Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 01:44 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: Afterschool Shenanigans

this is awesome.

this bella has such a lingo of her own...

how did you think of this?

it's so unreal yet everything she says is completely coherent!

just love it!

Reviewer: paintmytoes (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 04:47 AM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

I really loved this story.  Truthfully I was PISSED when I first read 'and didn't see her again for fourteen years.'  I was not expecting that and it through me for a loop but it worked.  I had to take break when I saw the break up coming.  I was so deeply involved with the characters that it was painful to read.  This was a very well written story with excellent twists and vocabulary.  Momma C and Shags may be names for future pets.  Thank you for all the work you put into this story.  I loved it and I am grateful for the share👍

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 10:00 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-four: Little Fish in a Big Pond

Happy! He finally man's up!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 09:01 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-two: Anger is the Monkey on my Back

Oh shit! That was Intense! Hope this doesn't have negative repercussion....

Hot as hell though ;-x

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 07:58 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-one: Dinner Reservations

Way too easy for him...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-one: No One Here Gets Out Alive

Why....Just....Why...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 02:02 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Please don't tell me that Edward is going to pllay the ass and leave her - not after this.....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 02:02 AM · On: Chapter Twenty: And it Isn't Even Wednesday

Please don't tell me that Edward is going o play the ass and leave her - not after this.....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter Eighteen: Arty Party

I'm starting to feel like Jasper is a really selfish, manipulative douche! What the hell! dude! I thought he was the real deal, but he seems like a poser! Alice doesn't deserve tone treachery... Talk about wanting to bake your cake and eat it too.... Glad Edward blew up the spot on him! Go Shags!

Was so scared that the football jocks were gonna start some real mess at the party... Hope they didnt show their asses too much.

Seriouly, Bella's drug use is a little over the top for me... She needs to regulate a little better. That's not safe at all..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:39 AM · On: Chapter Seventeen: Early Reflections on High

Why can't Emmett see beyond that bitch Rosalie! He seems way better than than, although he is king of the zombie drone wannabes. I hope she gets hers before this fic ends..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:26 AM · On: Chapter Sixteen: Casa de Cullen

Carlisle's a real douche. How is someone as awesome as Esme with him! Speaking of Es, epic fail on the block...lol. She should be an NFL linebacker with that expert c*#% blocking!

Took me a minute to check in, because I am so hooked and can't wait to red on, but I totally dig this story!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Chapter Fifteen: Little, White Fish

He BETTER say YES!

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 08:37 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 12:34 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-three: The End of McEducation

Emmett is a hypocritical douchebag. He condones everything Rosalie does, then turns around and judges Edward for treating someone like shit?

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Chapter Six: Aftermath and Cat Fights

I am dying to see some karma for the jocko slut crowd. Can't wait!

Reviewer: Blacklily (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 02:51 PM · On: Chapter Three: Shaggy and the Scoobes

This is not a story for learning english. It is hell to try to translate the words.

Reviewer: Nattynel (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

My thoughts: I think you have a wonderfully story line and should have wrote it is a normal book and not a twilight 'hybrid. The changes to the main twilight characters I did not enjoy. But when I started to look at it as another book entirely I think you have a hit. Maybe you should change the names and try to get published. It is a very good book and can stand on its own merit. Hope you continue to write

Reviewer: pinkblossom21 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 02:52 AM · On: Chapter Two: Myrtle and Orange

Awesome!! Good job:)

Reviewer: pinkblossom21 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 02:46 AM · On: Chapter One: Blow Jobs and Hearses

Oh i love it. It's awesome. I laughed a lot during the part when Jazz saved Bells and showerd her his batman undies ... :P 

good job:)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 01:06 AM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

Great story!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 04:01 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-four: Time Flies

OMG the dog named "Mr. Pattinson" KILLED me!!

Reviewer: Mireads (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 11:24 AM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

Such a great story

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

Thank you so very much for this story, girls!

Spikey

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 09:51 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-five: A Promise Made is a Promise Kept

Can't we have a wedding epilogue?

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-seven: The Swan Returns

I so miss hippie Bella and her Jazz.  This story was unpredictable.  Usually I hate that.  But this one I love. Its beautiful and well-written and although the characters are all taken from Twilight, this time, they are given a fresh face.  I love it. Kudos to you. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.