Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

*hugs Scilla* Welcum back,bb! So glad to get this update but so sorry that RL has been such a bitch for you. Hope things lighten up soon. You are missed over at RAoR. Now...back to the review. OMG!! Loved this chapter with hawt, jealous, possessive Rob. My favorite part? "All of a sudden, the whistling flute theme from many a spaghetti western played in my head. Rob and Jean-Luc stared each other down without blinking, like two cowboys arriving at high noon in the town square. I could picture them shuffling their boots in the dirt, twitchy fingers hovering over their revolvers, waiting to see who would make the first move. Any minute now I thought they would whip their cocks out and challenge each other to a dick duel for my affection." BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Can't wait to see what happens next. Something is up, me thinks.  Veronique MUST have told Jean-Luc something. But if it ends with angry Rob/animalistic sex, bring it on, baby! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, bb!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Angry, possessive, jealous Rob with animalistic sex ??? Yea I want all that!!! Sorry RL has been crazy for you Scilla, but it has for many of us. TC1, Jag, and even me too. No problem if this took awhile, we are here...waiting patiently. If I miss you over at RAoR, have a very blessed Christmas bb and tell Santa to bring back your MOJO. muwah!

Reviewer: lira21 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I love it!!!!  I really love jealous rob.... he looks so hot!!!!

 

I really hope you can post it in three weeks... fingers cross.....

 

take care

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Mmmmm....looking forward to jealous Rob! I love the quote! And matching beanies?? Awesome!
I thought for sure the loud motorcycle you mentioned was a bloody pap catching them mid-embrace!!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

oh I was not expecting that showdown at the restaurant at all!! Can't wait to see how Rob will handle it, given his reaction at the hotel. I'm glad that you're portraying Rob quite realistically in this way...when it comes to jealousy, men are very similar I think, despite how secure we think they should be.

What's up with the early period? I have my own theory here, but will wait patiently to see if I'm right. Hope your mojo is coming back bb...miss talking to you but I hope things are improving all around.

We love ya girl!

Suzie

Reviewer: YoungCougar (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I love you. Great story. Always hanging on for the next chapter... thanks for the hot, jealous Rob!

 

Reviewer: Silton (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Wait...you promise biting and then you tell me I have to wait weeks to get it???   At least I'll have something to get me over the after holiday blues.  Nice set up for the next chapter - Enjoy your holiday!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Love Jealous Rob!  But what a cliffie!  hope you don't leave us in suspense for the full 3 weeks.  You know... a holiday surprise would be great! LOL  Just glad you are back. 

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Love Jealous Rob!  But what a cliffie!  hope you don't leave us in suspense for the full 3 weeks.  You know... a holiday surprise would be great! LOL  Just glad you are back. 

Reviewer: HaDeTo (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Another great chapter. Jelaous Rob is soo cute. Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm sure it's gonna be intense.

xx

Nadya

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Hi Scilla. Love the update, it was worth the wait. I love how you write Rob and Marissa is such a sweetheart.

"they would whip their cocks out and challenge each other to a dick duel for my affection." OMG that was hilarious! Can't wait for the showdown. Hmmm and the hot animal sex too....

Have a great Christmas. hugs Clare x

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I love the descriptions of Paris, the realistic interaction between Rob and Marisa, and the way the whole chapter hangs together so well.  Thank you my friend for a wonderful Christmas present.  Hope RL calms down for you and that you have a great holiday season!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

OMG, I'm game...poor Marisa. But to have two men fighting for her affections...wow. Thanks for that lovely chapter. Looking forward to the 'showdown'. LOL

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Scilla, mon amie, I have missed u terribly on Twitter.  Liz DM'd me that some asshole wasd giving u shit and I am totes sorry to hear that.  Miss u hard BB!

So happy to see Robrisa back again.  It's funny, I was just thinking yesterday that I would re-read the last chap of OTI because I was missing the story and here you are!  Merry Christmas to me.

Loved the update of course ma cherie.  Oooo, jealous possessive lemon.  I can't wait.  Jean-Luc might as well pack up and leave Le Dodge.  There's a new marshal in La Belle Paris.  Why do I have a vision of High Noon being played out on the Champ du Mars?

A tout a l'herre BB et merci beaucoup.  Joyeaux Noel!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I do hope your muse returns, but I'm glad that you have not given up in the meantime. I can't decide whether I do or don't want this to get ugly. Though I'm sure a pissing contest in a restaurant is a major health violation. ;)

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

LOL Scilla..yep we've missed the duo here. Okay so no peaches or lemons, but some UST is good.

I so loved the line that Marisa layed on Rob about her being Latin and how he liked it in bed but maybe can't handle the heat otherwise. That is so right. As an Italian I feel the same way sometimes...men love our Latin side in the bedroom and our passion as it comes out via our lifestyle choices...(clothing, cooking, vino. art, our passion in general for living), but they so don't know how to handle our tempers and emotions when they come into play. I do understand where he could be jealous, as most men would be and all, and I think that with what they just went through recently that Rob is still weary from that. I like a man to have a certain amount of possessiveness to them...its a turn on for a Latin, but here again Latin woman are the same way and are also possessive of their men and families.

OMG..I bet this next chapter is going to be interesting. You crack me up on the spaghetti western analogy and all. My vote is for Rob to stand there and hold his ground. Afterall, he is with Marisa now, and JL was her past...Rob is in her present and is going to be her future, so JL should bow out gracefully and deal with it. Can't wait for more. Great chapter as always. Oh and I love the idea of being able to take your dog with you everywhere there also. Funny about the dog drooling too.

Glad your taking a break from twitter...this way you have more time for your family and then writing and other things. I had to give it up too...to addicting and between that and FB...no time for much else.

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

So this is you without your mojo?  Well, I think you are still fantastic.  I love jealous Rob and I can't wait to see what happens with him and Jean Luc.  I also liked that even though there wasn't a lemon, you still showed their intimacy.  I really love this story and I was so worried you weren't coming back.  My heart skipped a beat when I got the notification that you had updated.  Can't wait to read the next one.  You are the best.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Fun in Paris.  I love jealous Rob.  So cute.  Can't wait to find out what happens with Jean-Luc.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

scilla, thank you for this mah hOOr....another great chapter. Must say I read more into the bloodied sheets, perhaps hopeful on my part. Edward's jealousy may prove to be his undoing given his status, hope Bella can help keep that in check.  The whole sitch with Jean-Luc is needless and I really hope you don't spend too much time pursuing that angle....we get that Edward would kill this guy in a heartbeat and it would all be meaningless given that Bella has given herself over to Edward. These two just need to find a balance with each other. Love the pendants they now each wear for each other, says so much and is still private for them alone. Love you and your story, I've been rec'ing the fuck out of this everywhere I go but you know your RAoR girrrls love you like no other. Merry merry to you and Mr. Elvis, see your update in '11 with bells on baby!  Muahh!!

smh

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Was so happy to see this update. Glad you didn't put a lemon in this one. It will keep us begging for more later.

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

cant wait for the showdown between rob and jean-luc!  great chap :)

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Thanks for the update. I really enjoyed the chapter and I hope your mojo comes back in full swing after the holidays! Feliz Navidad!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I'm thinking Marissa would be none too pleased if Rob received a late night phone call from a former flame.  I can only imagine how things will go down.  I hope Rob can reign it in a bit.

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

i wud totally pay big money to see that cock duel..lol.. Great Chap as always.

Reviewer: Intaglio (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

She acquiesced in Esquisse! Love it! You are a minx. I was just checking my email before bed and there it was Its now 1:18am! Scurvy is healing but yeah you know........hurry up with the lemons! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.