Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Aww, I love your story, Scilla! I've been reading for ages but I've been a bit bad and haven't left reviews, sorry! I've started posting a bit more on RAoR too. I think after far too long lurking, it's time to actually join in on the h00ring. :)

I shall never think of peach pie and ice-cream in the same way again!

Bring on some hot skyping! Yay!



Author's Response:

Hi SwimmingBee, I saw you on RAoR, so good to see you here too. Peach pie and ice cream for the win, lol. Hot Skyping coming right up. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: melgiraffe (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

why did you stop writing??????????????????????

Author's Response:

LOL, I haven't stopped writing. Editing ch. 33 right now. Hope to get it posted soon. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

'Stalker or no stalker, I wasn't going to be seen without make up.'

THAT was my fave line in this chapter!  I love Marisa! So Scilla, I'm all caught up - took me a while, but I'm here!  I love your story Rob - he is so very attentive to Marisa, so eager to please!  He's like a big, bouncey, horny puppy!  *Sigh*...

I like that you didn't start writing Rob as some perfect sex God who could make you reach your happy place just by giving you the look.  He's had to work at things, which I think is far more realistic - although his oral skills...Jeeeez!  Please, give me some of your story Rob - just one night's worth!  LOL!

I like the fact that you've brought in a stalker element, because I wonder if there's probably quite a lot of that going on with people like Rob that we just don't hear about.  I'm sure he's had his fair share of weirdo encounters. 

So, yes - caught up.  Love it!  Mwah!



Author's Response:

Duders! so happy to see you here. "Big, bouncy, horny puppy," love it! Yeah, I try to be as realistic as possible, with some poetic license here and there, just to keep things interesting. But my Rob definitely had to have mad oral skills, that was a deal breaker. Let's hope real Rob is as into eating peaches as fic Rob is. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Awesome chapter.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Hi Laila, thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: saraedf (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Scilla I'm RobLover4ever!!! I couldn't stop to read the story until the last chapter!! You write so clear and fluid and it was so easy to me read this fantastic story.

Of course there are words and phrases that I couldn't understand too well, now I can stop and ask you for some of these, but I have to re read because I even didn't copied them, toke me too much time and I wanted to keep readinghahahahaha




Author's Response:

Yay, so happy to see you made it! Just let me know what you don't understand too well and I'll help you out. Mil gracias, amiga. Un beso.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

wow...that was just unbelievable!  I think my most fav chap yet...please, please don't let the angst last too long...u r the best!!



Author's Response:

Wow, you're fave chapter, that makes me so happy. I worked long and hard (twss) on it, so hearing that is very validating. The angst will develop in a way most people may not be expecting. Don't worry, I won't let it drag out, like the missing cell phone chappies, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: loving40s (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Fan-fucking-tastic!  As always, you are a brilliant writer of lemons.  That was some delicious loving with the ice cream in front of the fire. YUMM!!  And adding in the stalker plot line was genuis. As always, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Good to see you loving40s! Yeah, that lemon was hard to stop once it got started, lol. As for the stalker, there will definitely be more twists and turns coming up. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

It would be scary having to deal with a stalker.  I know she is going to miss him terribly but having a night like they had would be worth missing him for eight weeks.  I can only imagine what the reunion will be like.



Author's Response:

Yep, stalkers are definitely scary. Keep reading to find out how that part of the story develops. I'm glad you enjoyed the lemons. Please keep reading to find out when and how the reunion takes place. Thanks for reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Very nice chappy Scilla. I'm still kinda creeped out by the whole stalker thing..(I have had to deal with this also)...I liked how you went through all the feelings from not only Rob and Marisa, but also with his family and friends on this issue. Really nice that Claire asked her to stay over that night too. I hope she is warming up to her...at least for the love of her son.

I just loved your whole peach pie scene...lol...first the real one with pastry dough and then of course the actual one that he loves the most...oooOooo Ice cream on the peach...that is a fun thing to do...and so is using the can of whipped cream...you just have to watch cause those things can bite...*ROFL*...

Hey I also cracked up about the moan, moan, bark thing going on....too damn funny. It is so amazing how animals are in tune to things going on with their owners....very funny for you to throw that in there.

Love the ring she gave him...very French and def something lovers did back then. I loved your AN's and links to even see the ring...really good for those who don't know anything about them.

I do hope in the next chappy they catch the stalker...and of course that Marisa gets to go to Paris to spend time with him there. It is hard to be seperated from someone your in love with...especially when the relationship is new...I hurt for both of them and loved Rob's response on the perfume and running back to the car...maybe he is a little insecure about leaving and all...afraid Marisa might turn to another man....but, I don't think she would ever do that....I know I wouldn't if I was in her shoes.

Can't wait to see what your clever, and pervy mind come up with next for us....Oh and love the mention of the Stoli shirt...just not how it is missing now and by whom.

Ciao', Nicole



Author's Response:

Nicole, bb! You made my day with such a long and detailed review. Muaaa. So sorry to hear that you've deal with a stalker. Such a scary thing, I'm sure. Yeah, have to keep putting Thor and Lulu in there, animals are so funny about that kind of stuff. I'm glad you liked the poesy rings, Marisa had to come up with her own romantic gesture. They are both definitely in love, and that makes the separation so much harder. I'm editing ch. 33 right now. Thanks again!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Scilla great chappie!!! I've read it yesterday but my internet got f*cked up and I couldn't review...

I fluv Marisa!!!! she (you) crack me up!!!! ¨stalker or no stalker, I wasn't going to be seen without make up ¨ LOL!

And the peach a la mode... UNF... SOFA KING HAWT!!!!!!

But at the end I've got a little worried... WTF does he mean when he said

¨ no matter what, please always know that I love you ¨ ??????!!! I'm reading to much in to it?! or something bad is coming? 

I can't wait for the next chapter!! besos!!!



Author's Response:

Hola Floren! Yeah, Marisa likes to look good at all times, lol. Very observant about that sentence Rob said. It may or may not have significance, keep reading to find out. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing OTI! Besos para ti tambien.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

*sniffles* They're separated now :( Don't know how these two are going to last the weeks apart - tho I do expect there's going to be a fair amount of sexing up of Skype :P

Oh, the stalker situation is pretty scary - here's to hoping they don't find out about Marisa any time soon, or discover where she lives. Rob would never forgive himself if his stardom put her in any danger.



Author's Response:

Sexy Skyping guaranteed! You took the words right out of my mouth, Rob would definitely never forgive himself if something happened to Marisa. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Hot hot hot!

I loved how Rob was outside her front door when he was talking to her on the phone. That was a great surprise. I would have loved to have seen them jump each other in the doorway and do it up against the wall. That would have been hot!

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Okay. So, I'm worried about Rob's desperation at the airport. He obviuosly knows how much Marisa loves him. I know he'll miss her, but I feel like it's more than that. He knows more about this stalker than he's letting on doesn't he? Oh I hope nothing happens to Marisa while he's gone! *bites nails*

For the record, I think peach pie and vanilla icecream would be devine! *wink* <3 you babe!



Author's Response:

Hi bb, very perceptive of you, catching Rob's desperation. It may or may not have significance. Keep reading to find out. Peach pie and vanilla ice cream does sound yummy doesn't it? Nom, nom. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Awww. So sad for them.  Rob's line of "..no matter what...." makes me a bit nervous though.  What does he think is going to happen?



Author's Response:

Very perceptive of you NKubie, who knows what's going on in that crazy mind of Rob's. Keep reading to find out. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Stalker and Rob's Mum aside this would have to be one of the best chapters to this story. So full of love and need and wants. I think you have really hit your stride with this story. You have both characters written to perfection and the subplot is not OOT but actually believable and not a little too scary. Thank you for taking the time to write this and giving me the pleasure of waiting for the update and then running to the phone to read the next installment. I am going all fan girl on you. I don't think you authors get anywhere enough thanks for what you do all for free. I appreciate this immensely. Thanks again

Author's Response:

Wow, Kazbar, I'm floored by your kind words. Thanks so much, it means a lot. It's interesting because I do feel so comfortable writing Rob and Marisa now. It's nice. I do put a lot of work into my chapters, and it's great to know it doesn't go unnoticed. Thanks again!

Reviewer: lw5202 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Gah...you sure can write the heck out of a lemon!  Sad they are going to be separated. Hope rumors and misunderstandings don't cause any problems with the distance.  I was thinking the stalker would obviously know about Marisa--since she is a stalker!  And it seems the stalker would want to get rid of her competition! Hope Marisa sleeps with one eye open...  Thanks for the update! 



Author's Response:

So happy you appreciate the lemons! The separation is going to take some interesting turns. Very perctive of you to realize that the stalker would do what she does best and eventually know about Marisa. Keep reading to find out how this happens. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Scilla,

Such a great chapter. So sad they will be separated.

Hugs.

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Louise! Keep reading to find out how the separation pans out. Hugs back.

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Oh Scilla, the sad goodbye and the lovely peaches before the goodbye. memorizing. I feel he is really in love and he really hated to go. I know Marisa will not wait the 8 wks and neither can I.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bb. Glad you enjoyed it and that you felt what Rob was feeling. The eight weeks will be interesting. Keep reading to find out what happens. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It's almost finished.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Scilla, I will be certain to vote for OTI. You are a beloved fellow hOOr and this story has a special place in my heart. I joked about the stalker being Kristen but now I'm thinking maybe it was the girl singer from the club that Rob took Marissa to. Not sure, though. I like this bit of mystery but hope that our dear RL HHH never has to go through the stalker nightmare. Asshole paps are enough, thank you very much. Sounds like the next chappie is going to be quite interesting. Can't wait!   



Author's Response:

Hi bb, Thanks for considering OTI, it means a lot. Good guesses about the stalker and yes stalkers are scary no matter what. Next chappy coming up soon. I'm editing it now. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ojojoj (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Another great chappie of your story! And the reference to the Stoli-shirt, I truly love the way your mind works! A great mystery solved in the most perfect way. Lol. // Dr C

Author's Response:

Dr. C, glad you liked the Stoli part of the story. I couldn't resist, lol. Thanks so much for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

don't have anything to add just wanted to give you some appreciation for this story.  Love it!



Author's Response:

That's okay, I'll take the appreciation, just fine. It means so much. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Then again excellent chapter Scilla.  I am amazed and thrilled to have found this story.  After MOTU ended I guess I was kind of bored of all other stories but this one has me captivated since I bumped into it.  I love how you keep it more or less real and not overly unrealistic like others.  I hope that Marisa in the future can mold her schedule to Rob's so that they can see more of each other in the future.  I look forward to her visit to always romantic paris although I wouldn't be surprised if Rob goes bonkers and gets to LA first.  That would be a sign of some crazy crazy love. Anyway keep up the good work and I know from chapters notes that we are nowhere near the end and thats great news.  Un abrazo y felicidades por tu estupenda historia (Soy hispana de nacimiento).  Saludos.



Author's Response:

Wow, comparing OTI to MOTU is humbling to read. Thanks so much! Keep reading to find out whether Rob goes to L.A. or Marisa goes to Paris. Mil gracias!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Sigh...I hate good-byes....sniff sniff!

Stalker is Kyle.  That's my prediction!

OK - Cookie!  Get writing!  Don't make me wait this long again!!!

 

Lurve you!



Author's Response:

Hi bb! I know, it was a sad goodbye, I cried while writing it. Good guess on the stalker, keep reading to find out. I'm already done writing ch. 33, just editing it now. Thanks for the support and for always reviewing. Lurve you back.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

LOVE this story! And I am getting some new ideas! Anyway, every woman should have a man like Rob. It's not fair!



Author's Response:

So glad OTI gave you some new ideas. And, yes, you're right it's not fair, but hey, we can all dream, right? :) I appreciate you reviewing so much. Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.