Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Intaglio (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Ok this is s not funny now!!!! I'm tearing my hair out!! When the next chapter???? LOL.

Reviewer: Angels Passion (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 20--Stage 3 Anger, Stage 4 Depression

JEEZ! You just had to leave us hanging, didn't you?

I am so addicted tot his story, Please don't keep us waiting too long!

Reviewer: Angels Passion (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

OMG!!!!!

If you don't have to change your panties after reading that, then something could be wrong with you.

Damn girl, that was HOT!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

7000 reads ARE your reviews!  I am an avid reader of rpatz fanfic and sometime reviewer.  But trust me if girls are reading it then they are reviewing it.  The reviews go like this - i cant put your story down - you have me hooked - i  cant think of anything negative to say. i cant stop reading long enough to think of anything clever to say.

 

So here is my review. 

 

I love the older woman stuff

I love the latino interpreter stuff

I love (ok maybe just liked) that you made me wait for ages for lemony goodness.

I love that you have got rob down pat!

 

PLEASE DONT STOP

 

MICHELLE FROM MELBOURNE, 47YR, MOTHER, HUSBAND AND IN THROES OF MID LIFE CRISES.



Author's Response:

You make a lot of sense regarding the reads being the reviews. Thanks so much! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Ok ok - begging works for me.  Sorry i was still trying to work out if i was going to keep reading and then got caught up in your story and didnt want to stop.  You have pulled me in with some intelligent writing - sticking to what i think us fans think Rob is like - ie dorky, loveable and sex eyes/hair. and you have the same love ,respect and adoration I have for him.  thanks for a great story.  Michelle from Melbourne, mother of two and raging thru her mid-life crises - with Twilight and Robs help - surviviing it!



Author's Response:

Hi Michelle, you summed it up pretty nicely, thanks so much! I hope you keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

I can't get enough of this story - excellent

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Scilla! Your story just keeps getting better and better! Love all of the details and, of course, I cannot wait for chapter 24... Hurry and don't make us wait too long... Love, K

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Loving the story, keep updating...please and thank you!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Yeah, that was good!  I may just have to call it a night and join my hubby now...

Reviewer: eryka12 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Wow, you are an amazing writer, although I already knew that!

I see that although the Stoli shirt hasn't made any public appearances, it is alive and well and being put to good use!

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: eryka12 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Holy Fuckhawt!!

I've been too busy devouring each chapter to stop and leave you some well deserved praise, but I just had to this time!

Now on to the rest of the weekend....

Reviewer: pjsnurse (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Wonderful as always

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

This chapter was ok.  Not much happened.  For me, this story has plateaued.  Sorry.  The begining of it, when they first met was exciting b/c it was a different storyline than what i've been reading lately, more realistic (sort of).  Now it all seems predictable. 

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

I want to read more, but it will have to wait.  Real life calls!

I like the story!

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Mmmm

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

I've not reviewed for a while as I kept getting logged off just as I submitted reviews and it was getting on my nerves. But I'll try really hard this time.

I love this story. It captured me right from the start. Being an older woman (in body but not mind!!) who lusts after Rob I could really feel for Marissa. Just love everything about this story. I can't wait to hear all about their heart to heart. I'm glad he wasn't being a player and messing around with Marissa's heart. Not that Rob is like that I'm sure in real life.

Anyway, I've been busy. Creating my own Twilight/Rob blog to post my story. Put the first chapter up to day. Have about 4 more chapters in the pipeline so far. I've posted a link to your story on my blog (www. cullenscougar.blogspot.com) cos I just love it so much. So if you're wondering who it is, it's me.

Thanks for writing such a brilliant story. Looking forward to the next installment, hugs Clare



Author's Response:

Hi Clare,

I missed your reviews. Glad you're back and so sorry you had trouble with Twilighted. I just went to your blog and left you a review. Loved your first chapter. Great start! Can't wait to read what you think of ch. 24. Big hug, Scilla.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Delicious.  I love that he's so sweet and trying so hard for her.



Author's Response:

Hey arfalcon, thanks so much!

Reviewer: LZcullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I'll admit, I love the imagery of their sex life, but if you expect us to believe this is more than a fling, I'm not really buying it. She is starting to look desperate, and much less confident and wise than she did in the earlier chapters.



Author's Response:

She is desperate...desperately in love. The last time she was in love was 7 years ago and that love was yanked away from her forever. She's scared. She seemed more confident before because she was. She wasn't in love with Rob then, now she is. She feels vulnerable and doesn't want to get hurt. I appreciate your feedback. I hope my words explained some of Marisa's motivations. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gigileo (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Dear Scilla -

Just wanted to let you know that I LOVE LOVE LOVE your story. Maybe the fact that I am myself 42 and totally crushing ... ehm ... lusting for Mr. Pattinson ... ??? Obviously I'm not as gorgeous as Marisa but hey - this is fantasy right ?

Looking forward to the next chapter, as soon as Rob has rested a bit :o)))



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yeah, Robbie better start taking vitamins LOL.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

This is one of my first ffs and scilla you are one amazing writer!  Keep up the good work...lovin' that adorkable man!  xoxo from a fellow h00r!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much ihopatz! So glad you started reading. Please keep reviewing and see you on RAoR.

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

As usual you do not disappoint. You create a very visual picture. It enhances the reading experience.  His home. Can totally see it in my mind's eye.  THeir attraction to one another very palpable. THeir juicy sexual exploits make me groan with voyeuristic delight. I know the TALK is coming.  But for right now.  Yum 

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

I think she should ignore them cos he would

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Nice!  I have to kind of speed read right now as I have to fix dinner soon, but it's gooood!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Yep, yep, glad I decided to read this one!  I can tell it's going to be gooood and why did I wait this long?



Author's Response:

I don't know, why did you take so long? LOL Soo glad you're reading and please keep reviewing. Thanks again!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Thanks for the update. I think it was a perfect introduction to Pattinson Manor and now, they can talk all they want :). I think if she wants to set the tone with open communication she should definitely tell Rob about the London pics and news. It is likely he already knows about them and doesn't care that much. But if she tell him he will get that she is serious about him and has his best interests at hand.

 

Muchas gracias!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.