Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Royally Screwed
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 5: Revenge Is Sweet

I don't know if it's been pointed out yet, but Washington State is not an alimony state. It is a community property state though. So, with that in mind, since Forks is in Washington, the divorcees should not be able to get alimony. Just sayin'. DJ

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 36: Alice's Epilogue

Hi. this was a very interesting storyline. A very creative plot filled witth sexy times - I definitely wouldn't mind a horny little devil of my own! The multiple POVs were a little confusing at times for me, but I still thoroughly enjoyed hearing all of the girls. I've never seen Witches of Eastwick, but I think I'll be renting it soon!

Thanks for sharing your story with me. Very grateful!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 01:52 PM · On: Bella's Epilogue

lol - nice to see you back! Three epilogues? I like it!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 31: Church

Oooh! Still not learnt their lesson then. Perhaps they need a bit more?



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully they will learn their lesson soon. Chelle

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 29: Better?

Well a very good twist on Twilight. I am enjoying this story..

 

Indeed Witches of Eastwick.. ut oh Forks.

 

Cant wait for update.



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you are enjoying it :) Next chapter shouldn't be too long, it's with the beta at the moment :) Chelle

Reviewer: SouthFloyd_AugustRose (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 28: Hospital.

Fuck! What the hell!!! I knew those little bastards were bad i soooo knew it!!!! Grrr.... Make them pay!!!! Really great sory by the way. I love it. Update soon.



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Sorry for the delay in replying, things have been a bit hectic. Just about to send in the next chapter, so it should be up soon. Chelle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 27: What's wrong with me?

omg all caught up and all I can is shit is hitting the fan OMG OMG!!!!   Post again soon I can't wait for more!!!!!!



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you've enjoyed the chapters. Sorry about the delay in replying. I'll be submitting the next chapter soon. Chelle

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 11: Realisations

WELL I WISHED FOR HER HAIR TO FALL OUT BUT A TRIP DOWN THE STAIRS SEEMS JUST



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your reviews. Glad you have enjoyed the chapters. Sorry about the delay in replying. I'll be submitting the next chapter soon. Chelle

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 10: What Goes Around.

GOD SHE'S SUCH AN EVIL BITCH,HER HAIR NEEDS TO FALL OUT

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 9: First Encounters

Some women are such bitches

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 7: Intimate Interviews.

SO ARE THE GIRLS ANGELS ?

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 6: Nude Modelling

GOD I LOVE HIS ANSWER

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Revenge Is Sweet

LAUREN SUCH AN EVIL BITCH WHAT A SEA COW!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 4: Garage Foreplay

OK SO EVERY BODY GOT WHO THEY WANTED AND GOT LAID  SO TO SPEAK WELL TAKEN CARE OF ANY WAY >WHY CAN"T THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Library encounters

AGAIN HOLY SHIT GEEZE I WANNA BE ROYALLY SCREWED NO WAIT I ALREADY AM AND I STILL HAVE MET THE MAN OF MY DREAMS 

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Masen Mansion

OH SHIT!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Royally Screwed

THE TOWN TALKING ABOUT THEM VERY INTERESTING!

Reviewer: babylight (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 24: Anything Goes.

This story is great.... love the different POVs. 



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you are enjoying it. Next chapter should be up shortly. Chelle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 21: Problems

I hope the guys don't all think their going to get dumped...pout poor guys lined up waiting for the firing squad....  I am glad I didn't watch the movie I am loving the originality of the story!   Post again soon!



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Sorry it's taken so long to reply! I'm getting the enxt chapter ready for submission today, so it should be up soon. Chelle

Reviewer: Uzie (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: Friends

I loved the movie and this take on it is just great! More fair to the ladies to have a lovely man each too. Can't wait to read the rest... =)



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. I am working on getting the next chapter ready for submission at the moment. Chelle

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 19: Snakes

awwww thats sweet too!



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed it. Chelle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 19: Snakes

swoon 2 down 1 to go heheheh   I love the I love you parts squee!!!!  Movie..is this the one where the real pretty girl has scars covering her back and they heal them away later in the movie after evasive surgery??



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. No, that movie would be The Craft. It's also a good movie, but nowhere near as smutty as The Witches of Eastwick. Chelle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 18: Fears.

squee....hot hot hot..post again soon!!



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed it. Next chapter should be getting submitted soon. Chelle

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 18: Fears.

awwwwwww thats kinda sweet, i hope they get a chance to turn the camera around on the guys.



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed it. Chelle

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.