Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Loved this chapter, I'm so glad that Marisa has decided to stay with Rob in Paris and go on to London with him afterwards.  I can't wait for Rob to meet her parents, that should be interesting.  I love Rob's POV it's always good to 'see' it from the other persons perspective. his dirty mouth is so hot and those lemons were amazing.  Uh-oh, what is Jean-Luc doing calling Marisa and calling so late?  I'm not surprised jealous Rob has made an appearance especially after the past 2 days and nights they have shared.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Jane x

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Jean-luc you didn't cock block but you sure did kill the afterglow.  I love the afterglow so you suck ass jean-luc. 

Reviewer: FrostysWiff08 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

This chapter had me desperately wanting to go to Paris (and perhaps refresh the four years of high school French and two years of college French that I took).  Scilla, the way you describe things is just beautiful.  I felt like I was right there with Marisa while she shopped and later on the balcony... well, then, I felt like I shouldn't have been there. ;)  

Wonderful as always! I love the RPOV - you do fantastic with it!

Can't wait to see what's next!

xoxoxo

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

 I missed this story.  I glad that you're feeling better and can update again.  There is nothing better than jealous Rob - I can only imagine what's going on in that beautiful head of his.  I would love to know how that conversation went from RPOV.

Looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

love the balcony sex!!  cant wait for marisa and mama pattinson to meet up again!  great chap :)

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Thanks for the update! That was quite hot. I'd missed this story quite a bit. I am glad your mojo is back. XOXO

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Love it

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Loved it ... another update, please??  Oh, let's get her preganant anyways!!  :)

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

WOW! Loved the different POVs, I'm glad you do your research I wondered when you used the names (Charlton & Angela) if they were the real deal! lol I'm glad you didn't let there be a little surprise bundle at this point in the story! I just feel it would have ruined the flow that you've created. Another great chapter! Sometimes I wish I hadn't found this story until it was complete cuz it KILLS me to wait on an update!!!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

it was so great to finaly get an update from you. i really wish you would update more, this story is fantastic!

Reviewer: enlavitrina (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

sin palabras. ok. exelente. voy a seguir con el proximo capitulo.,



Author's Response:

Yay! Que bueno que tu gusto. Muchas cosas suceden en los proximos capitulos. Mil gracias por escribir un review!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

OMG it's OTI's first anniversary - congratulations Scilla - still going strong! I can't remember when I started reading but I think it was pretty early on; the slow burn, the exotic locations, the early cockblocking, the Rob super stud hotness....oh what a magnificent journey it's been and I'm continuing to enjoy the wild ride - keep the creative juices flowing Scilla!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! I still can't believe it's been a year. I've had so much fun writing OTI and can't thank my readers enough for all your support and encouragement. The good thing is there's plenty more of Rob and Marisa in store. My mojo is definitely back. Ch. 37 is with my beta now. Hugs.

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

You.Are.Killing.ME! They leave Madrid and "nada"? oh my... well, probably it's better this way, I don't know if I would be able to resist the visual...

PD: what do you have with Nick? From now on I won't be able to see him and not thinking how boring the poor guy is!

PD2: lovin' Rob's astral voyage. I don't know why, but the thing kind of suits him pretty well

PD3: and Jack's “Are you into older men sweetheart?” was effin'  priceless. I totes pictured his signature smile and cracked my ass!

 



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry, I forgot that nothing steamy happens in Madrid. Maybe they'll have to go back. As for Nick, well, he always looks so stone-faced, that's how I picture him. Keep reading cos Jack makes a return appearance later in the story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Keep it up!

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Lovin' the slow burn thing, I'm such a sucker of delayed gratification...



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it, cos it burns slowly for a little bit, but after that it explodes and never stops. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I LOVED it and this is going to be a HARD path for me, just sayin'



Author's Response:

Yay, Biel, you're here! Hard is good, my friend, LOL.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Loved this Chapter!  PLEEEEEEEEEASE let Marissa be pregnant ... how cool would that be??  Can't wait to read about their 6- week adventure in Paris ...



Author's Response:

Hi there, so happy you enjoyed the chapter! As for Marisa being pregnant, my lips are sealed, of course. :) Their six week adventure officially starts in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

why??? why no update???



Author's Response:

Hi there, I've been sick with the stomach flu and as a result my writing mojo has been seriously affected, but the good news is that I'm feeling better and my mojo is back! Chapter 37 is finished, I just need to do major editing. I'm not sure how long my beta will take with it, but expect it up sometime next week. Hugs.

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Wow - I loved EPOV.  It's amazing how insecure he really is in his head.  Yet, he's commanding Rob shortly after.  A tru dichotomy.

When is your next update?  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

So thrilled you enjoyed RPOV! Yep, that's the thing about Rob, he's got so many sides to him. I'm editing ch. 37 right now, RL has been kicking my butt, so it's taking me longer. Should be up next week. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh I love affirmative Rob.  He's obviously the smart and more mature one in this relationship.

Love the story and sad that I only have one more chapter to catch up.  Then, it's reading with the masses.

Until the next time....

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Great story - I'm almost caught up and can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Can't wait to read what you think of the rest of the chapters.

Reviewer: jennycoleman (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Hi! I am enjoying your story but after reading this chapter I have to ask...which story came out first, this one or "Need to Escape"? The losing the husband in the car crash and having a miscarriage thing is exactly the same!!!!

Author's Response:

Hi, welcome! So thrilled you're enjoying OTI. As for Need to Escape, our stories came out around the same time, lostluggage's before mine, however. I had no idea of the similarities, until one day, I started reading Need to Escape and panicked when I saw that we had the car crash, miscarriage and lost cell phone ideas in common. I promptly e-mailed Steph to let her know that up until then I hadn't read her story and that the similarities were a coincidence and that in no way had I borrowed anything from her. She was most gracious and reassured me that given the finite amount of ideas to work with with respect to Rob stories that it wasn't unusual for stories to have similarites. At that point, we decided not to read each other's stories until they are complete, in this way we won't taint each other's writing process and our mutual readers can rest assured that any future similarities will be coincidental as well. I've been told, however, that once you pass the initial chapters, the stories and main characters are very different. I hope you  continue to read and review. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Wow - How did I miss this story?  So glad that I'm catching up.



Author's Response:

So glad you're catching up too! Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

T

H

U

D

!



Author's Response:

LOL, so glad you're enjoying OTI, lots of twists and turns coming up, hope you stick with it and keep reviewing. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I am so enjoying this story.  This is one of the benefits of being behind in a story - I get to read a whole lot before you update again.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.