Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 24

squeeeee  Go team Cullen!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 23

sniffle omg sniffle

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 24

Great job...really nice chapter. 

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 24

I think this is going to be an uphill battle, no way is she getting out of that contract easily! looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: cravingMORE (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 24

James is going to go ballistic!!!  First Rose then Bella...  I hope that lawyer is as good as E thinks he is.  btw so cute the way E had himself delivered like that.  :)

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 24

He's going to take it like a business man. I'm happy to see them start to work things out though.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 23

Darn you, I can't believe you did that. I got all weepy and stuff. Good chap.

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 23

awww so sad...nice job

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 23

I'm so sad about Charlie..had to pull out the tissues.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 22

I am so glad Esme came clean not that it wil help....I wasnt surprised they knew I kind of thought  they might have heard teh fight and details..BUT Bellas right she cant change what she has to do for her father..Its sad shes in that spot and I wish she had anotehr option please let her win the lottery lol! Its that 1 in a million chance she has to stop what shes doing and to be normal to be happy with herself too... Post again soon I am loving this story!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 21

omg omg omg omg!!! sniffle no way sniffle but I could so imagine this beinga  problem but sniffle omg

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

omg that was awesome now I want to go to a black tie eveny teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 19

ewwww omg is she going to have a pretty woman moment with one of teh rich snobs eww ewwewww!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 18

me cave man you woman me fuck you hard lol HOT

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh snap he knows now...This is going to be bad very bad and I am with Bella its borderline prostituion!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Squeee they said I love you love love love squeeeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 14

omg omg ogm hot hot hot lets skip dinner and do that again teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 13

Squeeee omg omg squeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

hes doing a good job so far woot woot

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 11

swoon!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

oh snap oh snap oh snap I am so glad she finally said it squeeeee!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh no oh no oh no!!!!! squeeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh no Edward thoughts and words to Em have me freaking out abouthow well he would take the news ugh squee at the same damn time come on Bella spill!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

squeee I feel liek singing the lion king song can you feel the love to night lalallalala

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

Squeee they are both getting hot and bothered teehee

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.