Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

AWESOME CHAPTER. THE MEETING WITH N &S WENT MUCH BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD GO. AND THE PEACH WAS AN INSPIRED FIND :). LOOKING FORWARD TO PREMIERE DAY :). 



Author's Response:

Hi cbrand, yeah, I didn't think Nick and Stephanie were that bad either, they're just trying to look out for Rob. I was soooo happy when I found that little peach. Premiere day is coming up in ch. 31, but first ch. 30 and meeting the family. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks! Hugs.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Fantastic chapter Scilla!  Love the necklace!!!  Wow - 8 weeks...that's a long time...even with a little visit in the middle....  : (   And Nick and Stephanie need to just get over it  LOL



Author's Response:

Hi twi_mom_teddi, so glad you liked it. Eight weeks is way too long. Keep reading to find out how Rob and Marisa manage. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks! Hugs.

Reviewer: cullenlover89 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

loved this chapter and the necklace is soo cute



Author's Response:

Hi cullenlover, thanks so much. Glad you liked the necklace, I thought it was so cute too. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Hi Scilla! What a delicious chappie! I loved the French restaurant scene, especially the part where Rob talks Marissa into visiting him in Paris. I have my pride, too, but do you know how long it would take me to succumb to his persuasion tactics?  Holy shit, probably a nanosecond.....I love the way you pick up on everything we love about him and use it to make us love him more (if that's possible)through your writing. You have mad skills, bb! I also love reading your comments on RAoR. Keep them coming and I'll wait patiently for the next chapter.

 

BTW...do you live in Pasedena? Sounds like a lovely place. 



Author's Response:

Hi eyeonrob, thanks for leaving such a detailed review, love it! Yeah, totes agree with you, I wouldn't need ANY persuading LOL. I try to keep fic Rob close to real Rob, with a few liberties here and there. And, yes, Pasadena is one of the nicer suburbs in Los Angeles, a good place for Rob to hide out. Thanks again! Hugs.

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

So looking forward to meeting the parents!! Good luck, break a leg, whatever you tell a writer to wish them good luck with their writing! lol



Author's Response:

Hi silvervolvogirl, I'm editing ch. 30 Meet the Pattinsons right now. Thanks for the good luck wishes and thanks for reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: edwardisavilf (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

I like the premise of this story. I also think the chapters should be way longer.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

You've done it once again!  Not only met my expectations but surpassed them.  I did have a little fright when Nick & Stephanie showed up, but I applauded Marisa for keeping her head around them.  The sex was just perfect, so tender and sweet!  I just loved Rob's gift of the peach necklace to her as well.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Hi robskitten, wow, surpassed your expectations, I'm so humbled. Thank you so much! Ch. 30 is almost ready. Hold on tight for the meeting with the Pattinsons. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaa.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

love this story



Author's Response:

Hi midnightgirl, yay, so happy to hear that! Thanks for reviewing and please keep it up. Hugs.

Reviewer: buthy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

I can't stop reading your story, but I really should 'cause I have a test tomorrow...;)

Well, first things first...and your story is up in my list right know.

 

Reviewer: buthy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hi! :)

I apologize in advance for any language errors. I'm from Portugal. I found about your story in RaoR and I just want to let you know how much I'm enjoying it. If your first chapter is any indication I think I will love this story. I really like your writing. Have a great week. ;) **

Tânia

Reviewer: cant_help_myself (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

It's fabulous...another great chappie!  I am so in love with your story. :)



Author's Response:

Hi cant_help_myself, you make me so happy, saying that! Thanks so much and please keep reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Scilla, once again you have amazed me my this chapter so damn good in every peach eating sentence. Catch my drift. anyways I love this story like I have said to you before it has passion and LOTS of it. I'ts raw and entertaining I could see him with an older women he is just so sweet and the (COUGAR LEAGUE) phrase you used I spit out my soda on my computer so fucking funny. I'm a cougar and I get it.

I am looking forward to reading the next chaper because I have met Bobby Long and he is so nice and such a greatful human being his personallty is contagious, as I have sat down and talked to the man for about an half an hour or so. I will be interested to see how you portay him.

Thank you again , and if you would like to e-mail me about my meeting with Bobby Long you can I would be more than willing to talk to you about him.  Let me know in your author's notes and Ill e-mail you it.

Thank you again

Shelly

 



Author's Response:

Hi Shelly, I'm glad you "get" this story and that you're enjoying it so much. Thanks for leaving such a detailed review, it means the world to me. I'll definitely put what you e-mailed me about Bobby Long to good use, although in the next chappy, Bobby is a bit mischievous and gived Rob a hard time, but hey, that's what friends are for, right? Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

another great chapter girl...keep em comin' please!



Author's Response:

Hi tulips, thanks so much! Oh, don't you worry, I'll keep 'em comin'. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

WOOT Scilla!!!  Great chapter...and you know how anxiously I was waiting for it!  Loved the reference to the denial river even tho it was in a different context.  Sneaky chick!!  And I am also reading Steph's story but they are so totally different...Will we have a romantic weekend in Paris??  Pretty please with Rob on top??  Love ya bb - keep up the great work!!  Oh, and where can i pick up one of those French maid uniforms - thinking about surprising MrBinky *snicker*.



Author's Response:

Hi Binky, aka one of my biggest cheerleaders. Let's see...romantic weekend in Paris...mhum...something to that effect. Keep reading to find out. As for the French Maid costume, there are lots of variations online, from naughty to nice. Thanks for continuing to read and review! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Bumble18 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

I absolutely love your story! You have written it very well. Can't wait for the next chapter. It always puts a smile on my face when I get an email saying new update :)



Author's Response:

Hi Bumble, it warms my heart to know you're enjoying OTI so much. I'm glad I can make you smile. And you just made me smile, by leaving me this great review. Thanks so much! Hugs.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Great update as always, and a "peach" necklace, lord.... how adorable.  Loved how he said in french this is "my little gem", I was awaiting the "bugger off" too. 



Author's Response:

Hi edwyna, yay, that you liked it so much. I couldn't resist inclduing the peach necklace when I found it. As for the "my little gem" comment, that was taken straight out of real life, so it's something French people do say. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love it



Author's Response:

Hi cathryn, thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: frenchy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Salut!

And was thinking that you were to proud to beg!... Ah!ah!ah!

Je rigole! Je rigole!...Ah!ah!ah!

Our Mr. Pattinson is a little bit shy,isn't he? And our lady Kougar is a teaser. Well, i can understand her...After all, it's like they use to say:" In desperate times,desperate mesures",ah!ah!ah! That is a Feline!... Ah!ah!ah!

I'll go on reading your delicious story now...

A plus,*bb.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

What a great chapter!  I love you working in the bit about the circus...perhaps an homage to his current film in progress?  Please take whatever time you need to update...we'll be waiting (semi-)patiently until you get it just the way you want it!



Author's Response:

Hi soapladyjen, good catch about the circus! I'm editing ch. 30 now, can't leave you guys waiting too long. It makes me antsy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: frenchy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Salut!

That's a nice idea for a Mr. Pattinson fic. and i loved the way you are writing it.

Well, i keep on,the rest of the chap's,probably i will not reviewing as much as i should,but never fear, i will be reading it...

Tchau,*bb.

Reviewer: YoungCougar (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Niiiceee! Thank you. Been looking out everyday for more to read! I can't believe I actually know if this whole cougar thing works out or not. Looking forward to your view on an "insiders" view of the pattinsons...



Author's Response:

Hi YoungCougar, so happy you're looking forward to more chapters. I'm editing ch. 30 Meet the Pattinsons right now. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Whoa Scilla, once again a super hot chapter!I'm glad there was peach juice removal...and the bprrowing of the toothbrush was sweet...a new level of intimacy ;)

Nick and Stephanie were a tad intimidating...but I suppose that's their job. Marisa had the perfect things to retort with so they couldn't pull any crap with her ;) She's a helluva woman!! The restaurant scene was great, I'm sure it's a bit of a hiding game everytime Rob goes out...and the Jean-Luc thing was great...what are the odds for the name?! ;)

The shoe-licking was just... *faints* ...uhmm... and I really want one of those french maid outfits...do they come with a Rob? lol

Can't wait to "meet" Bobby :) ...and Dick and Claire of course, hehe... *smooches* <3



Author's Response:

Hi bbbee, glad that you saw using the same toothbrush as a new level of intimacy. I think so too. Marisa has her insecurities, but she's a strong woman...she better be to be with Rob. Yeah, I came up with the shoe licking in the moment. Don't know if real Rob would do that, but who cares lol, I had to make fic Rob do it. If all French Maid outfits came with a Rob they'd be out of stock and have a ten year waiting list. Meet the Pattinsons up next. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

I love that Marisa is strong without being a bitch!  Very classy lady!  Excellent chapter and can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

Hi banned, thanks for describing Marisa that way. So glad you enjoyed the chappy. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thank you! Hugs.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Nice chapter Scilla. I like how Rob and Marisa deflected Nick and Stephanies visit that was unexpected, but what a bummer for Marisa and Rob to find out that he has to be in Paris now for 8 weeks. Gosh that would be touch to deal with. I hope she takes Rob up on the offer to visit, or maybe she can somehow take her work with her or get time off.

I loved how Rob got jealous of the waiter Jean Luc....*LOL* too funny, but also shows how much he loves her. Their dinner out seemed very nice, and he could just be himself for a change. Hey, it was awesome that he referenced her a his "Girlfriend"....my heart melted for her; hearing that.

Wow loved Marisa's surprise for him. The French Maid outfit and all....also loved the "Camping" metaphor....*LMFAO*...Damn, now that is a site I'd personally love to see from RP.....***OMG, H00r moaning***. It was also so sweet of Rob to buy that necklace of a peach for her...it goes without saying what it means to him, and for her.

Can't wait "To meet the Parents" next chappy, and Bobby Long.

Kind regards, Nicole "RAoR"

 



Author's Response:

Hi Nicole, you made my day with such a long, detailed review. They're like a priceless jewel or should I say "bijou." I can't wait to find ou what you think of ch. 30 Meet the Pattinsons. Thanks for all your support! Muaaa.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Wow, that was quite a meeting with Nick and Stephanie.  Glad Marisa stood her ground.  Their dinner was so sweet.  Loved her french maid outfit.  Hope they can work out seeing each other while Rob is in Paris.  I love lostluggage's stories.  They are great.  I don't see the similarities.  Two very different stories.  Love them all. 



Author's Response:

Hi pirate, thanks for leaving a detailed review, it means so much. They'll have to work out the situation in Paris, but it will definitely make for some interesting reading. As for lostluggage's stories, the similarities were in the beginning to two distinct events. If you go back, you'll know what I'm referring to. But I'm glad she and have mutual readers who can enjoy both our stories. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.