Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Great chapter! Can't wait for more juicy RobRisa!



Author's Response:

Tulip, thanks so much!!! RobRisa, love it!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Whoa Scilla that was intense!! Fight with the parents...ugh, that's so sad...I get that they're trying to protect her, but jeesh..."You say your relationship with him is new; then put an end to it now before it's too late and you get hurt." come on, you just don't say things like that *sigh*

The meeting celebs dinner was interesting...I think I could have handled everyone but Kate, I would have swooned when I saw her...gosh! Marisa is so composed, what a woman ;) The picture of Jude, I have to say is pretty close to my own view of him, LMAO at "I would wager good money that man used an eyelash curler"...but then again...the image of Hollywood people can't really be trusted, it's all to much "sensation press" over it...but it all works here ;)

And the trailer action ;) ...hellz yeah! *wink* ...so yeah, Marisa is going to have "penis breath" lol for meeting Stephanie and Nick...but I do hope for Kate and Sienna's sake that Rob brushes his teeth before any potential kissing scene ;) ...cuz otherwise that would be...well, not that nice *snort*

Okay, I tried to keep it slightly more coherent this time ;) Awesome chapter as always! I'll be longing for the next update!! Luv ya bb <3

 



Author's Response:

Bee, can I tell you how much I love you for leaving such a long and detailed review?! I LOVE YOU! Thanks bb! Muaa

Reviewer: LissLove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! Please keep 'em coming.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Love it



Author's Response:

Love you for reviewing every chapter! hugs.

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

awww...these two lovebirds would go through great lengths just to get some lovin!  i so seriously like that!



Author's Response:

Yep, they can't stay away from each other. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!

Reviewer: hissmiles (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Really? Rob AND Jude?? Are you trying to murder us or something here?



Author's Response:

LOL, just trying to keep it exciting. Seems like it worked. :)Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Scilla, I think Rob might be the one with a breath issue!!!  He might be in for some "menagie-ing" with his co-stars and between his breath and his dazed look, they are going to know he just got his rocks off soundly!



Author's Response:

"He might be in for some "menagie-ing" with his co-stars and between his breath and his dazed look, they are going to know he just got his rocks off soundly!" Spunkaroo, ROTFLMAO!!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Frankly I was thinking more about what Rob would smell like when he returned to the set. That would be interesting for his co-stars, no?



Author's Response:

Now that you mention it...LOL. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Oh Scilla....it may have been a painful birthing process baby....but it was worth it...GAH!!!! Super, uber hawt....just the thought of hawty Jude Law trying to horn in on Robs Marissa was so hawt...I was all primed for the trailer madness...awesome...maybe some of the best writing yet baby...cumming into your own so to speak...so good scilla...what you do to me...don't stop...yep...right there bb....



Author's Response:

TC1, you're going to make me cry with your sweet words, bb. Thanks so much!!! Can't wait to be on the Eclipse red carpet with you and the other h00rs. Muaaa

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Holy toledos.... that was one fuck hot chapter! *LOL* Marisa goes to Rob expecting some trailer-sexing and instead gets a dinner invite with the likes of Kate Winslet and Jude Law! hehehe Honestly, if I was in the get-up that she was wearing under my clothes, I'd be blushing all shades of tomato red, even though no-one but Rob had any idea.

As for the final part of the chapter in the trailer. *LMAO* Seriously, I was all 'yay they're getting it onnnnnnnnn' *inserts sex bomb type music* and then Stephanie & Nick knock on the door? Blow-job breath would the least of my worries.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Aussie, so glad you enjoyed it! Please keep the reviews coming. Hugs.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hahahahah.......Oh brother poor Marisa! Let's hope she'll managed the sudden surprise visit!

Can't wait for more.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Laila, you're right, poor Marisa sure has a lot to manage when it comes to Rob. He's one big adventure, that's for sure. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Yaay!! Penis breath *giggles*

Fab chr bb-sofa king hawt-this is a rushed review cos need to pick up mini (I may already be late but OTI is not a fic I can leave lying around in my emails!!)

Chel.x.

p.s. *blushes* Thnx 4 the mention-I feel famous now *giggles* Any time u need help bb-I'll try my best.x.



Author's Response:

Chel, I'll take any review, even a run by one lol. Thanks for the help and the support bb! Muaa.

Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hi Scilla! Poor Marisa!! Just when she tought every worry has desapired her parents doubt rob feelings for her too.... I can imagine her Latin parents being upset regarding her elationship with a younger British boy perfectly (remeber I'm Spanish too)

I loved the dinner scene you wrote and the ensemble you put toguether for the last lemon. I would die to have a young guy playing with my "peach" that way....

I love your story scilla and you are a very skillfull woman.

Your updates always brighten my day.

Your loyal Spanish reader, Lara



Author's Response:

Lara, mil gracias amiga! So happy you enjoyed the chappy and thanks for the detailed review. Besos, Scilla

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Poor Marisa, her parents just aren't being very understanding.  So fun meeting all the actors on set.  Too funny with Jude Law flirting.  How unfair is that, Jude on one side and Rob on the other? Trailer sex was hawt.  Can't wait for conversation with Nick and Stephanie.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Great summary of the chapter pirate! Thanks so much for the review, keep 'em coming. Hugs.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

thanks 4 such a great chapter, scilla!  as always u more than deliver the goods.  i sure hope Marisa's family comes to grips with her dating a younger man!  love ya dear!



Author's Response:

robskitten, thanks for the great review, it means a lot to me. Yeah, her family needs to get a grip, let's hope Rob's reacts better. Thanks again! hugs.

Reviewer: looloolinda (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Sweet Jesus, as though this story wasn't delicious enough - you had to throw Jude Law into the mix?  All I have in my head in the moment is a dream outtake - Marisa having a dream after this evening's events in which the three of them have a menage...  Hell, I hope I dream of it (swapping Marisa with yours truly, of course)!
Thanks for sharing...
Linda

Author's Response:

Oooo Linda, there's an idea! I'll see if I can somehow incorporate a Rob and Jude dream sequence. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Hola  Scilla!  justo me estaba llendo a dormir cuando recibi la alerta del update....obviamente mañana ire a trabajar dormida! jajaja

Cada capitulo que escribis es excelente, maravilloso, me quedo sin adjetivos......amo tu historia.

Gracias por compartirla!

un beso

Flor



Author's Response:

Flor, que amable eres, de verdad. Que gusto que hayas disfrutado del capitulo tanto. Gracias por tus lindas palabras. Un beso, Scilla

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

What a great chapter!!!  The end - phew!!!  Can't wait to hear what this meeting is about!



Author's Response:

Thanks teddi! Writing it really took a lot out of me, but I'm glad it was worth it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

"I need you to know that I’m a man, even if I’m young.”  Gah, love, love, LOVE, take charge Rob. 

So, since you've met him, what DOES HHH smell like?  Did your senses work at all when you met him?  Did you act like the lady on Oprah the other day (when he went to her house) who just looked dazed and said "You're so hot!"  Hee Hee!!!!  That would be me ... a big puddle of goo.

Thanks for writing.  Loving the story.  Glad Marisa has decided that she doesn't want to look back and regret not giving this a try. 



Author's Response:

featherme, I so appreciate you reviewing as you go along. It means soooo much. When I met HHH, we were at an event outside, so I couln't smell anything. But believe me I tried. I'd had three glasses of wine and actually took a big, long whiff of him, but nothing. I was in a group of other people, so I didn't get to talk to him one on one, but I just remember thinking that yes, he was gorgeous, but so shy and unassuming and young, damnit, really young. Please, keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Ooo...jealous angry Rob is fuckhawt!  Lots of lurve for ya scilla!



Author's Response:

I love jealous, angry Rob too. Thanks for reviewing bb.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Oh hell.  I know he'll forgive her, but damn!  I cannot believe she did that.  I feel so badly for him! 

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Oh, I loved that!  I think I can guarantee that I'd probably be just like Marisa (tears rolling down my face if I heard him sing to me #as if) if I had been in her situation.  Oh, that voice.  Love him.

Marisa is handling Laura so well, but I would've said something very catty and ugly to her by now.  She is seriously getting to me.  Marisa's way is better though.  Laura is making a fool of herself.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Yeah, loved the pool action and the piano playing.  So looking forward to him playing the guitar and singing.  I also liked the background on Marisa. 

I'm really enjoying reading.  So glad I decided to jump in and not wait any longer.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: angelgirl0910 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Um, Kyle is a bitch and I'm glad Marisa told her off. And the wall sex? DED!! So hot bb. So hot. Add the sexpender into the mix and you got a room full of h00rs that self-combusted. And I LOVED that Marisa put on the beanie. It such a cute mental picture.

And I think that Rob should be the one to tell her about filming in Paris. It more honest and it doesn't seems like she's checking up on him via the gossip mags. But that's just me. Can't wait till the next update bb. Great job so far.



Author's Response:

Yay Jenn, so glad you're back and all caught up. Ch. 28 should post soon. Thanks for the reviews bb. Muaaa.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Yes, Mr. Rob in a cowboy hat on a horse, riding me, er, I mean, riding with me = major win!!

Loved the chapter. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.