Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

Great chapter cant wait for update

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:08 PM · On: The Lullaby League

I love this story. I'm hoping there will be more dialouge between them soon. These short spurts of conversations are killing me. I wonder if Bella will get pissed at Rosalie. You've said, just don't make Bella Swan angry. Does that have to do with the BIG accident of her youth? Did she cause it?



Author's Response:

Hey Carlisles angels, thanks for the review! There will be some more dialogue soon - sorry for skimping! And it is entirely possible that Bella might get pissed at Rosalie!

Re accidents of Bella's youth...the next BPOV chapter will reveal more! Like you said, don't make her angry...

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:57 PM · On: The Lullaby League

Can't wait to see where this story goes



Author's Response:

Thanks, ifka! I'm writing two chapters right now, so I hope you enjoy them when I finish them and get them posted :)

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:20 PM · On: The Lullaby League

Oooo I wonder if Edward heard Bella's thoughts about "powers" and thinks she may be speaking of him.. .or is intrigued that she may have some special talents too.



Author's Response:

You're onto something...Edward's internal musings will be revealed soon! Thanks for the awesome review

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:38 AM · On: The Lullaby League

That scene at the nurse's was cuuuute!! BUT GAH!! I want to see Edward and Alice's testing!!! xx



Author's Response:

Glad you thought the scene was cute. Don't worry - I have some Edward/Alice testing coming up real soon! :)

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:36 AM · On: The Lullaby League

This story just keeps getting better and better!



Author's Response:

Thanks Elise! I'm writing some big chapters right now! Gotta keep the plot moving :)

Reviewer: CJP (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:26 AM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

Good chapter. Are we going to find out soon why Alice thinks Bella is so dangerous?



Author's Response:

Yep, you'll find out in two chapters time! :P Sorry for dragging it out. Thanks for always reading and reviewing, CJP.

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:11 PM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

Very domestic, nice for helping us settle in.  I liked the 'Dad' comment thrown Charlie's way.  Edward is already so smooth with his telepathy.  LOL.  I wonder how smooth he'll be with Bella?



Author's Response:

Lol, good question! Like he said, he's not the smoothest operator when it comes to girls. Maybe the telepathy will help him out...or not? Thanks for the review, anais mark - I was worried this chapter was too domestic, and hence, a bit boring.

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:03 AM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

Cool story! I really like your Edward and I'm looking forward to seeing where this is going.

Author's Response:

Thanks for always reading and reviewing! I like writing in EPOV - glad you like my Edward too.

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:14 PM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

wonder why Alice gets bad feelings about Bella? There's so much to figure out and sadly I've reached the end of already posted chapters so I'm on hold for a now. :0(   Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hey, culleniwish! Thanks SO MUCH for reading and reviewing so many chapters! I really appreciate it :)

In regard to your review on chapter six - you might be on the right track in some respects!

There is indeed so much to figure out, and it's my job to start explaining some of it. I will have to post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Popular

Well of course I'm wondering how Bella, Alice and Edward are connected because it's no coincedence that all these things are happening to them at this same time. :0) Also you brought up the question of the shield... maybe that's Bella's power that lies dormant since she turned her back on that life? just a guess. I really like this story, I'm glad I decided to read it. Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:08 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I wondered if dear Bella was a witch with all the talk of the Wizard of oz and Wicked. :0) Very interesting! I'm off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:29 PM · On: We Welcome You to Munchkinland

Poor Edward thinks he's going crazy. I'm really getting into this story. Can't wait to see what's going on. :0)

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 05:55 PM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

I love this story! Very unique I an excited for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hey disuez, thanks for the great review ! Yep, I'm trying to be original, and I hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters too :)

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Thank Goodness

hmmm lots of questions. I'm going to keep reading and maybe find some answers. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

Very interesting. I'm looking forward to seeing where this story is going.

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:42 PM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks Elise! I can always count on you for encouragement :)

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Popular

Love it. it is a very interesting story great ideas. please write more.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, TwilightLuver127b! I'm glad you're loving it so far. The next update will be up next week - the chapter is with my betas. Forgive me for the delay (the holiday season got in the way) :)

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Popular

Edward heard!  I like it.

Emmett's party should be so entertaining.  The boy banter in the cafeteria was funny enough, the lot of them at a party should be hilarious.

Poor Bella.  Crushing is bad enough without the entire world spilling your beans for you. 



Author's Response:

Your reviews are like Christmas presents! Thanks so much for the reviews. I appreciate it so much I insisted on replying to each one individually :)

I'm glad you like that Edward heard. And I can't wait for Emmett's party. Boy banter is so much fun to write - intoxicated boy banter might be even more hilarious.

Ah Bella. I think all she wants for her birthday is Edward!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:57 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Bella's freaking out.  For good reason, I guess.  Interesting...



Author's Response:

More of Bella's POV in Chapter Seven (Chapter Six is EPOV). It seems like I'm making everyone freak out :P

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:48 PM · On: We Welcome You to Munchkinland

Aspirin clearly wasn't going to remedy this headache.  LOL.

Edward so out of sorts is amusing, but I feel a bit guilty for enjoying it.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Lol, don't feel guilty, he's there for our amusement! Thanks for the great review

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

As soon as he mentioned fighting with his mother, I heard the wicked witch's theme galloping acroos my thoughts-- dadun dadun dadundun.



Author's Response:

Lol, awesome! Yep, the story has a pre-made soundtrack, I guess :)

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Popular

This is great! They have hardly touched and I am almost on the edge of my seat...
So looking forward to next chapter!

Author's Response:

Lotte, thanks for the awesome encouragement. Seriously, thank you. Chapter Six has been sent to my betas! Hope you have an excellent Christmas!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:02 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Ooohhh! This is getting really exciting! This story really is something else. And very well told, too!
Gotta find out where this goes...

Reviewer: myedward1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Popular

Great story.  Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! I appreciate it. I know Christmas is just around the corner, but I'm hoping to update twice before the new year rolls around :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.