Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

How could she say no to the Pretty? After he gave a massage and sang and talked dirty to her? 



Author's Response:

I KNOW, I couldn't believe she did that either. :-P I hope you're still reading, would love to know what you're thinking of the rest of the story. Hugs, Scilla

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

sigh.....what I would not give to play with that boy!



Author's Response:

You and me both! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

full blown lemons hee hee. Good laugh. For the first time the desctoption of a lemon had me going. I love the story. I wish i knew where to message you. Sont know if you are still reaing reviews.



Author's Response:

Yay, another review! I get review email notifications so I always see them and they make me SO happy. Keep 'em coming. Thanks again!

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I am reading this because it is finshed. You are too good for me to read a WIP and then wonder what happens in it. I hope you fnish the stories soon. :) Am really having fun with this one.



Author's Response:

Hi there! Welcome to Open to Interpretation. I love getting new readers. The story is long and has some twist and turns, I hope you stick with it and I can't wait to read what you think of the rest of the chapters. Hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: Brown Eyed Girl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2014 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

I thouroughly enjoyed this from beginning to end! What a great story (Fantasy!) from a great author! Your writing style was very seamless and easy to read...I love the ending chapter, it was so bitttersweeet...in the way she is no longer yet watching down upon her life and loves! What a great ride : ) Thank you!!



Author's Response:

So pleased you liked the story and especially the ending! Thanks for coming along on this amazing journey with me, it's been incredible. Big hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2014 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 20--Stage 3 Anger, Stage 4 Depression

FABULOUS !!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter. Rob better be nice to her!!



Author's Response:

Can't wait to hear what you think of the rest of the chapters, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2014 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Wow!!  I'm so glad I got your e-mail about this update, took me a while to get here but I made it in the end, lol.  Thank God Laura got her comeuppance, she was all kinds of crazy.  I'm really sad about the ending but you did bring the story to it's natural conclusion and I'm really happy that Rob and Marisa got to have their own child.

I've been told in the past that to dream of a loved one who has passed is their way of coming to you and telling you they still love you, I was so surprised that you put that in the story.  You've made me cry, *sniff* lol and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Thank you so much for sharing your story. I'm going to keep it in my favourites.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hi Jane! Aw, I'm so glad you were able to finish the story and that you liked the way I ended it. Thanks for sharing in this wonderful journey with me. Hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2014 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

definitely worth the wait!! I haven't been on Twilighted in ages either. I was pleasantly surprised to get your email :) While I was saddened by the ending, I also appreciated it, very well done. Glad to get the closure to this wonderful story because it was one of my favorites, thank you!  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Yay, Tracey, so happy you were able to finish the story and appreciated the ending. I'm going to miss OTI and all my wonderful readers. Thanks again and thanks for reviewing! Hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2014 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

um, hot, I think scorching might be better word. Loved it, as always ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

So happy you liked it, was worried it might be too kinky but most people seemed to like it. 

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2014 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Thanks for the ride....great, great story. I will miss it!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for coming along, I'll miss it too! Hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Wow...I sooo loved this thanks for finishing with style!

Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading it and reviewing! I couldn't leave you guys hanging even if it wasn't with full chapters, I had to finish the story. Hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

I think this was actually one of the most satisfying endings I've read. Kind of an extended epi, but I appreciate that it gives the reader a chance to satisfy their curiosity while disengaging emotionally from attachment to the characters. Thanks! I feel good about walking away now. Sigh....



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing. Hugs, Scilla.

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

I'm crying too. It was a beautiful story and I thank you for completing it. We all needed closure, so thanks for that :)



Author's Response:

I had planned out the ending from the beginning and I knew people would be sad but I felt it would be the most realistic way. Thanks for coming along on this journey with me. Hugs! Scilla



Author's Response:

I had planned out the ending from the beginning and I knew people would be sad but I felt it would be the most realistic way. Thanks for coming along on this journey with me. Hugs! Scilla



Author's Response:

I had planned out the ending from the beginning and I knew people would be sad but I felt it would be the most realistic way. Thanks for coming along on this journey with me. Hugs! Scilla

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Oh Scilla, even having read it before, the end still brought a lump to my throat.  As I said before, I would have loved it if you had been able to write out this finale chapter by chapter, as it would have been a wonderful read, but knowing how difficult that has become for you, I commend you for giving your readers this last glimpse into Marisa and Rob's lives, bringing the story to a beautiful, if poignant, conclusion.  I wish more fanfic authors would do this for the stories they aren't able to fully complete.


Well done for giving so much substance to what is a brief precis of the ending, and for taking the time to give your loyal readers closure.  Thanks also for your lovely tribute at the end - it really was my great pleasure. 



Author's Response:

Lizziiiie!!! I'm so honored you liked it and yeah I wish I could have finished it with actual chapters but at least everyone got closure. I know I've told you before, but I truly could not have done this without your help and support. Thanks for everything, my friend. Mwah! Scilla

Reviewer: ministripe (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Thankyou for finishing your story. I enjoyed it greatly. The paraphrasing in the last chapter was necessary but I do wish a little more was POV written in your nice 'character prose'. Thanks again

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it! I, too, wish I could have done full chapters but my RL just made it impossible, so this was the next best thing. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Scilla

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Scilla !!! I scared my damn cat when the update notice for this came in. Obviously me squealing while she is sleeping was not the best thing. Something I am sure she will get me back for when I am sleeping.

How many years has this story taken? I didn't even look. 

I am proud you are able to hit that complete button even after all this time. Will near forget Peaches !!!

Miss you

RAoRHoor

rdmickey1989



Author's Response:

Hi bb! LOL about your poor cat. Let's just say Rob was 23 when I started the story. SMH. But I said I would finish it before he turned 30 and I did. So happy you stuck with OTI and enjoyed it! Smooches, Scilla.

Reviewer: gorgo67 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Thank you so much for this great story!



Author's Response:

My pleasure, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Thank you SO much for taking the time to finish this amazing story!! First things first, I was so thrilled that you were able to work in a child for them. I had assumed it wasn't going to happen but very happy to be proven wrong! And another total win - 2 Academy Awards! Oh it's gonna happen..the tide is turning and the industry/critics are looking at him in a whole different light since Cosmopolis. I truly believe The Rover, Maps to the Stars and Life will cement that further. You can already see that he is more in charge of his career, and I love that you worked that success and the freedom it will afford him into the final chapter.

You're not the only one who teared up at the end (I was not expecting that!), but I think it was a realistic conclusion given the age difference. People dream of finding this kind of abiding, epic and selfless love and you have brought it to life with this story and these characters. My wish for Rob is that he finds it, and soon. He will be an AMAZING husband and father. Trying to picture Rob at 40 with that little bit of gray hair....RAWR!!!

So all in all, this was a perfect ending to a wonderful story. Thank you again for giving us readers this satisfying closure. Love you bb!!

Suzie



Author's Response:

Sooooo glad you liked it bb! I tried to put in some twist and turns in there and yes, make it realistic. And the sky's the limit for Rob professionally that's for sure. As for older Rob RAAAWWWRRR indeed! Thank you so much for all your support this whole time, means so much to me. Love you! Scilla

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 44--Beyond All Reason

Oh Scilla, even having read it before, the end still brought a lump to my throat.  As I said before, I would have loved it if you had been able to write out this finale chapter by chapter, as it would have been a wonderful read, but knowing how difficult that has become for you, I commend you for giving your readers this last glimpse into Marisa and Rob's lives, bringing the story to a beautiful, if poignant, conclusion.  I wish more fanfic authors would do this for the stories they aren't able to fully complete.

Well done for giving so much substance to what is a brief precis of the ending, and for taking the time to give your loyal readers closure.  Thanks also for your lovely tribute at the end - it really was my great pleasure. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Evangelin Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I seriously read this story in like two days, and I'm hooked! Can't wait for a new update!

Reviewer: lpagel (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I was just made aware if this Twilighted sight and am new to reading twilight books. Have been really enjoying this story.  Where is the rest of the story. This ends at chapter 43. Please tell me u finished this story and where do I find the rest of it. 

Reviewer: lauralyes (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

I love youre story. I usually read edward/bella canon, but im fully addicted to this.

Reviewer: lauralyes (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

I love youre story. I usually read edward/bella canon, but im fully addicted to this.

Reviewer: MidnightRaven (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

That was great! Pervy and HOT!

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I have just have to say great story I look forward to the next chapter. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.