Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Espero que no te moleste que te escriba en castellano.

 

Tu historia me parece fantastica, me encanta, y me siento identificada en muchos aspectos con Marisa, ya que capturaste a la perfeccion el caracter de una mujer Argentina, jajajaja, te lo dice una de 30 años! jajajajaja

No tengo mas que palabras de agradecimiento por tu amabilidad de compartir tu historia, y de admiracion por tu creatividad y originalidad.

Una de las cosas que mas me gusta, y que nunca hubiera podido decirte en ingles porque realmente  mi ingles para leer es barbaro pero cuando quiero escribir me trabo, retomo, una de las cosas que mas me gusta es lo real de tu historia, el problema que tiene Marisa con los orgasmos lo tienen tantas mujeres......y en los fanfics que uno lee siempre es todo maravilloso desde el primer encuentro sexual.... en un 99% las mujeres la pasamos horrible la primera vez! 

En fin, gracias a que escribo en castellano, este es el review mas largo que he hecho jajaja

te dejo mi email, para cuando lo necesites

Mi nombre es Florencia  ( todos me dicen Flor)  y mi email es flormichelena@hotmail.com

 

un beso

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Excellent writing as usual Scilla!!  Loved the sexspenders and beanie!!  I'll bet there's more than one h00r wishing she had her own Rob right now.  I know I do. 

I think it might be very romantic for him to invite her after something comes  up that keeps her from working for a week or so.  I do wonder what her family will say when they meet him.  There has to be some conflict with at least one or two family members in order to make it believable I think tho. Not every family is supportive of a May-December romance esp. where a woman and younger man is concerned.

Thanks for the chapter.  Here's to next week!

Reviewer: RobsYorkshireGirl (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Another top chapter sweetie! Beanie & Sexspenders ...... nuff said!!!

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 27  Visions are flashing before my eyes like a strobe light! Beanie, boots, mirror, sexpenders, mirror, wall, Rob's ass, mirror......UNF! (Can you tell, I liked the mirror?)  I love the way Rob reassures her with his actions, not just his words, that just makes him SOOO much hotter! If that's possible.  About his filming in Paris. I really hope he tells her, but then again, he's bound to make a stupid mistake sometime, after all, he is a man. Lol.  So, ideally, I think he should tell her, but I understand if he is afraid to.  I can't wait to see where these two end up!! ♥♥♥

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Holy Hell!!!!  You've outdone yourself.  I had to look up 'sexspenders' on the internet to get the right visual.  I wouldn't be surprised if there were a suspicious spike in suspender sales after people read this.  But seriously, how is he going to top himself now?  Perhaps with a trip to Paris while Marisa translates her book assignment and Rob works by day and they can have all sorts of fun at night?  Can't wait for your next chapter!   

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Gosh, that was pretty amazing! I have to admit something, and I hope that you won't be offended. I couldn't really follow or visualize how the sexpenders were actually being used by him or her, but that doesn't mean that I didn't enjoy the action. Watching Rob's ass in a mirror, seriously would have blown my mind, to say the least. Who would have thought that his beanie, could be so versatile?!?!
Marisa's handling of Kyle was quite interesting and comical. I am not surprised at Kyle's reaction though, because as she said, "Everyone and their mother wants him." That could have been said, no matter what age Marisa is.

Much love, Katiebird

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Wow Scilla that was hot. Mmmm hot action with beanie/sexpenders and in the hallway up against a wall. Yum, lucky Marissa.

I'm glad she stood up against Kyle, but can't blame Kyle for wanting to get closer to Rob. Just love this story so much.

Rob should def tell Marissa he's going to Paris. Maybe she can be his interpreter???

Great, can't wait to read more. Hugs Clare x

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

HOT!!!! I think I gotta get me a pair of sexpenders now.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Love it. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hola, Scilla!! Gracias por tu estupendo capítulo, de nuevo.

I really appreciate the way you blend a little angst, some bad mood, love, lust and the fanf**cktastic wall+sexpender sex!!

Would be bad for myself if I said that I envy just a little to Marisa? A little??!!  PPPPFFFFFFF,LMAO  ;)

You asked for our opinion about Paris and Rob filming there, well, I´d like Rob would tell Marisa, just a sign of trust I guess.

Ok, I´m leaving now. I am just waiting for the new chap!!  ***cheers***

Gracias y besos desde España.

Su.

Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Thank you for that glorious image of sexspender heaven! In my mind I was picturing the boots still on (don't know how that could have worked but I guess that's the beauty of imagination)! Keep it up sister, can't wait for the next chap.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Outstanding chapter, I love your Rob and Marissa, keep them coming please..... it's a great story.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

God....great sex in this chapter! WOW! I love how they shag constantly....oh to be 25 years old and have that kind of stamina! Love this story. And I think she should wait and let him tell her about Paris. He should also take her with him! Keep the chapters comin!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Thanks! Very hot. It will be interesting to see what Marisa's parents think of her relationship with a much younger guy. I was proud that M kept her cool during the whole Kylegate :).

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Wow!  You'd think I'd have learned by now NOT to read your updates when I'm not at home LOL!  At least I had a bottle of ice water nearby to cool me down afterwards!  That was fantastic...Angry Rob...rawr...and I shall never look at the beanie the same way again!  Loved it!!

Reviewer: loving40s (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

WOW!!!  You outdid yourself with the sexpender wall sex!  Made me all kinds of tingly!  Keep it cumming!

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

OMG the beanie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  the poor beanie!

So funny.

I do have to laugh when Marisa has her little OCD cleanliness issues - not sure we really do need to have them in the story to be honest, but then when you turn them into something as hysterical as the beanie between her legs, well, what the hell, never mind!

I am quite glad that she washed it afterwards though because Rob probably wouldn't have.  Ewwww ...

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Holy Shite Scilla!!!  That was one f*ckhawt chapter!!  I had to read it several times to get all the different nuances - awww, who am I kidding, I just liked reading about the awesome sexspenders over and over again.  Favourite phrase? "peach juice from concentrate" is going to be stuck in my head all day....Great visuals in this chapter - can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Jesus, you're all trying to kill me tonight with all the sexing... as for the sexpenders....damn, I need to go out and buy a pair now. Ok, and so maybe buy my husband a beanie so I can pretend he's Rob. Yeah, I said it... *L*

The ending of that chapter made me melt big time & way to go both Marisa & Rob on how they stood up to Kyle. Perhaps she is only the warm-up to some of the opposition they'll probably face to their relationship but at least they know they can stand strong together and then go home and have hot raunchy sex. *L*

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Rob is onto her game! I love it when he gets all flustered, but then recovers and turns the tables on her. LOL

Getting a little nervous about Laura's reaction when she finds out Marisa wants him. I sense a Robcat fight on the horizon... LOL

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Ha, he's not so shy & awkward after all! ;-)

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I love how they were both drooling over each other in the restaurant. LOL And you're killing me with Rob's lip-biting!

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Loved it! ROFL! ;-)

Wow, it didn't take her long to come to her senses, did it? ;-) Good thing, because I kinda wanted to smack her for saying this: "A tall, lanky, light brown haired, blue eyed, pale Brit had never even been on my dating radar." God, it pisses me off even when fictional women don't "get" Rob! LOL!

And I cracked up at "simultaneous interpretation". LMAO

You know, I'm barely older than Rob, but the whole concept of "teaching" of younger (and enthusiastic) man is incredibly hot to me. I think I'm already a cougar-in-training. LOL! Can't wait to see where things are heading!

Reviewer: IGD (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

OMG Scilla, what a cliffhanger!

The Beanie and the Sexpenders are a total WIN!

Loved it so much, its really a great story and I would so love to be in Marisas shoes.

look forward to your next update

love Sue/IGD



Author's Response:

IGD, thanks so much bb! Ch. 27 is with my beta now. Much more of The Beanie and The Sexpenders coming right up.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 26 I'm caught up! I knew it wouldn't take me long, I'm kinda hooked on you now babe! So, Kyles a chic, huh? I'm thinking she's a long time friend, not another Stacy.  Sexpenders? Um, yes please!!!



Author's Response:

Hey bb, so glad to have hooked you! Ch. 27 and the sexpenders coming up soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.