Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Well I was totally stoked when I saw my email telling me there was an update. Oh how I've missed this two. It's not like I obsess over Rob or anything like that...LOL!!! He never too far from my pervy thoughts. Hehe!! Love this chapter, can't wait for the next one. The lemons are hawt as hell....

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tenna (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Great to see your writing again. This chapter is as awsome as all the previous ones. I am so so glad that you will be posting updates more frequently; can't get enough!

I love this story,

Tenna

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And the good news is I'm more than 1/2 way done with ch. 41!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

*standing ovation*

Well now that was worth waiting for!! I'm so happy that things have worked out the way they have and you found yourself an awesome new beta!

I'm thrilled that Marisa is finally realizing she needs to let go of her insecurities and begin to commit more - that's a great first step having him meet her parents. Looking forward to them meeting Clare and Richard...the possibilities there are endless!

Bravo on the song, so beautifully written and with such raw emotion. It actually sounds like something Rob would write. I am way impressed!!

Can't wait for the next chapter and that re-enactment!

Soooo happy you got your mojo back!

~Suzie

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

merci, merci à votre bêta.  Grâce à elle, je peux vous lire.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

I just want to say how great it is to have you back and I am so excited to read more.Looking forward to the parents meeting.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: enlavitrina (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

What can I say? ME ENCANTO!!!
quiero un rob para mi. en argentina no se encuentran muchos, voy a tener que ir a UK a ver si encuentro alguno.

Espero ansiosa el prox cap.

Besos!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Oh I have missed this terribly and without getting refreshed, I do remember what almost happened on the couch. *wiggles eyebrows*.

Glad to see her finally reconciling on him meeting her parents. It definitely seems he is more ready than her. 

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Thanks so much for updating. I really missed this story. And I love the pictures. Yeah, I want to get the parents together. That's always fun! Welcome back!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

So happy for the update.  Loved the train.  So, is the stalker Laura?  That's interesting.  I want to visit this villa in Italy.  Sounds so lovely.

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

What a lovely surprise this update!!! So good to have you back. Oh, I love these two together. Gotta love it! :D

Reviewer: TheMissMod (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

My oh my! The thlot pickens! Genuinely SO HAPPY to have this update and I CANNOT WAIT to see what happens next!!! Much love xoxo

Reviewer: pattieg1 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Great Chapter. I am so glad you are back. Can't wait to find out what with this staker.  Love this story. Again welcome back.

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

OMG! I just about lost it when I saw this story had updated. I'm so glad you're back! I love this story and it is still so good. I can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back, scilla!! You HAVE been missed!! Loved this chapter and looking forward to your next update! Love this story!!!

Reviewer: auburngirl (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back to you and this story.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Enfin! LOL!  Bonne nuit 04h02!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

oh non, pas encore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Yessssssss!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

c'est si triste...

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

wow!

Reviewer: pattz_girl (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

 

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

That stalker thing really creeped me out. Nice job!

Honestly I had to work to remember some of the things that happened earlier in the story, though I do remember what Rob is trying to re-enact. I look forward to a more citrucy outcome this time.

I'm also glad that Marisa wants Rob to meet her parents. If she hopes to have a long-term relationship with him, she needs to bring all aspects of her life together. I look forward to that too. But I'm more looking forward to the next lemon. ;)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

super!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

French.  Je lis avec Google Translate.  Votre texte ne doit avoir pas avoir de fautes d'orthographe car il est facile de lire avec Google.  Bonne nuit.

 

Montréal, 01h17

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Scilla, Oh, how we have missed you. I was wondering where you have gone, but being a mother myself  and a wife and a  jack-of - trades, it was easy to understand. This chapter was refreshing. I am so glad you are back. Kepp it coming women!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.