Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: addicted2twylyte (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

This is an awesome story :)  Since I'm 40-something and addicted to Rob, it's the perfect story for me.

I'm sick and can't sleep, so I logged on and was replying to the reviews of my Rob story (The Vibration of Love) and decided to see what other Rob stories were posting.  I'm glad I found this.

Reviewer: sarfraz (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Noooo,don't leave us hanging!!  Whats his excuse?!  Love this story thanks

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

He's gotta care for her...let him care for her...and then have hot make up sex!

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

PLEASE post the next chapter sooon, I don't know if I can stand the suspense!

Reviewer: southernlady (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Well...... His reason for not calling better be good - like he was kidnapped, bound and gagged and rushed to her door the moment he escaped! Eagerly waiting to hear what he has to say.

Reviewer: Feline7267 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

*raises hand* Can I get one of those EVERY MORNING, please??

Reviewer: Feline7267 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

A cigarette?? I think I need a whole damn pack after that!!!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Welllllll....it is Rob, for heaven's sake, but if he doesn't have a really, really good story for his behavior, I'd still let him in and f*ck him silly....tee-hee! 

Poor Marisa...she's so hammered.....update soon, Scilla, darlin'

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

I think she should let him in and calmly discuss what happened between them. Being angry about it doesn't solve the problem. Only a frank discussion between two motivated parties will get them to a conclusion. It may not be the one she likes, or that he likes, but the universe doesn't decree that we have to like the way that events unfold.

Rob said he would call and he didn't. He was in town filming and didn't call her back. That is untrustworthy. But now he is at her door and she should invite him in, sit him down and have the hard conversation that adults have.

Great ch btw!

I couldn't save this until the next one came out, I had to know if it was Rob on the phone!

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

So he finally showed up,huh?..i would be mad as Marisa is...

but i think he probably thought that he didn´t need call her because

he was thinking about visiting her...mmmm,god...i´m wondering too much

as Marisa LOL...oh well....i´m nerves about what´s coming next...please,don´t

make it longer....i´m dying nerves to know..=))

Take care xoxoxoxo

Dukesa31

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

SCIIIILLLLAAA!!!  *shell yells to Scilla*  I hope you are busy doing it "old skool" with a pad and paper baby!  LOL!! 

Wow!!  I had to chuckle to myself that it never even dawned on Marisa to check the internet.  Don't we do that everyday??  I am a hopin' and a prayin' that Rob lost his phone on the beach or something.  I mean, come on??  Or, he better have a damn good excuse.  *taps foot behind Marisa peaking over her shoulder at Rob*

Hope you had a wonderful weekend!!  Catch you soon on RAoR!

Shellgoesgaga NOW SAPlife4me

Reviewer: Feline7267 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Okay, I'm only this far into the story and I'm finally leaving a review. Let me say I am so in love with this story and I'm really loving Marisa as well. I'm not near as old as she is, but I can totally feel where she's coming from. Please continue the amazing work. Now, if you don't mind I'm off to read more of this fabulous story of yours!!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Oh Dear God, I can't believe you ended it there! *tapping foot*   

Yea, i would let him in. I can't believe he'd do that to her. He seemed so sincere. At least that's what I thought! I hope he has a good explanation..............*smirk*

Please, please update ASAP. I can't stand the anquish *biting nails*

Hugs,

Louise XXOO

 

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

I think it was a good chapter overall, rational thoughts of a woman...  Marissa should definately give Rob a piece of her mind!  But she shouldnt be too mad at him.  He'd better have a good reason for not calling her.    How is this story going to end?? 

Reviewer: Maccabee (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Oy...that was torture.  Thank god, he's back.

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

she needs to tear him a new one and then MAKE him tear into her LMAO!! more PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Wow, what a surprise! It’s Rob for heavens sake, of course you’d let him in! But not without some hard and fast explaining on his part. Poor Marisa is emotionally wrecked, if not physically, and she needs to lay on the line that she is not happy with his behaviour especially as she had cause to be worried about his wellbeing. Maybe Rob felt himself going too deep and tried to deny himself in order to get Marisa out of his system and realised late in the night that he just couldn’t.  I’m looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Please, please,please, open the door!!!!

Speak is always the best choice to fix some mess. I believe it from the bottom of my heart.

And I wanna know what Rob has to say to Marisa. Poor woman, she is a grown one, but she has suffered too much, and I was suffering with her. And  that is your fault, Scilla. You has showered so precisely her pain that I am feeling sad all day after reading.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful story. I´ll be waiting for more.

xoxo.

Su.

Reviewer: sipit (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Wow!! you know how to whet our appetite!! Roll on next chapter :-) i can't wait.

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Okay.  I'd be OMG he's here. Damn, I want him. He's hurt me.  I'd want to hear what he has to say. Tell him to go to hell. I want him. Yup.  I'd let him in. I'm a grown woman.  I need to be treated better.  Let him in. I hate myself for wanting him. I know better. Breathe.  Let him talk.  Yup I'm  crazy. He's here.  Damn.  Let him in.  Open the door.  F--k.  I can't breathe.  I'm bleeding. The wounds are wide open.  Can I handle this.  Open the door.

Linda    

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Let him in! Let him in! :D

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Nope. Dont let him in... Just end the story there! Uhggg. I am so mad at Rob! And I dont care who you are, who the fuck shows up at someones house at 1 in the morning. This Rob is off his motherfucking rocker! Okay, maybe he'd just got done filming for the day... set hours can run pretty long, but thats what phones are for! Call before you invade someone home, their secure place. Plus the fact that he pretty much acted like she didnt exist the whole week... Im officially braanding your Rob as NutJobRob. End. Of. Story.

Hope you're having fun doing whatever it is you're doing out of town! I love your story Scilla, and love you equally... keep up the great work!!

LOURVES

Gina

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Finally! Now we get to find out what the hell his problem is!!! update soon! I am dying to know.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

You're kiling me here!!! But seriously Scilla, apologies for not reviewing sooner. This story is absolutely awesome and feels SO real...you got some mad skillz girl!!!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

The Boy has some serious explaining to do.  I can only hope his cellphone somehow ended up at the bottom of the ocean and that's why he hasn't called.....

Make him suffer just a leetle bit, Scilla!  For all the women out there who have felt like Marisa!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.