Jasper right. I get that he has some MAJOR Freudian-caliber Daddy issues, but that doesn't keep me from wanting to slap him in the face and tell him to snap out of it.



Author's Response:

I was telling Michelle the other day that Shags needed some therapy, but she said we didn't have the kinda money needed to fix Shags. So we are hoping it eventually comes to him .... we might be waiting a long time. 

Reviewer: skimbo06 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

OMG....NOOOO! I wanna leak rain drops too....:(



Author's Response:

We recommend some tissues .... lots. 

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

I wanna junk punch him so hard right now, he better not do it!! DO NOT pull a fuck and duck on her!!

Author's Response:

A junk punch!!! That is wicked awesome!! I'm going to write that down and use it =D

I had to hold Michelle back 'cause she wants to kick Edward's arse. I told her it wasn't good for the baby. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.