Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I swear this story just keeps getting hotter and hotter!! I love it and can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Christine, I so appreciate your reviews! The weekend is not over yet...

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Looks like Rob may have solved Marissa's um, problem.  I'm a true believer that if anyone can do it it's Rob.  She's one lucky girl. 

How will Marissa's age affect them when they leave the house? Which they'll have to do eventually right? (Personally I'd go with Marissa's suggestion of handcuffing him to the bed. But that's just me. :)

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, eventually they'll have to leave the house, but not just yet. More sexy times ahead (hee hee). Thank for reviewing!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Love it. Happy Holidays



Author's Response:

Thanks for consistently reviewing. Happy holidays to you too!

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

perfect song. Yummy lemons!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Thanks for the early Christmas present!!!



Author's Response:

You're welcome. I was hoping to get a chapter in before Christmas and thanks to my speedy beta Hannah81, I did. Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Haha..I was SO thinking 'how can they be outside so loud and no one hear" then you wrote about the neighbor coming over and I was dying!!!

That was naughty and sexy...very, very good chapter!!

Have a Happy Hoilday and I look forward to more chapters...



Author's Response:

Someone had to hear with all that moaning and groaning LOL. Thank so much for reviewing. Happy Holidays to you too!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Woo Hoo!!! I'm lovin' this!! MORE PLEASE...when you can! I'm really patient...NOT!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Gopher! I'll start working on Ch. 17 right after Christmas.

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

That was quite sexy. I can't believe their neighbors heard them. I hope there have been no photographers around. And hopefully Cindy is a nice descreet neighbor :). Thanks!



Author's Response:

Definitely no photographers around since no one knows about Marisa. But yeah, Cindy will hopefully be discreet. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

scilla,

It just keeps getting better and better! Love you, Love the story!

gina



Author's Response:

Hey Gina baby, thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I can't wait for you to read the next chappy. It involves Rob and Marisa by the pool.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

*facepalm* She's crazy, Scilla. Marisa turned him down. Talk to her. Make her see reason please. Doesn't she know that us non-"tigress" are rooting for her too and this makes it difficult to root? I don't know what to think .

Reviewer: loving40s (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

I read this all in one evening! I couldn't stop....so I guess that says something for your ability to pace the plot and create tension....geez, I thought I was going to explode with frustration right there with Marisa and Rob!  Your lemony scenes are YUMMY. LOVED the strawberry/peaches scene...oh, hell, the shower scene too. 

I thought it was interesting that you put some 'real life' stuff in there...the issue of Marisa not being able to orgasm through intercourse. Instead of just making it all fluff.  Very nice. 

Ok, so hurry....I'm dying for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I promised there would be lots of juicy fruit and so there are. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

"writing a dissertation on Robert Pattinson’s sexual practices.". I would soooo go to grad school and get my Ph.D only if this is what my topic is about. Hmm...I wonder if this might be possible?? Nah...

Anyways poor Marisa. She's been all over the place emotionally. And Rob must be feeling the effects of her crazy up and down emotions as well.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

We go to a lil bit lemony to car accident widow. Poor  girl. But is it bad that I was thinking "Alessandro? I wanna name my daughter Alessandra. Heh"? Yes it bad. So glad that we're learning more about Marisa's history.

Btw, LOVE this chapter's name. It made me giggle.



Author's Response:

Hey Jenn, I'm soooo glad you're reviewing every chapter. It means so much! I love the name Alessandro and Alessandra too. Muaaa, Scilla

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Can I just say that Laura is totally getting on my nerves.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

I think I might need to take a class or two with Marisa. Girlfriend got some moves there.

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

scilla,

Soooo, Rob's not circumsized in your story huh? Personally, never been with an un-cut guy... so I couldnt really picture it... TMI?! Well... after that last chappy... Im feeling a liitle bold. Oh, and I cant wait for Rob to make Marisa orgasm from penatration... cuz you will do that for us, right?! PLeeaaase!!

And, now Im almost caught up.. :(

Cant wait for more..

Gina



Author's Response:

Hey Gina, I'm so glad you're almost at ch. 15. Yeah, Rob's English, most European men aren't circumcised, so I went with what I thought would be the case. I don't believe in TMI, so here goes...when an uncircumcised penis is erect, the foreskin slides down automatically, so it looks pretty much like a circumcised penis does when it's hard. There's really no difference then. Whe an uncircumcised penis is soft, the foreskin simply covers the head of the penis. I find it quite cute actually. And in fact, I mention it in the next chappy. You would think this was the strangest thing I've ever written, but it's far from it LOL.

As for the g-spot penetration orgasm, we'll have to see if Rob can deliver the goods. I sooo appeciate you reading and reviewing. Take care, Scilla

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Ok, first of all, I am new to your story. I found it this morning, and I finally just got caught up. I am really enjoying it! sorry I didn't review all the chapters individually, but I was just so wrapped up in the story that I just wanted to keep going! I will be reviewing all chapters from now on, thought. I look forward to reading more! Great job!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad. Yes, please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Hi Scilla, first of all I want to thank you for showing me how to add stories to favourite properly so I could receive updates on my email. This chapter has been the first update I have received that way.

Oh God! I would lick every part of Rob too given the chance..... good for Marisa! and that fuck in the shower was just mmmmmm

Great job!

Feliz Navidad!!! Besos de tu fan de Madrid



Author's Response:

Gracias Lara, Feliz Navidad, y besos para ti tambien.

Reviewer: Cherrybabe (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

hi Scilla

so here I am,on Twilighted...just for following you and your amazing story!!!

as I already wrote on LJ I really hope you will gift us all with some more

chapters to enjoy the Christmas holidays.

lots of love hun

Christina

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi Christina, I'm so glad you followed me her from LJ. I hope to get one more chappy up before Christmas. Keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: expat (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

scilla---nothing like peaches & cream for breakfast---you're doing a great job with the lemons---have me squirming all over the chair---only question is how you're going to top the action we've already seen---will be back to keep Rob company in his  quest for Marisa's G-spot---expat



Author's Response:

Thanks expat! As for topping the exisiting lemons...well Rob is a young, creative guy and Marisa hasn't gotten laid in two years. They won't run out of ideas for awhile. Please keep reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Uhm, how should I tell you without being all TMI. I never said "Oh my God" in the throws of passion XD I actually refrain from using any overused phrases, same goes for "yeah baby!" "right there!" or "oh yes!!" *lol* But thats me really. I like to swear though XD See, TMI. :D

Its really not that shes saying it, its understandable even if I never use that particular phrase but still. I dont like the string of OMG's, and if I say dont like, its about reading dozens of OMG stringed together. For me its just disruptive :) It would flow much better if it would be said that shes saying it over and over again instead of spelling every one out.Its my opinion on that and you could go on and justify it as much as you want, it just doesnt float my boat. :)



Author's Response:

Hey Gnaea, I love TMI. So feel free on that front. I hear you and like I said before, Marisa won't always come like that. She'll tone it down a bit. She hadn't gotten laid in so long. And it had certainly been a while since it was someone as hot and young as Rob, so she was really letting herself go. I wanted the effect to be of a woman who really couldn't stop what was coming out of her mouth, even if it seemed comical at times. I understand your point, but I don't think it would have had the same effect if I had just said that she said a string of "oh my Gods." The point was exactly that, that she had lost total control and those crazy "oh my Gods" couldn't be contained. Regardless, we don't have to agree, but I wanted to explain that they were there purposefully, even if they weren't the sexiest things she could have said. As always, I appreciate you reading and reviewing. Take care, Scilla

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

scilla,

wtf?! How could you boxblock me like that?! I forgive you though, cause I can see this story is just getting juicy... Let me tell you how glad I am that this story is not just fluff & fuck.. i luuurv me some angst... but the boxblocking... you are cruel..

Oh, and let me tell you how much I looove dirty talking Rob! GENIOUS! uhhng. Yes we know he's a sweetie, and thats why him talking durrty is sofa king hawt!

Gina

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

HE-EYYY!!!!! Marisa got it going on! If I was put out from last chapter, I'm not anymore. Loved the little grape action lol. The UST is HOT! Can't wait to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Hey Jenn, yes please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

*stomps foot while whining* Marisa!! You're confusing that gorgeous, sexy, sweet, man with a hot AssCandy and the RobnanaNut Muffin. Gosh, so much to teach you lol.

And Jack is trying get in the competition but sorry Jack. No one can distract me from Rob.

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

“I’ll see you and your garter belt later.”   le swoon! *thud*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.