Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Islena Cherek (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Hi, So I usually don't like real world fics, but this one is so well written I am excited for every update! So thanks for brightening my morning with this one I almost died laughing about her thinking he was a "fanny" licker;)



Author's Response:

Hi Islena, makes me so proud to know that you like my real person fic. It's nice to convert someone, lol. Glad I made you laugh. Thanks so much for reviewing, keep it up! Hugs.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Scilla, lovely as always. I can understand Marisa being nervous and all. Afterall, meeting the parents of someone your dating and or are serious about is like taking the next step towards marriage, so I understand her apprehension and all. It was cute how Papa seemed to take a shine to Marisa and wanted her to sit next to him. Seemed like flirting to me. I wondered if Clare got upset with that??? Did she sense Rich flirting with Marisa. I think she is a typical protective Mom...once she gets to know Marisa and see how she is with Rob, then I think she'd be fine with her.

Loved the peach pie jokes, and laughed at how crazed Rob got when he talked about it....yeah there is a signifigance to the peach necklace...whew, I thought for sure she was going to explode after hearing him talk about the peach, and how he likes to eat the whole thing at one setting, and how he doesn't share it either.....LOL.

How sweet that Rob started out to have phone sex but it was really the fact that he was standing outside of her house. Guess he couldn't stand to be away from her....*sigh...how sweet*...I know that made Marisa happy. (I remember that feeling...of you can't do without them or you feel you'll go crazy and you can't stop thinking of them)...then of couse they had another good evening filled with orgasmisms and witty banter. Love the double meaning of fanny too.

All and all very good. Just the right amount of the not knowing and lip biting to try and figure stuff out, and then the tenderness and romance that makes this a nice read.

Can't wait for Marisa to go the movie premier and meet JACK again!!! Wonder if Mum and Dad and all with still be around for this...can't wait to see what your going to spin up for us next.

 



Author's Response:

Wow, PattyPattz, thank you so much for the long and detailed review. So awesome of you! Rob and Marisa love and want each other so much, you're right they can't stand to be away from each other. Marisa will definitely run into Jack again and mum and dad will also be sticking around. Can't wait to find out what you think of the next chappy. Muaaa.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Great chapter as always :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much wilson! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: p galore (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

REally love this story and how they are evolving. Seems so realistic to me, I find myself blushing as if I am witnessing it first hand.

Look forward to updates!!



Author's Response: Hi p galore. Does the p stand for what I think? :) I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Hilarious chapter, really. All that peach pie talk...LOL

Your story is fab and I enjoy it so. xoxo



Author's Response: Thanks so much muldergirl, I cracked myself up writing this chappy. That's a good thing, I guess, lol. Glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: Emrae Penne Degrah (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Giggling. I was all giggles. The peach pie....tsk. I think its really sweet though. 



Author's Response: Hi Emrae, the peach pie was too much to resist. I HAD to do it. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Still luvin' these doses of "Robarisa"! I really like your writing style, please keep the chapters coming!



Author's Response: Hi tulips, love Robrisa! I'm writing as fast as I can. :) So happy you're still enjoying it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Nicely done, Scilla!!  Are these actual facts about the Pattinsons or did you take some artistic licene?  Nice to know that they are actually older than me!  LOL!  I was actually worried that Clare and I were the same age!

Waiting impatiently for the next chappy, BB!  See you on Twittah!



Author's Response: Hi bb, so happy you liked it! Most of the facts about the Pattinsons are true. The mom is ten years younger than the dad. Someone on the Leno show heard her call the dad "Rich," so that's why I went with that. Their wedding anniversary is in March. They celebrated 30 years this year, but since Rob is supposed to be 25 in the story, I made it 32 years. Working on the premiere chappy right now. Thanks so much for continuing to read and review! Muaa.

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

New reader, love the fic... yummy Rob!

I loved the suprise of him being at her place... unexpected.



Author's Response: Hi racheygirl, glad to meet you. Rob was compelled to go to Marisa. He couldn't stop himself, and I'm glad he didn't. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: singergurl (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Scilla,I love this story,it just gets better and better.I get all excited when I've seen you've updated it and plan my evening around reading it! I check in every day with you and the other Hoors at ROAR. You guys always make me laugh,especially if I've had a rough day.Thank you for writing an A+ story with our beautiful,sexy boy in the lead*sigh*.You're the best!!

Gone to fantasize about being Rob's cougar!

Lots of love,Singergurl

 



Author's Response: Hi singergurl, so humbled to know that you plan your evening around reading OTI. Wow, thank you so much. See you on RAoR. Muaa.

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

*kicking my housework*I don't wanna do anything but read this.Geez,i'm having such a hard time not picturing him in that maroon suit lmfao.<3



Author's Response:

Hi there, so happy you're reading and reviewing. Please keep 'em coming! Hugs.

Reviewer: stillbrok3n (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

well. I'm in love. With your story lol

I've finally caught up. I can't wait to see what happens next : )

Drunk rob is funny. And love his friends taking the piss.

I'm now also planning a trip to agent provocateur and craving peach pie rofl

Author's Response: Hi stillbrok3n, so glad you're caught up. Can't wait to find out what you think of the next chappy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Lol Scilla. I love peach pie but know that I will NEVER have it again without thinking of this! This was a great chapter. I just love mr p!

Author's Response: Hi twi_mom_teddi, yep, pretty hard to think of peach pie the same way again, lol. So happy you liked the chappy. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Woo! I need a ciggie! lol It got so hot I had to turn the AC down!! Loved meeting the parents and sisters you did a bang up job. Hopefully we'll be seeing more of them?? Along with Bobby and TomStu!



Author's Response: Hi silvervolvogirl, glad you have AC, lol. You'll definitely be seeing more of the Pattinsons and Boby and Tom. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: lw5202 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Great chapter! I think the meeting with the family went well.  Poor Marisa--Rob was being dangerously flirty in front of momma!  Sheesh--your lemons are very hot!  Love it!  



Author's Response: Nice to meet you lw5202! Like Rob himself said, he was being a "cheeky bugger." Glad you're enjoying the lemons. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! hugs.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Loved your great chapter. I think it would be heaven to have someone write a song for me. I just love everything about your story. Can't wait for next chapter.

Thank you

Lilly



Author's Response:

Nice to meet you Lilly! Wait 'til you see the finished song, I think you'll like it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

WONDERFUL!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey there Moody One, thanks so much! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

A BIG SHOUT OUT TO YOU SCILLA. GREAT F###ING CHAPTER. THANKS FOR THE SHOUT OUT BY THE WAY. YOUR DECRIPTION OF BOBBY WAS RIGHT ON AND I FELT AS I READ IT I WAS STANDING THERE TALKING TO HIM AGAIN PICTURING HIM TOSSING HIS HAIR BACK, SO AWESOME. YOUR STORIES ALWAYS BRIGHTEN MY DAY. COMING HOME TONITE AND SEEING THAT YOU HAD UPDATED WAS A PERFECT WAY TO END A SHIT ASS DAY THAT I HAD. I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE OF COURSE, AND WITH ECLISPE COMING IN LESS 5 DAYS I'M ALL A FLUTTER.

YOU ARE VERY TALENTED AND I ENVY YOU FOR THAT. KEEP WRITING AND GIVING US THIS FUCK HOT STORY, YOU ARE MY MUSE.

SHELLY



Author's Response:

Oh my God, Shelly, you flatter me so! Thanks so much bb. Thanks again for your first hand info on Bobby. He'll make an appearance next chappy as wwell. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Tiggertoo (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Another amazing chapter! I loved naughty drunk Rob he was too adorable and funny. I was killing myself laughing as he went on and on about peach pie. Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Nice to meet you Tiggertoo! I'm glad you laughed so much, reading that makes me really happy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

This has to be the FUNNIEST chapter yet! Especially Rob's pussy tirade LMAO funny cuz I could actually picture him doing that. Love it as always can't wait for more (SOON)xoxo



Author's Response:

Hi Fallon, I'm glad you liked it! I think I have to agree with you that it was the funniest chapter yet, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: coopersmom (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Great story for all of the 'cougars' out there lusting after Rob!  Thanks for sharing.

 



Author's Response:

Hey there coopersmom, yep, I wonder if Rob knows how many cougars are lusting after him? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

hahaha  I love how you worked in the RAoR Rob on Demand soundbyte with Rob on saying "pussy" on repeat!

What a great chapter!!  You described Rob's family so perfectly!  I could absolutely picture his mother being reticent about the new woman in his life, yet continuing to keep up her veddy-veddy proper English manners!  And, isn't it just like a mom to send sisters to check up on their little brother??



Author's Response:

Hi soapladyjen, I didn't even think about the Rob on Demand thing, that's so funny! I'm glad you liked my descriptions of the family. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

"Peach pie" I would have strangled him! 

God men can be such idiots sometimes. Too bad we can't live without them once the love bug hit hard......*sighs*

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Hi Laila! Rob's a cheeky one for sure, and drunk Rob, even more, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Silton (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Drunk Rob is so cute...

The whole peach conversation - too funny.

I am dreading him leaving for Paris - my heart is already clenching!

So, is the pretty just as pretty in real life???



Author's Response:

Hi Silton, glad you enjoyed drunk Rob and peach pie. Paris is going to verra interesting, probably not what people expect. And yes, the pretty is just as pretty in real life, if not more. You can see that jaw a mile away. Sigh. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

That whole exchange with the peach pie cracked me up. And I'm so glad Rob went to Marisa's. I was hoping for a lemon and was happily granted just that. :)



Author's Response:

Hi Nkubie, so happy you liked the peach pie exchange, lol. As for the lemons, can't help myself, Rob is so juicy, he needs to be squeezed every chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.