Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Man oh man what I wouldn't give to see Rob in a cowboy hat and atop a horse.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

I think it's clear as day that Rob is interested in Marisa. Can't wait for Tuscany.

Jack is a scoundrel, especially when in his cups. LOL.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Saucy Brit!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I came to your story because it was rec'd over at The Cold Shower site. I am liking it very much. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Nice beginning. I will keep reading. I can picture a shy, dorky Rob. :)

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

that bitch!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I'm so glad to see this updated! I'm on the edge of my seat here;)

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

OMG, you were kidding about new plot developments!!  Oh, that little bitch, going to the tabloids, that is going to mess up any kind of a rapproachment between the families.  AAARRGGHHH, how will I live until the next update!!!???

 

Thank you for the update hon *on pins and needles now FOR REAL*.  I'm SO glad you liked the video.  J'adore ma cherie!  Bisous.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Ha! Totally saw that coming as soon as he told the lie.  Pobrecito.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Loved it and was so happy to see you update ! Can't wait for the meeting of the parents and what happens with the tabloids.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I think Laura is the creepy stalker with a wig on. If anything shows up in the tabloids about Rob and Marisa being married, they'll have to know it's Laura. I wonder if she's that stupid. Probably.

Also, I think I might be just as leery about both families getting together as Marisa is. But I do hope that marriage is in their future.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

AÏe!

Reviewer: Sandythestorm (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Hey Love indeed.  I am so guilty for reading this and not reviewing each and every chapter.  I could not go on longer.  You have made me fall in love with Rob and not just Edward.  I am Marisa - she is everyone type of woman I wish I were and does all the things in her life I would want to do or become.  I can't wait for more.

Sandy

Reviewer: Tiggertoo (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I think Laura is the stalker! Short but great chapter. I loved how Rob's mom attempted to be more civil and all but didn't quite make it there. In a reall situation she wouldn't have become all loving. Both sets of parents meeting should be very interesting. Laura needs to have a fatal train accident LOL. 

Reviewer: TheMissMod (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

*Dun dun dunnnn* What a great comeback chapter bb! The thlot Pickens ever faster! Hope that bitch gets what's coming to her soon! PS an impending Robrisa wedding? YES PLEASE!!!  xoxo

Reviewer: gillespie1992 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I was rereading the story over the past couple of days and had not realized you had updated it until I got to the end of chapter 41. I was so happy! What is the skank Laura up to? Is she the stalker? I think Rob and Marisa make a fairy tale couple. Can't wait for the families to meet. Perfect timing for a wedding?????? :)) All the family, both sides will be there??? I'm a sappy hopeless romantic. Can't wait to see what's next! Anxiously waiting for the next update!

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I have a bad feeling about Laura, I feel she has something to do w/the stalker lady. Marisa thinks she regonizes her she has probably met her b4. The families meeting should be fun and tense. As for marriage of course I see it in their future...age doesn't matter when your in love...J/S So I will see you over on Twitter (Robfan06) take care & thanks so much for the update. I've missed these two so much...

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Thanks so much for the update! They should get married soon, if they want a family. She is getting up there. But they are so sweet together, I missed them.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I was so excited when I saw the update notice on Twitter!! I still wonder if the mystery stlker is Laura though. Bitch is definitely up to no good! Wonder what her other texts said? Is something actually going on at work or is Laura just on her way to cash in on tabloid story? Can't wait to find out.  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Mah hOOr Scilla, so glad to see you back bb!! Love this story and have missed it. I know Rob was trying to put Laura off with his comment about marriage but I think he really put his balls in a sling this time cuz that troll is going to pimp him out for all she can get. I only hope Marisa can somehow remain out of the spotlight but it doesn't seem likely given how close she and Rob are now. Look forward to the family get-together, all weapons are to be surrendered at the door!! lol  And there seems to be a flicker of recognition from Marisa about the stalker....hmm, I am more than intrigued. Thanks for this update, look forward to more whenever it should come. Always nice to see you in my inbox!

Spunkmehard



Author's Response:

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

So happy that you updated!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

I squealed when I woke up this morning and had an update. I agree with you on Robvember. I only had time to lick and save. What a ride !!!!

I don't think Rob would would have picked that he was married just to push Lauren away. Just telling her he is not interested and to leave him alone should have sufficed. He must be thinking about it. Then his choice of words using when, not if. That sounds very definite to me. 

I am fuzzy on the timeframe of this story. How long have they been together now?

I am also not so sure about Claire, does she have an alterior motive?

Happy New Year Scilla!

rdmickey1989

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

We all know that Laura will sell them out with a scoop oh news. Rob married to a cougar!! It was short but good & u fit in "shagging,".

Glad to hear that r/l left you with a fun screening event. Awesome!!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Great line:

Subtlety was not one of Monica’s strengths and she whipped her head around, Linda Blair style.

Love John's reaction:

“What the fuck are you doing?”

Cracks me up!

People who read and don't review suck, don't they? I guess I don't understand why they can't say a few words. *shrugs*

Keye

Author's Response:

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Yeah...well...call me a slut but I sure as hell wouldn't have turned him down! ROTFLMAO!

Keye

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.