Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 11:21 AM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

This story is fascinating. Almost a crossover between Twilight and Harry Potter or something. although I gather you're going more for the Wicked angle. Either way, I'm dying to see where it goes from here!

Reviewer: tc13 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Defying Gravity

I've been so enthralled with this story that I've been slacking on reviewing..so sorry! But the story has been fabulous thus far. I like your unique angle on switching up parents and last names. I also like the idea of it still being a supernatural based story but not doing the vampires and werewolves again. You're an amazing writer and I can't wait to read more from you. I'm also guessing about what Carlisle's cryptic answer meant when he said there was other ways of knowing how people really feel or think. Could he have powers as well? A telepath or empath perhaps? You know the answer to that I'm sure but I'm gonna read on to find out!

Reviewer: tc13 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

I was reading a story by feathers_mmmm and she rec'd both of your stories so I decided to check them out! I have to say that I'm really intrigued by this first chapter and looking forward to seeing where this story leads =)

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:42 AM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

 I've just discovered your story and I really like it. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:12 PM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

Exciting! I'm looking forward to the next chapter and Jasper's reaction. I want to see him develop powers too.

 

Could it be that Edward is developing his powers faster because he is spending so much time with Bella? Maybe Alice and Jasper should get together...

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 04:47 AM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

Interesting so far! The switching of parents kind of weirded me out but I'm over it.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 07:39 AM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

honestly i think he should keep his powers to himself for now...she doesnt want to tell him so he shouldnt have that he knows about her held against him either,,,,he should still be cautious till she has her powers under control....i wonder what mrs hale has to talk to emmmett about,  i wonder if jasper will have powers and that is why rose doesnt want to expose bella because she knows of her brothers powers and didnt realize other ppl had them either,,,its just a theory.,,,it could be interesting

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 09:12 PM · On: The Wicked Witch of the East

i like renee ha ha

i am curious if two ppls powers make the others stronger then why cant alice do what she wants with edwards power or does his need to be stronger first?

i like carlisles power that would be convenient,,.so i guess edward is the telepath lol

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Optimistic Voices

I hope alice can harness her powers like in twilight,,,i think seeing the future anytime on a whim might make the story interesting,,,,,i am surprised that edward isnt the least bit afraid for himself or his sister to be around bella...what if alice was injured at bella;s hand,,,,i mean edwards personality would lead me to think he would be more cautious around bella,...especially with his little sister involvedl....is alice adopted too? couldnt remember taht one....i hope bella and rose can still be friends...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Defying Gravity

not sure what to think of carlisle knowing,,,obviously he doesnt like and bella doesnt either,,,why bother then,,,.there has to be a way to keep her powers dormant like they did before.....maybe rennee knows a way

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Something Bad

i hope he is smart enough to stay away from her until she sorts her shit out and doesnt keep hanging out with her in disregard of his safety but why do i get the feeling this is a bella edward switch and she is the monster instead of him....i kinda want him to stay away till she sorts herself out,,,,why is alice afraid though if she sees the future and realizes bella isnt a bad person???

 

I think edward should try to find his mother,.,,birth mother,,,but i feel bad for esme,,,that is the risk every mother faces adopting children sadly

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:58 PM · On: The Lullaby League

i am glad that edward can read belllas mind,,..its different....

i am sure that bella isnt psycho and glad she doesnt want to hurt ppl....maybe more when she is angry it co,mes out....i hope her and rose stay friends and this thing over edward doesnt ruin things,,,i mean she likes emmett more anyways.....

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 12:49 PM · On: If I Only Had The Nerve

i feel for esme in a way because hshe probably feels like she raised him and yet edward reeally isnt connected to her though i am curious as to why she wanted charlie out of their lives since he isnt a bad guy.....i am surprised since alice is so freaked out by bella that edward bothers with her at all...if she does hurt edward then definitly stay away from the psycho....

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Popular

i kinda like no shield,..its different for once....

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 12:14 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Not sure what i think of the witch thing,,,carlisle must have been high to even consider going out with renee,,,not that charlie is so different either but i dunno i guess i am just used to charlie and renee as bellas parents...carlisle and renee as a couple wigs me out,,,why would you even consider cutting your hand in front of your kid when she is so young,,,what a freak,,,,the witch thing,,,i guess i have to see how cool it really is,,,,,its not like a power like edward and alice ,,,,she must have to do spells right'/? atleast in the traditional sense,,,,hmmm

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 11:41 AM · On: We Welcome You to Munchkinland

alice doesnt seem very sympathetic to what edward is going through,,,,

poor edward i would think i was going crazy too

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Thank Goodness

i hope that edward wasnt rude to rose if she dd just in fact introduce herself,,,if she flirted he can atleast still be polite and not rude,,,,hmmmm so is bella adopted?  she obviously looks nothing like carlisle,,,,hmmmalso the fighting for things her whole life thing,,,wondering what that is about,,,,i have to say i dont like that she assumes because he is goodlooking that he isnt smart and then when she finds out that he is she gets competitive,,...god forbid.....she needs to get over it,,,obviously edward hasnt been handed down everthting on a silver platter,,,if he beats her so what,,,she can afford to go to whatever school she wants and doesnt need a scholarship so she can get over it,,,,,,she seems ok but needs to be knocked down a few pegs,,,,,,,,i thought edward and alice are twins???

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

i hope edward can read bellla s mind too...it would be different for a change,,,,edward seems kinda like an arrogant know it all in the chapter....i wonder why he doesnt like esme,...she is nice in every other story and alivce seems to love her so maybee its just them....hmmm interesting start cant wait to read the rest

Reviewer: lvydale (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 12:25 PM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

I just began reading this fic last night and couldn't stop until I got to the last chapter.  Hence, the lack of reviews until now; my apologies.  You'll get them as regular as you update from here on out, promise! 

First off, this is an AMAZING story so far!!!!!  You have a fantastic writing style and the flow you've got going on here is extremely refreshing.  I've been an avid reader for as long as I can remember, and i have to say, as a reader, you've got the makings of a bestselling author withinin your talents.  (No...I'm not giving you my age ;p.)

As far as ESoM goes, I'm completely enthralled in your plot line and find your characterization very interesting.  Of course, you got me wondering why you mixed things up with some of the characters -- last names, parent swap, etc...., -- but it goes without saying that ESoM is set apart from so many other fics with these characters.  The idea of them being witches has me jumping for joy and was a major incentive to start reading this fic (I love witch stories.)  More fanfic authors need to take your lead.  (Elemental by TallulahBelle has me wrapped around its finger, as well...check it out if you haven't.)  Not to mention it's a complete relief to read a fic without the typical Bella being a constant blushing, can't-accept-a-gift-without-complaining, sniffling crybaby!  I REALLY like this Bella!  Me and my ocular muscles thank you profusely!!!!  And Edward in a preppy school uniform has me panting! 

Dammit!  I wanna tug on his tie, too!

Keep this story going!  I'm ridiculously eager for an update! 

This fic was recommended by feathers_mmmm to all her chickens.

C-ya next time! 

 

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 04:51 PM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

So glad you resurfaced. I wondered what had happened to you. lol.

Edward has to tell her.If he doesn't and their relationship progresses further, Bella will be resentful and angry at him for knowing her secrets without her permission. Ugh. This is gonna get ugly.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 08:39 AM · On: We Welcome You to Munchkinland

Poor edward - how frightening for him & for Alice! Their powers are developing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Thank Goodness

I wonder why Carlisle was so interested in the blood event at school? Hmmm...Bella seems sweet! I am anxous for her to meet Edward & Alice!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Follow the Yellow Brick Road

I love all the things going on in this story! Very interesting!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:54 PM · On: It Really Was No Miracle, Part 1

i definitely missed this story :D you are great doll :D i loved the whole movie thing and how bella and edward are getting along and im curious about how everything is going to go down between them in regards to their powers and what it is that's going to make bella upset with him :D cant wait for more brilliant :D

Reviewer: sassieprincess77 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 10:22 PM · On: The Wicked Witch of the East

Wow, totally love this fic!! Original storyline, great character development, fun twists and some naughtiness!  Can't wait to read more, please update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.