Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back!! You were missed!! One thing I like about FanFiction.net over Twilighted is author responses to reviews.
I am so excited to get an update on this story! Thank you for posting!

Author's Response:

I'm responding, I'm responding, lol. So happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

I love this Rob. He is tenacios a true taurus. I m glad he knocked down any thought of giving up And has a firy jealous streek. Who the heck wants their bf from20 yrs past licking their ear? Glad rob called her on that. So stalker is following. Im thinking stacy.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

I love this Rob. He is tenacios a true taurus. I m glad he knocked down any thought of giving up And has a firy jealous streek. Who the heck wants their bf from20 yrs past licking their ear? Glad rob called her on that. So stalker is following. Im thinking stacy.



Author's Response:

Hey there, good points! thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

I hope Jean-Luc's got the message now.  I thind Marisa and Rob might be a possessive as each other, lol, that was some hot sexin going on.

Who's found Rob,I can't remember?  I'm wracking my brains here.

Jane x

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I never have understood how after one reqches adult hhod They still hang up on age. Love and attraction transend all boundaries. Insecurity i get but too old or too young I dont. Having fun so far.

Reviewer: Jovana (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

your ps note for chapter 16 got to me so here is my review.

 

I love the plot of this story , it is rarely done on here . I love the fact you actually have a non E/B couple . The use of Rob is done quite well , you aren't trying to hard to picture his life as a actor with daily activies , but u give us an possible inside of what his life could be like.Basically i like the fact that wat u are writing is believable.  Your use of Brit English is wonderful and adds to the awsomeness of ur story.

 

Sorry for note reviewing more..i'll try to do better

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

was very excited to get the update. I am curious if Lauren could be the mystery stalker? She was crazy in love with Rob last time they were all at villa & she just happens to be here now? I know she travels with work but could be. Anyway, I loved the train ride & that you shared photo at the end, though your writing already described it perfectly. We have a neighbor like Simon & he makes me laugh all the time, you just can't hate him even though my husband would argue that sometimes. So all the parents are finally going to meet huh? that should be very interesting LOL I do love how you ended this chapter, too funny to go back there :)  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me, makes my day!

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Well I was totally stoked when I saw my email telling me there was an update. Oh how I've missed this two. It's not like I obsess over Rob or anything like that...LOL!!! He never too far from my pervy thoughts. Hehe!! Love this chapter, can't wait for the next one. The lemons are hawt as hell....

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tenna (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Great to see your writing again. This chapter is as awsome as all the previous ones. I am so so glad that you will be posting updates more frequently; can't get enough!

I love this story,

Tenna

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And the good news is I'm more than 1/2 way done with ch. 41!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

*standing ovation*

Well now that was worth waiting for!! I'm so happy that things have worked out the way they have and you found yourself an awesome new beta!

I'm thrilled that Marisa is finally realizing she needs to let go of her insecurities and begin to commit more - that's a great first step having him meet her parents. Looking forward to them meeting Clare and Richard...the possibilities there are endless!

Bravo on the song, so beautifully written and with such raw emotion. It actually sounds like something Rob would write. I am way impressed!!

Can't wait for the next chapter and that re-enactment!

Soooo happy you got your mojo back!

~Suzie

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

merci, merci à votre bêta.  Grâce à elle, je peux vous lire.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

I just want to say how great it is to have you back and I am so excited to read more.Looking forward to the parents meeting.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: enlavitrina (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

What can I say? ME ENCANTO!!!
quiero un rob para mi. en argentina no se encuentran muchos, voy a tener que ir a UK a ver si encuentro alguno.

Espero ansiosa el prox cap.

Besos!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Oh I have missed this terribly and without getting refreshed, I do remember what almost happened on the couch. *wiggles eyebrows*.

Glad to see her finally reconciling on him meeting her parents. It definitely seems he is more ready than her. 

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Thanks so much for updating. I really missed this story. And I love the pictures. Yeah, I want to get the parents together. That's always fun! Welcome back!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

So happy for the update.  Loved the train.  So, is the stalker Laura?  That's interesting.  I want to visit this villa in Italy.  Sounds so lovely.

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

What a lovely surprise this update!!! So good to have you back. Oh, I love these two together. Gotta love it! :D

Reviewer: TheMissMod (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

My oh my! The thlot pickens! Genuinely SO HAPPY to have this update and I CANNOT WAIT to see what happens next!!! Much love xoxo

Reviewer: pattieg1 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Great Chapter. I am so glad you are back. Can't wait to find out what with this staker.  Love this story. Again welcome back.

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

OMG! I just about lost it when I saw this story had updated. I'm so glad you're back! I love this story and it is still so good. I can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back, scilla!! You HAVE been missed!! Loved this chapter and looking forward to your next update! Love this story!!!

Reviewer: auburngirl (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Welcome back to you and this story.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Enfin! LOL!  Bonne nuit 04h02!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

oh non, pas encore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Yessssssss!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.