Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cullen the Horde
Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Dead by Dawn

This is certainly an interesting story.  This is my first time venturing into the crackfic genre, but I have to say this story peaks my interest.  It's definitely goin on my favorites.



Author's Response:

It's my first time really writing a crackfic, so I'm glad you find it interesting. That makes me smile and keep on going. Don't worry - up next is zombie karaoke. You just can't NOT like that, right? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mybluesky (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

LOL I love Rosalie. Such a bitch. Someone sent me a piece of this from MPOV and I nearly died laughing. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Rosie gets such shit for being a bitch, yet I love her. And in this story, I try to let her bitchiness really SHINE! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Rubber Monks and Leather Nuns

OMG I AM DYING LAUGHING HERE

THIS WAS BEYOND FUNNY

THANKS FOR THE LAUGH

LOL



Author's Response:

*laugh* I'm glad you liked it. I'm STILL waiting for the backlash of "OMG WTF?!" reviews ;)

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Rubber Monks and Leather Nuns

Wow. Just Wow. i think I threw up in my mouth a little bit. Where the hell do you come up with this stuff?! It's totally hilarious! You need to update more often! I can't wait to see what the master plan is!



Author's Response:

I don't even know. There's something terribly wrong with my brain - I was both gagging and giggling as I wrote this. I'm glad everyone's taken it with humor so far. I was kind of expecting "OMG WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU!" Up next - zombie karaoke and Renee and Charlie! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RachelMarieCullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Ghoulina

I love your fic izzzyy! I knew it would be a fun read but I am so into it! I hope you post more soon! LOVE RMC



Author's Response:

Thank you RMC! I have a couple chapters written, so there's more coming! Thanks very much for sticking with it :)

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Ghoulina

I must say this story is very funny and enjoyable.  I love the Bella slapping Jessica sections and smiling at the Cullens about it :)  Emmett is too funny.  Edward and Bella being all lovey dovey is awesome of course. I hope we get to see what is going on with Charlie and him now with the Cullens out of the closet and all, a turned Bella would just br icing on the cake because I did wish she had been turned sooner rather than later.  As the stronger, confident woman she's becoming it would be great to see her take the reins and tell Edward how it is going to play out, muh, ha, ha!

 

 



Author's Response:

I've got no plans to turn Bella, sadly. It's just too fun to play with the vamp/human relationship, at least for now. Charlie, however, has his own POV in chapter six. Let's just say he's not with the Cullens. He's... well you'll find out! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

Zombie Pirate fish! That is just awesome!



Author's Response:

ARRRRRR! I am apparently not content with just zombies - I must incorporate every silly stereotype I can think of. Perhaps Fred will start burning and pillaging, thus becoming a VIKING zombie pirate fish!

Reviewer: ddot (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Ghoulina

lol this story is silly haha i love it



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! My other stories are SRS BSNS so I wanted an outlet to make horrible jokes and laugh :)

Reviewer: babybluefire2007 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Nice Day for Resurrection

I enjoy this story, I hope it updates fairly often:)



Author's Response:

I'm trying, but so far failing. It's on ff.net if you want to follow there!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Nice Day for Resurrection

Interesting story you have here. I like how you just jumped right into it. I hate when people drag things on and on and on and on. I can't wait to see where this goes!



Author's Response:

New chapter up ASAP - thank you for reading. I was worried everyone would be all weirded out by me jumping right in, but it just made SENSE for the story. And everyone's pretty much IC, so hey - it works!

 

Thanks again :)

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Dead by Dawn

"was possible that Mrs. Weber’s organs had decided to explode at the last minute" haha! I do love zombies. Very funny.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you! I was like "well, Alice didn't see anything, so...."

Reviewer: larin20 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Nice Day for Resurrection

I love you and I love this story...but you know that....OLIVE JUICE YOU



Author's Response:

OLIVE JUICE YOU MORE! I'd have given up long ago if not for you and Hopeful Wager.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Nice Day for Resurrection

Another fantastic chapter from you.  I'm very impressed by your writing capability and your ability to write these characters so well and humorously at the same time.  I had major giggles when Taylor and Eric were announced as a couple. 

REally, this is a story where it's easy to get a laugh but also very easy to take seriously.

It rocked and I loved Bella's smacking of Jessica.

Ta

MAster of the Boot



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, and I have to give the gay couple credit to my beta, Hopeless Wager. It was originally Tyler and Lauren, but where's the fun in that?

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Dead by Dawn

Despite your somewhat . . . parody like summary, this is actually a really awsome story thus far.  The characters are stretched sometimes but it's hardly OOC. 

There are a lot of hilarious parts, like Bella's confidence, Rose calling Bella fat.  I really liked that.  There are just so many funny things in here, from characters commentary to situational humor. 

The death of Angela's mom really hit home.  That was a sad part.  I loved every single one of the character pov's. 

Ta

Master of teh Boot



Author's Response:

I'm considering rewriting the summary - it's still crack fic, but I'm actually...taking it a bit more seriously now, as in "oh I really want to do a good job with my crackfic!"

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Nice Day for Resurrection

I LOVE YOUR STORY! I think this story line is hysterical. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Aw thanks very much. Don't worry - it only gets MORE insane from here. Sometimes I wonder what's wrong with me...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Nice Day for Resurrection

awesome job



Author's Response:

Thanks very much

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

Loved RPOV, especially the "and people say I'm a bitch" line. I don't want to see zombie Angela, but that is entirely rooted in the fact that I adore Angela, and not a knock on your story.

Author's Response:

How about we compromise and you get zombie Mike instead? *wink* Besides it was her mother who passed, not Angela herself. Angela is doing just fine.

Reviewer: larin20 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

So I never leave reviews on Twi but i am now. I'm very interested to see how this goes...lol.....I never read anything about "zombies" in Forks before:)



Author's Response:

Oh, there's all kinds of shit going down around Forks. Poor Charlie - he was trying to cook himself dinner and nuked everything into unlife. NO COOKING, CHARLIE

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Dead by Dawn

and people say i am a bitch lol

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

But Rosie's such a FUNNY bitch! Thanks for reading, I'll be getting a new chapter up as soon as it's betaed!

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Dead by Dawn

Gotta love zombie stories, and this one certainly sounds good  and I can't wait for more of course.  One little thing.  A couple of times you used 'defiantly' when you were intending it to be 'definitely' instead.  Just thought you might want to know, since spell check wouldn't catch that.

 

Otherwise, very well done!

 

Marti



Author's Response:

Thank you for pointing that out - I will check it over again right now. I am not the greatest self-beta, so I'm very guilty of little things like that. Also tense changes. I'm glad you like it - I've got 4 more chapters being betaed so I hope to have more to you soon!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Dead by Dawn

Bahahah....love it!  I can't decide whose POV I like best....they are all so funny.  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I originally was going to keep it to Em/Rose POV, but that is so out the window. You'll even get a Mike Newton POV eventually, if you can stomach really disgusting lemons. *laugh* Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

i really like it that the funny thing cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you - I've got 4 more chapters written, they're just being edited to make sure they're up to snuff. Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.