Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Oh la la. Sacre bleu! That was one hot chapter. I'm so glad that Rob spoke to his mom. Things needed to be said.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

I'm so glad he confronted his mother.  I know she meant well but it really wasn't her place.  Richard is such a sweetheart.  He really helped smooth things over.  I don't think things would have gone as well if it weren't for him.  It will be interesting to see how Marisa handles the phone call.  I can understand why Rob would be honked off about it.  A person normally calls late for one reason but he should trust that she wouldn't screw around on him.

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Wonderful chap Scilla.  I love that things are back to normal and that everything is falling into its place.  Can't wait to hear from possesive jelous Rob in the next chap.  This is beautiful story extremely well written and very realistic.  Keep it up.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Didn't intend to read this chapter again all the way through, just wanted to see if you changed anything and then I couldn't stop - especially knowing the hot shmexin' coming up LOL!  I am so dying to see what Jean Luc has to say for himself and what Rob's reaction is going to be.

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Darn, so Marisa wasn't pregnant, just had the stomach flu like you?? I wasn't actually a lil excited that she might be since the chp's before I interpreted that it is unlikely. I'm close to that age with sons in h.s. and college, I could not fathom starting over.

You know I read your story and you have so many languages in them. As Biel's motu2 vid, Rob making you definately bilingual. LOL

Hum Jean-Luc. I really don't see him as a threat. Marisa is clear in her intentions. But that won't mean that Rob will not feel threatened. Marisa has to deal with Rob and his lady actresses, so it is good he might have to deal with the same feelings.

I cannot wait til they visit Villa Lucia as a couple this time.

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

great chaptr and i cannot wait to see Marisa reaction about jean-luc call,,,and robert reaction as well, of course... I guess he will be wild huh? and take her hard just to show the caveward...ans Marisa will love every second of it.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Oh I want to go to Paris and play to. I just need to find a Rob double to do it with. Oh the mind is a beautiful place to escape. Can't wait till next time.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Yayyy! I'm just 'chuffed' this updated so quickly after our recent Twitter conversation!

I think I'm still blushing from the raunchiness. Wooo, boy. Go Rob and Marisa! I love Rob's point of view... especially in regards to him enjoying the view. He really didn't care less about the Eiffel Tower. Hehee. Love it!

I reckon Rob is a saucy little minx too. :)

Thanks for another fabulous chapter, Scilla!

-SwimmingBee x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Loved this chapter, I'm so glad that Marisa has decided to stay with Rob in Paris and go on to London with him afterwards.  I can't wait for Rob to meet her parents, that should be interesting.  I love Rob's POV it's always good to 'see' it from the other persons perspective. his dirty mouth is so hot and those lemons were amazing.  Uh-oh, what is Jean-Luc doing calling Marisa and calling so late?  I'm not surprised jealous Rob has made an appearance especially after the past 2 days and nights they have shared.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Jane x

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Jean-luc you didn't cock block but you sure did kill the afterglow.  I love the afterglow so you suck ass jean-luc. 

Reviewer: FrostysWiff08 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

This chapter had me desperately wanting to go to Paris (and perhaps refresh the four years of high school French and two years of college French that I took).  Scilla, the way you describe things is just beautiful.  I felt like I was right there with Marisa while she shopped and later on the balcony... well, then, I felt like I shouldn't have been there. ;)  

Wonderful as always! I love the RPOV - you do fantastic with it!

Can't wait to see what's next!

xoxoxo

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

 I missed this story.  I glad that you're feeling better and can update again.  There is nothing better than jealous Rob - I can only imagine what's going on in that beautiful head of his.  I would love to know how that conversation went from RPOV.

Looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

love the balcony sex!!  cant wait for marisa and mama pattinson to meet up again!  great chap :)

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Thanks for the update! That was quite hot. I'd missed this story quite a bit. I am glad your mojo is back. XOXO

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Love it

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Loved it ... another update, please??  Oh, let's get her preganant anyways!!  :)

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

WOW! Loved the different POVs, I'm glad you do your research I wondered when you used the names (Charlton & Angela) if they were the real deal! lol I'm glad you didn't let there be a little surprise bundle at this point in the story! I just feel it would have ruined the flow that you've created. Another great chapter! Sometimes I wish I hadn't found this story until it was complete cuz it KILLS me to wait on an update!!!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

it was so great to finaly get an update from you. i really wish you would update more, this story is fantastic!

Reviewer: enlavitrina (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

sin palabras. ok. exelente. voy a seguir con el proximo capitulo.,



Author's Response:

Yay! Que bueno que tu gusto. Muchas cosas suceden en los proximos capitulos. Mil gracias por escribir un review!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

OMG it's OTI's first anniversary - congratulations Scilla - still going strong! I can't remember when I started reading but I think it was pretty early on; the slow burn, the exotic locations, the early cockblocking, the Rob super stud hotness....oh what a magnificent journey it's been and I'm continuing to enjoy the wild ride - keep the creative juices flowing Scilla!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! I still can't believe it's been a year. I've had so much fun writing OTI and can't thank my readers enough for all your support and encouragement. The good thing is there's plenty more of Rob and Marisa in store. My mojo is definitely back. Ch. 37 is with my beta now. Hugs.

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

You.Are.Killing.ME! They leave Madrid and "nada"? oh my... well, probably it's better this way, I don't know if I would be able to resist the visual...

PD: what do you have with Nick? From now on I won't be able to see him and not thinking how boring the poor guy is!

PD2: lovin' Rob's astral voyage. I don't know why, but the thing kind of suits him pretty well

PD3: and Jack's “Are you into older men sweetheart?” was effin'  priceless. I totes pictured his signature smile and cracked my ass!

 



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry, I forgot that nothing steamy happens in Madrid. Maybe they'll have to go back. As for Nick, well, he always looks so stone-faced, that's how I picture him. Keep reading cos Jack makes a return appearance later in the story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Keep it up!

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Lovin' the slow burn thing, I'm such a sucker of delayed gratification...



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it, cos it burns slowly for a little bit, but after that it explodes and never stops. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I LOVED it and this is going to be a HARD path for me, just sayin'



Author's Response:

Yay, Biel, you're here! Hard is good, my friend, LOL.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Loved this Chapter!  PLEEEEEEEEEASE let Marissa be pregnant ... how cool would that be??  Can't wait to read about their 6- week adventure in Paris ...



Author's Response:

Hi there, so happy you enjoyed the chapter! As for Marisa being pregnant, my lips are sealed, of course. :) Their six week adventure officially starts in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.