Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

*kicking my housework*I don't wanna do anything but read this.Geez,i'm having such a hard time not picturing him in that maroon suit lmfao.<3



Author's Response:

Hi there, so happy you're reading and reviewing. Please keep 'em coming! Hugs.

Reviewer: stillbrok3n (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

well. I'm in love. With your story lol

I've finally caught up. I can't wait to see what happens next : )

Drunk rob is funny. And love his friends taking the piss.

I'm now also planning a trip to agent provocateur and craving peach pie rofl

Author's Response: Hi stillbrok3n, so glad you're caught up. Can't wait to find out what you think of the next chappy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Lol Scilla. I love peach pie but know that I will NEVER have it again without thinking of this! This was a great chapter. I just love mr p!

Author's Response: Hi twi_mom_teddi, yep, pretty hard to think of peach pie the same way again, lol. So happy you liked the chappy. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Woo! I need a ciggie! lol It got so hot I had to turn the AC down!! Loved meeting the parents and sisters you did a bang up job. Hopefully we'll be seeing more of them?? Along with Bobby and TomStu!



Author's Response: Hi silvervolvogirl, glad you have AC, lol. You'll definitely be seeing more of the Pattinsons and Boby and Tom. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: lw5202 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Great chapter! I think the meeting with the family went well.  Poor Marisa--Rob was being dangerously flirty in front of momma!  Sheesh--your lemons are very hot!  Love it!  



Author's Response: Nice to meet you lw5202! Like Rob himself said, he was being a "cheeky bugger." Glad you're enjoying the lemons. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! hugs.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Loved your great chapter. I think it would be heaven to have someone write a song for me. I just love everything about your story. Can't wait for next chapter.

Thank you

Lilly



Author's Response:

Nice to meet you Lilly! Wait 'til you see the finished song, I think you'll like it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

WONDERFUL!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey there Moody One, thanks so much! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

A BIG SHOUT OUT TO YOU SCILLA. GREAT F###ING CHAPTER. THANKS FOR THE SHOUT OUT BY THE WAY. YOUR DECRIPTION OF BOBBY WAS RIGHT ON AND I FELT AS I READ IT I WAS STANDING THERE TALKING TO HIM AGAIN PICTURING HIM TOSSING HIS HAIR BACK, SO AWESOME. YOUR STORIES ALWAYS BRIGHTEN MY DAY. COMING HOME TONITE AND SEEING THAT YOU HAD UPDATED WAS A PERFECT WAY TO END A SHIT ASS DAY THAT I HAD. I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE OF COURSE, AND WITH ECLISPE COMING IN LESS 5 DAYS I'M ALL A FLUTTER.

YOU ARE VERY TALENTED AND I ENVY YOU FOR THAT. KEEP WRITING AND GIVING US THIS FUCK HOT STORY, YOU ARE MY MUSE.

SHELLY



Author's Response:

Oh my God, Shelly, you flatter me so! Thanks so much bb. Thanks again for your first hand info on Bobby. He'll make an appearance next chappy as wwell. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Tiggertoo (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Another amazing chapter! I loved naughty drunk Rob he was too adorable and funny. I was killing myself laughing as he went on and on about peach pie. Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Nice to meet you Tiggertoo! I'm glad you laughed so much, reading that makes me really happy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

This has to be the FUNNIEST chapter yet! Especially Rob's pussy tirade LMAO funny cuz I could actually picture him doing that. Love it as always can't wait for more (SOON)xoxo



Author's Response:

Hi Fallon, I'm glad you liked it! I think I have to agree with you that it was the funniest chapter yet, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: coopersmom (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Great story for all of the 'cougars' out there lusting after Rob!  Thanks for sharing.

 



Author's Response:

Hey there coopersmom, yep, I wonder if Rob knows how many cougars are lusting after him? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

hahaha  I love how you worked in the RAoR Rob on Demand soundbyte with Rob on saying "pussy" on repeat!

What a great chapter!!  You described Rob's family so perfectly!  I could absolutely picture his mother being reticent about the new woman in his life, yet continuing to keep up her veddy-veddy proper English manners!  And, isn't it just like a mom to send sisters to check up on their little brother??



Author's Response:

Hi soapladyjen, I didn't even think about the Rob on Demand thing, that's so funny! I'm glad you liked my descriptions of the family. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

"Peach pie" I would have strangled him! 

God men can be such idiots sometimes. Too bad we can't live without them once the love bug hit hard......*sighs*

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Hi Laila! Rob's a cheeky one for sure, and drunk Rob, even more, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Silton (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Drunk Rob is so cute...

The whole peach conversation - too funny.

I am dreading him leaving for Paris - my heart is already clenching!

So, is the pretty just as pretty in real life???



Author's Response:

Hi Silton, glad you enjoyed drunk Rob and peach pie. Paris is going to verra interesting, probably not what people expect. And yes, the pretty is just as pretty in real life, if not more. You can see that jaw a mile away. Sigh. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

That whole exchange with the peach pie cracked me up. And I'm so glad Rob went to Marisa's. I was hoping for a lemon and was happily granted just that. :)



Author's Response:

Hi Nkubie, so happy you liked the peach pie exchange, lol. As for the lemons, can't help myself, Rob is so juicy, he needs to be squeezed every chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Squee! Ok, I'm just gonna go for a few quotes this time...there were many full of WIN as usual bb!

"What the heck was going on? Did I get the time wrong? Had they tied Rob up and hidden him in the closet so he wouldn't be able to let me in?" *giggle* paranoid much? ;P
"I tried not to look at Mr. Pattinson's crotch for a comparison of the family jewels." LMAO!!
"There's just a certain small window of opportunity ... Once it's gone, it's gone" uhuh...bad phrasing Marisa, reminding Claire that she is anxious about grandkids?!
"Poor Mr. Friendly was going to have to be Mr. Lonely tonight." Naaawwww
"There had been no fanny licking, well, as far I knew..." Tihi...so funny, she speaks several foreign languages fluently...but apparantly not British ;P

Oh Scilla I loooved this chapter! So awesome! Drunk Rob FTW! ;P

I'm gonna pretend there isn't any Paris trip lurking in the background for now... ooh, the premiere is coming up, (in more ways than one today...) FUN! Thanks for the update, already looking forward to the next!

Luv ya bb! *smooches* <3



Author's Response:

Hi bee! Wow, thanks for the detailed review. I love when readers quote parts they like, makes it so special. Didn't even occur to be about the "once it's gone, it's gone" being an analogy for Marisa's biological clock ticking. Paris is lurking, but may be different than what people expect. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Scilla, I love the family dinner! And especially, Rob´s surprise, so sweet and desperately in love  **le sigh**

Don´t make them pain too much in Paris, please...

Love from Spain.

Su.

 



Author's Response: Hola Su, yep, desperately in love that's for sure. Paris will be interesting...Gracias!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I LOVE this story! It's so nice to read about Rob with someone other than Kristen. You know, someone nice. Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response:

Hi KathyK, so glad you love OTI! As for Kristen, she's nice to her fans, she just gets upset with the paps saying mean things to her. If Rob's happy, I'm happy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Can't wait to find out what you think of the next chappy. Muaa.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

awesome Scilla! I think you nailed the Pattinsons dead on - I bet Clare is a force to be reckoned with, but a lovely person too, of course. And I imagine Richard is a total sweetheart judging from the emails he sends Rob - I think that's where Rob gets his sensitivity and charm from. So jealous of Tink getting to meet them! Can't wait to read the song he's writing for her - how weird is it that Falling in Love song came to light at the same time you were writing this chapter? Mischievous Rob in this chapter died me, for real. I think that's a big part of his personality - just watched an interview clip where he tells the interviewer the engagement ring cost $24 million, in a dead serious tone, then starts giggling and says 'no, I made that up.' I think you've captured that funny, playful side of him very well indeed. Great work!

 

~Suzie



Author's Response:

Hi suziekew, thanks so much for all the kind words. They mean a lot, bb. Pretty coincidental about Falling in Love coming out and OTI Rob writing a song too. Also, just found out that Kristen likes to bake pies. I wonder if she makes peach pie, lol. Thanks for all your support! Muaaa.

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Thank you for the chapter. I think the meeting went quite well. Rob was hilarious with his buzzed welcome and I liked the parents quite a bit. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hi cbrand, all things considered the meeting went pretty well. Mama Pattz will still need some more winning over, though. Drunk Rob is always good for a laugh. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Here's my "Thank You".  There's not much more I can say except that I'm always excited to see an update from you.  This is a great story and I've enjoyed every minute of it!



Author's Response: Canyaceme, you're welcome! I'm so glad you're enjoying OTI. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I freaking love this story and actually squealed (who does that except ALice) when I saw u updated!!  Of course you didnt dissapoint....this is my new fav!!!!  Can't wait for the next one



Author's Response: Wow jacoblucas, I'm all for making my readers squeal! And you've made me squeal by reviewing and saying such nice things, so thank you! Hugs.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I freaking love this story and actually squealed (who does that except ALice) when I saw u updated!!  Of course you didnt dissapoint....this is my new fav!!!!  Can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

wow....talk about lemony goodness!meeting the 'rents seemed such a breeze for marisa!  edward...hmmm...i meant bedward...he is sooo hot!

i always look forward to your updates...they make me relax after along day at work!



Author's Response: Hi madzee, glad you liked the lemons! Marisa is a mature woman, so she can handle herself...most of the time. :) I'm glad I can help you relax, yay! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Another delicious chapter, Scilla!  The peach pie exchange was particularly funny. After seeing the Leno show, I have even more love for Mama and Papa Pattinson (especially Rich) and I think they are probably very much in RL the way you wrote them. I'm glad you had Rob go to Marissa's place....gotta get the hotness in there, bb!  Looking forward to the premiere! 



Author's Response: Hi eyeonrob, I'm so happy you thought it was delicious! I've tried to watch as many videos, read interviews and get first hand accounts from people regarding the Pattinsons, so I can portray them accurately. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.