Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Notebookgirl72 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Great chapter as always Scilla!

I'm not sure whether the article and pictures are really a big deal. Knowing how frequently the tabloids will print stories based on virtually non-existent facts, I'm sure Rob is used to articles being printed about anything he does. However, if I were Marisa, I'd probably tell Rob because I wouldn't want to feel as if I were keeping something from him. If its a possibility for concern on his part I'd want it to come from me, rather than someone else. Imagine how horrible she would feel if he heard second hand and became upset, and she knew about it all along? On the flipside, if she tells him and he's not concerned about it then at least he can ease her mind. Either way is win in my opinion!

Glad you're feeling better!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Loved the chapter

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

OMG again so good,He really is into oral isnt he. I think the real life RPattz likes it too.

Can't wait for the next chapter more fun at Pattinson manor!!!

Thank you from all the 40 somethings out here who wish they could have a little RPattz oral * hides eyes and blushes*

Shelly

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

It felt so good to have Marisa in Rob's bed.  Glad he kept his promise and made her see stars even though he was so exhausted.  Beautiful home and felt like Rob.  They were being so thoughtful to each other.  Loved the voice mails but how could she not have picked up the calls.  The phone would have been in my bed with me and not missed his calls.  Great chapter.  Hurry up with the next one.  I can hardly wait.

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

this was delicious!

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Hello Scilla...mmmm,what can i say i haven´t said before?

Love,love so much their relationship...they seem getting more

serious..i mean,you can tell this is not just sex..even though they

enjoy it so much LOL....if i was Marisa,i´ll try to bring that subject up

but i´ll wait for the right time to do it...and yeah,i´m loving so much

the lemons here...they are so hot =))...keep on working hunny,i can´t

wait for the next chapter...take care .. xooxxo Love

Dukkesa31

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Great chapter Scilla!!  And I love how you described Rob's house - "a little piece of England" - and that bed?? - I can just picture it.  Peaches for breakfast???  Nummers!!  Can't wait for the next chapter - no pressure!!! LOL!!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Silly silly me...I so loved picturing Rob's house Scilla...GAH that was so fun...his little English home away from home....voyeur much TC1????? Hello!!!

This chapter really got my Sunday morning started out right...I need to have some culinary skills practiced on me this morning...tee hee...and just so you know...I can wait till the next chappy for the conversation...I needed the hot steamy makeup sex STAT!!!!

Luv Marissa and Rob and you bb!!! Keep it up (TWSS!)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

:) hahahaha, they ate in last night!

 

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Loved seeing Rob's house...an awesome, vivid description!  I have a feeling things are going to get complicated...looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Hi scilla! I am dying to read what happens next, please post another chapter soon! Hope you're well and RL lets you get back to your writing ASAP...

Love ya - K



Author's Response:

Thanks K! Ch. 23 is with my beta as of today. Hope it will be up soon.

Reviewer: georgie_girl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

I just adore picturing him playing that piano.  *fans self*  I'm heading off to the shower now Scilla.  Thanks bb!  ;)



Author's Response:

Hey gg, thanks so much for continuing to read and review. I can't wait to find out what you think of the rest of the story. Hurry up with that shower LOL. Muaaa.

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Scilla yes I am blissed!!!! Whoa GOOD MORNING to me!!!! Loved it an yes fucking finally!!!! I'm going to see if I have any strawberries around here. ;)



Author's Response:

Sooo glad you're blissed. Let me know how the strawberries turn out. Thanks so much for reviewing. Muaaa.



Author's Response:

Sooo glad you're blissed. Let me know how the strawberries turn out. Thanks so much for reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

GAH Coitus inteRobtus???? LMFAO I don't know whos going to explode first me or them..

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Aww love romantic Rob. I love the fact that he thinks he's to young for her ...that she would be hesitant and want an older man. He's not the cock sure 25 year old. Love that !!!

And Kobe Beef lol You've been paying attention girl!

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Damn BIL Slap HIM!!! AH Rob on a brick wall...the things dreams are made of! Go for it!!! Life's too short and he's too sweet to pass up!!!!

It'll all be worth it in the end! Ok where are my Rob MP3's I need a little

 I'll be your Lover Too  Sigh's Softly

Scilla you made my weekend Muaaa too

Dee

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Scilla love it's Dee. I must say she is a stronger woman that I would ever have been but I think I understand why she did it from an older womens perspective. After all of her emotion over the past few days and her uncertainty about her attraction to a much younger man I get that she was afraid. If she had feelings for him she was only setting her self up for a world of hurt when he left the next day...At her age who needs that again.

Now what she didn't do was take her live for herself attitude about other things and apply it to that moment...that one chance that could forever be lost...big mistake.

I know you will talk some sense into her and make her see the error of her ways ;)

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

I have to say that the wait for Rob apperiance was worthy...

mmm,really good this chapter...can´t wait for the next one...really well

write it and love everything on it..keep the good work..take care

 



Author's Response:

Hi Rosa, thanks so much for always reviewing. I'm editing Ch. 23, should be up soon.

Reviewer: heatherels (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

OH sweet love...I really want them to say it out loud!  Poor Rob.  Poor Marisa.  Love is grand and heartbreaking!  You really put us readers through the ringer.  You know how to keep the emotional tension high and for a long period.  It is sweet torture...and worth it!  Can't wait for the next chapter!  I really want to know what Rob's house looks like in the story :)  Please don't make him too filthy!  Right....



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Heather. Love IS grand and heartbreaking! As for Rob's house, I think people will be suprised, and it has to be a little durrrty right? Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Just wanted to let you know that I LOVE your story! The story itself is amazing but it's also a refreshing change to read a story with correct grammar and spelling! Once again, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story! Hope you're feeling better.



Author's Response:

You make me so happy, thank you! Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

I knew it!  Him losing his phone explains his lack of communication.  It all sounds great.  The relationship is moving along.... 

 

BTW: Garlic is a natural form of antibiotics.  Make some fresh garlic bread with a little salt & olive oil, lightly bake it in the oven and eat it with lots of water.  I'm a mother of two and I swear by it!



Author's Response:

Rob's a good guy, so his excuse had to be along those line. Thanks for the consistent reviews and for the home remedy!

Reviewer: southernlady (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Yea! I wasn't sure how you were going to explain his silence so that she could forgive him. Glad he drove to see her as soon as he could. At this point I think she should throw caution to the wind and just let herself feel. I'm looking forward to him saying he loves her - he should say it first.



Author's Response:

Great poings Southernlady. I reaally appreciate you taking the time to review. Please keep it up!

Reviewer: AmyH (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Whoo, this is great already!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: singergurl (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Im dying here!! I can't wait for the next chapter! Sorry you haven't been well,I hope you're well on the road to recovery.Please keep 'em "coming"!.I live for each new chapter.Take care,darlin'!!!

Singergurl



Author's Response:

Hi Singlegurl, working on the next chappy. Can't wait to read your review. Thanks for the well wishes, the antibiotics are working their magic.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

I  really hope there will be some really hot, steamy sex at Rob's house, maybe a little declaration of love, even, to keep the romance going.  However I am realistic enough to know that there must be conflict and angst for a story to draw the reader in.  I really hope that the age difference doesn't become too much of an issue because of the influence of friends, coworkers, or family.  You're doing good; keep on writing!



Author's Response:

Hi Robskitten, very well said. It's true that Rob and Marisa will need to figure out how to navigate the age difference issue. Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.