Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenlover89 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

loved the chapter and cant wait for possessive rob to come out to play!!!! glad to see you updated and will wait patiently for the next chapter cause i love this story

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Happy Holidays to you too! You mean, hot sex when she's, uh, you know. That should be interesting. Yeah, who would choose an old guy when you could have a 24 year old? Not me. Who would choose anyone else over Rob? Not me.

Reviewer: Bumble18 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Quick note to say I love your fic!

Reviewer: FrostysWiff08 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Oh, SO glad to have you back, bb! 

Loved this chapter - love jealous Rob... which means I cannot wait until the next chapter! 

That Blaise Pascal quote is one of my favorites - I have it framed in both English and French. :) 

Can't wait to see more soon!

xoxo

Mandy

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Scilla

I was worried about you. I thought something happened to you. I am glad you are back on track wtih this story. I've missed it, everyday  for months I checked to see if it was updated. Hopefully you are happy and well. Sending you good thoughts. Wonderful update. E-mail me through my e-mail I have had ups-and-downs of my own. I would love to talk for a few. good job.

Shelly

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

LOVE jealous Rob ... bring it on (before xmas - please)???

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Biting next?  Are you serious?  You know I love you, right?!!  I kneel before your perfection at the computer keyboard.  Fantastic chapter as always!  Angry, jealous Rob can be SOO incredibly sexy!!

Shannon

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Cool update

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I'm so glad to see this update.  Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: mary-jane (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Please update! Make my day!!! I am absolutely in love with this story. Its so raw and passionate. I think the personality you have given your characters is realistically intriguing. I just need you to update or give me a time line as to when you will be updating. I know its stupid and clingyish, but I just need to read another chapter of this story! You left my mind racing with all the possibilites that come sprout from a jealous-ROB.

Great Job so far!

Oh and if I havent mentioned it yet...UPDATE!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, I love your enthusiasm! I'm happy to report that ch. 38 was submitted to my beta FINALLY and it should be up in a couple of days. I'll try not to take so long in between updates next time. I give updates and teasers on the Open to Interpretation Thread in the Forums section,here at Twilighted. You should sign up that way you'll know when I'm updating. Thanks so much for reviewing! Can't wait to find out what you think of ch. 38.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

This was a great chapter. Loved the angst and the end.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

good chapter....

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Thanks for adding the pics. So beautiful.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

wow....thanks

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I don't usually read Rob-centric fan fiction....but you have caught my interest.  Good start....looking forward to the next chapters.



Author's Response:

Welcome DeeDee! Lots of twist and turns ahead, hope you stick with it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

The peach pie bit was hysterical! Dying to know what Rob looks like in person!!!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Uh oh...as a 40 year old woman I'm really nervous for Marisa.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Loved that he threw her over his shoulder. Rob didn't disappoint in this one.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Ok. Now I really get why she seemed so needy. I would be too if I lost my husband. I hope Rob isn't a player but I really have no idea what you'll do with him. But I am lovin' your story!!!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

She needs to chill. I understand her anxiety but she seems alittle too needy.

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

What happened, you won't post anymore? :( You're killing me! At least a teaser of the next chapter, pretty please??



Author's Response:

I know. I'm soooo sorry. I apologize to all my readers profusely. This is the longest I've gone without posting, ever. I've had some major RL stuff come up & I started to lose my writing mojo. Ch. 38 is being edited now will hopefully be up by next week. I promise, I haven't given up on the story. Hugs.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Hot.

Author's Response:

Welcome and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Wow. I'm exhausted from just reading that.

Reviewer: aarp (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Don't even worry about putting off the reuniting of the lovers. THAT is what we crave, yet whine about. Totally makes the drama more intense. I almost wish there was more, yet I dare not say it.Oooops. I did. Oh and PLEASE write more about them - let this go on and on and on and.....

Author's Response:

Welcome and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Loved the part about being loud. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.