Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It's almost finished.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Scilla, I will be certain to vote for OTI. You are a beloved fellow hOOr and this story has a special place in my heart. I joked about the stalker being Kristen but now I'm thinking maybe it was the girl singer from the club that Rob took Marissa to. Not sure, though. I like this bit of mystery but hope that our dear RL HHH never has to go through the stalker nightmare. Asshole paps are enough, thank you very much. Sounds like the next chappie is going to be quite interesting. Can't wait!   



Author's Response:

Hi bb, Thanks for considering OTI, it means a lot. Good guesses about the stalker and yes stalkers are scary no matter what. Next chappy coming up soon. I'm editing it now. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ojojoj (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Another great chappie of your story! And the reference to the Stoli-shirt, I truly love the way your mind works! A great mystery solved in the most perfect way. Lol. // Dr C

Author's Response:

Dr. C, glad you liked the Stoli part of the story. I couldn't resist, lol. Thanks so much for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

don't have anything to add just wanted to give you some appreciation for this story.  Love it!



Author's Response:

That's okay, I'll take the appreciation, just fine. It means so much. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Then again excellent chapter Scilla.  I am amazed and thrilled to have found this story.  After MOTU ended I guess I was kind of bored of all other stories but this one has me captivated since I bumped into it.  I love how you keep it more or less real and not overly unrealistic like others.  I hope that Marisa in the future can mold her schedule to Rob's so that they can see more of each other in the future.  I look forward to her visit to always romantic paris although I wouldn't be surprised if Rob goes bonkers and gets to LA first.  That would be a sign of some crazy crazy love. Anyway keep up the good work and I know from chapters notes that we are nowhere near the end and thats great news.  Un abrazo y felicidades por tu estupenda historia (Soy hispana de nacimiento).  Saludos.



Author's Response:

Wow, comparing OTI to MOTU is humbling to read. Thanks so much! Keep reading to find out whether Rob goes to L.A. or Marisa goes to Paris. Mil gracias!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Sigh...I hate good-byes....sniff sniff!

Stalker is Kyle.  That's my prediction!

OK - Cookie!  Get writing!  Don't make me wait this long again!!!

 

Lurve you!



Author's Response:

Hi bb! I know, it was a sad goodbye, I cried while writing it. Good guess on the stalker, keep reading to find out. I'm already done writing ch. 33, just editing it now. Thanks for the support and for always reviewing. Lurve you back.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

LOVE this story! And I am getting some new ideas! Anyway, every woman should have a man like Rob. It's not fair!



Author's Response:

So glad OTI gave you some new ideas. And, yes, you're right it's not fair, but hey, we can all dream, right? :) I appreciate you reviewing so much. Thank you!

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

OMG...This chapter is so HOT HOT HOT....

As usual though...=)

Thank God i have the time to read this chapter today...amazing,love it so much Scilla.....

So did you see Mr Pattinson?  O_O how lucky you are,of course you live in LA his late home town...oh dear,i´ll keep on reading and letting you know about it...

Take care ..much love xxx

Rosa



Author's Response:

Hi Rosa, thanks so much. So happy you enjoyed it. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Wow, hun! I'm crying right now... and that last line was so beautiful "I spent the next few hours sitting on the warm sand, staring at the Pacific, shedding enough tears to fill a thousand oceans." *sobs* I  don't know how I'm gonna make it wiyhout Rob...er, I mean how Marisa will make it without Rob...um, yeah...that's what I meant...*cough*

Oh's nos, effin STOLI THIEF!!! lol ...yeah, so much for Tom knowing Karate ;)

Thx for another great chapter Scilla! ¤hugs¤ <3



Author's Response:

bbbee, thanks for writing in detail what you liked about the chappy. I really appreciate it. That Stoli thief must be caught, darn it! Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

omg, i'm actually shedding tears over here....i can't wait for the next chapter, please write fast!!  (it must be really empowering to know that you can bring complete strangers to tears just with your words...)



Author's Response:

Wow, Lynn, I'm floored. Thank you. I cried while writing it, so I'm glad it moved you as well. Ch. 33 is done, I'm just editing it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

That was so fucking hot, start to finish. Freckles, moles, peach pie a'la mode....still trying to quiet my breathing. And well shit....that would explain why we haven't seen the Stoli in a while!! Love the tenderness and safety Rob feels with Marisa, they are truly each others better half. Can't wait for their reunion in Paris....oo la la!! Great job again, scilla---luv you and your mad talents, ma hOOr!!

smh



Author's Response:

Spunkaroo, what a great summary of the whole chapter. Thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: memepam (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

The love making in your chapters are just great. You sure know how to turn your readers on.I will be waiting for your next chapter.

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoy the lemons. I love writing them. Next chappy coming up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

So THIS is the infamous "good bye" passion which goes on and on!!!!!  "Come already!!!"  I see where you worked in your little obsession with a certain young man's freckles... loving it!  But I am wondering who the Mystery woman" is???  Hmmmmmm.



Author's Response:

Hi Alexandra, so glad you reviewed. Yep, this is the chappy where I was yelling at Rob and Marisa to "come already," but clearly they didn't listen to me and kept going and going, lol. Yeah, I love me some freckles. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Bitch took the black Stoli?! NOT COOL! The end of the chapter was so sad, but the f*ckhawt lemons...er, peaches in between more than make up for it! Excellent as always scilla!

Author's Response:

Bitch did take the black Stoli, lol. Can you believe it? So glad you enjoyed the chapter bb. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Sad



Author's Response:

I know. I'm sad too. But keep reading to find out what happens. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Gulp..I hate seperations and always worry about what's gonna happen. It doesn't help with your talk of cliffhangers next chapter!! LOLOLOL

This story is awesome. And I'm sure he has alot of stalking stories. I adore the guy, but could never stalk him.That goes beyond healthy. And we all know how much he fears it. Hopefully people will leave real Rob alone to live his life in peace. I know, doesn't seem likely.



Author's Response:

There will be lots of twist and turns, so hold on tight. Yeah, Rob being stalked is a scary prospect. Let's hope it's not happening in real life. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

great story - cannot wait for updates.  Will def vote for you in Aug



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! I really appreciat it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

I love this story and I can't wait to read more. Keep up the excellent work.



Author's Response:

Hi there, thanks so much. That mean a lot. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

So creepy.  Hope he doesn't have a stalker in rl.  I love the ring Marisa gave Rob.  Really cool.  Mmmmm, ice cream.  I know what I would have wanted to lick it off of.  Eight weeks is a long time. Can't wait to see how they handle Skype.  Should be fun!



Author's Response:

Hi pirate, I hope he doesn't have a stalker in real life either. Scary. I'm so glad you liked the ring. It's pretty unique. Peach pie a la mode is always good, right? Skype and the eight weeks coming right up. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you. So glad you enjoyed the chappy! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Three words, sweetie, to describe this chapter: scarey, hot and sad!

Stalkers are scarey! I know because I used one in my RPF about Kellan.

The loving hot sex in this chapter made me squirm!

The sadness of separation always brings a lump to my throat and tears to my eyes! Well done!

I was one of your nominators in the Reality Rebellion awards! I REALLY love this story!

Please hurry, darlin', because I need MORE PLEASE!

Love, Ellen xx



Author's Response:

Hi Ellen, I am so grateful that you nominated me for the awards. It means so much, so thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed all aspects of the chappy. Ch. 33 is finished and I'm editing it now. Hopefully it won't be too much longer. Thanks again! Hugs.

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Fabulous...the whole conversation about the peach pie!! I was absolutely dying laughing. I could almost picture it in my head! That was so hilarious! Great story so far...very good!!!



Author's Response:

So happy you enjoyed it and it made you laugh. I hope you keep reading and reviewing. Thanks again!

Reviewer: nfturgeon (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Damn hot Baby!

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Great...the neighbor coming over. I'd probably react the same way: oh, well, thanks and sorry....then slam the door to get back to Rob!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again. I hope you stick with me. OTI has UST, lemons, angst, laughs and then some plot twists arrive. Thanks again! Hugs.

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Awesome. The armpit part was a bit freaky. Overall, it was awesome, though! Peaches...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.