Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cullen the Horde
Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 08:51 AM · On: Rubber Monks and Leather Nuns

Oh my GOD! I just died laughing!

"The Newtinator was still stuck inside her. My stinger was gone.

Sometimes being a zombie really sucks."

Best...line...EVER!

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 02:33 AM · On: Dial 666

What the heck could Jane do with a world full of zombies?  Even is Aro is behind it.  What good would this do for him?

 

Funny story..   I am surprized you didn't name the fish *Freddie Fish*  It is a kids learning interactive pc game. 

Reviewer: deacongirl01 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

I gotta say, I really like it.  I didn't know what to expect from a crackfic, but it's really fun.  I expecially like your Emmett.  I hope you see the story through to its conclusion.

Reviewer: Witch Hazel (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Dial 666

So funny. I love this story! I might actually kind of like the Biebs in this story. Normally he makes me want to poke out my eardrums with a dull fork.



Author's Response:

me too - I kind of view him as a kid who got thrown into a crazy life and wasn't entirely ready for it, so I hope he's happy in his unlife being a zombie! thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Dial 666

Glad to see an update. I totally enjoy this madness.



Author's Response:

I am so glad! I sometimes wonder if I'm alone in this crazy roller coaster ride. I have the next chapter half written. Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: zombiehunter3579 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Dial 666

Oh crap like Jane Volturi?



Author's Response:

maaayyyybe.

 

Okay, yes. it's that Jane. *grin* Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Dial 666

dun dun dun



Author's Response:

DRAMATIC LOOK GOPHER!

 

Thanks, as always, goof. *hugs*

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 03:52 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

Holy Shit. This is fuck-awesome! I'll be smiling about this for a while.  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like it :D Next chapter's almost written, and it's a big one. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Brain Error

I sooooooo love this fucking story. I light up every time the alert comes.



Author's Response:

That's funny, because every time I see the banner you made for it, my face lights up! :) we're getting toward the end, sadly :( thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 05:08 PM · On: I'm a Shockstar

The description of this story really made me not want to read it, but today I decided... what the heck. And it's so outrageous I'm cracking up. Love me some zombie Cullen talking fish Beiber crackfic.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm glad you gave it a shot, and even glader that you like it! Next chapter should be up soon. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: zombiehunter3579 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Last Night I Saved an Angel

Hahahahahaha! Loved the little ending with They zombienapped Justin Bieber!”

 



Author's Response:

And I love your name. our love of zombies means we are meant to be friends!

 

Re: the Bieb...well, you'll see more of him ;)

 

Cheers, and thanks for reading! (I'm replying from Jordan because it made my day!)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Last Night I Saved an Angel

oh my fucking god that's hilarious



Author's Response:

TY lovely :D

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:34 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

this is really intresting!



Author's Response:

I am really glad you're enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Out Come the Batz

the tour bus was a great idea!



Author's Response:

Oh you just wait, babycakes ;) It only gets worse! <3 thank you for reading!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Out Come the Batz

curious about the no smell thing

do you need help for uploading the banner



Author's Response:

It'll be explained soon, and I am not sure where I should upload it. Do you still have my e-mail?

Reviewer: MaggiMarie (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Out Come the Batz

i do enjoy this ... thanks!



Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 06:20 AM · On: What's on your Neighbor's BBQ?

Im speechless and floored the lesbian bit had me snorting soda wth this story I half the time Im speechless but I have to save I cant blame the girl I wouldnt go Lesbian buy a vibrator slap a pic up of Hugh Jackman yea but swear of the male of the species you bet..



Author's Response:

I certainly would too. My friend who preread was like "lesbian, really?" and I said "Would YOU ever trust a man again?"

 

Thank you for reading! Hope your nose has survived the soda snorting

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 03:42 AM · On: What's on your Neighbor's BBQ?

ROFL!!! I am so sorry, but that is the reaction I had to Leah kissing Rose and announcing that she was a lesbian! LMAO, Emett and his dirty little pervy mind.



Author's Response:

That was pretty much my thoughts as I wrote it. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 10:59 PM · On: What's on your Neighbor's BBQ?

love Leah and Rosalie!



Author's Response:

Me too - Emmett would have his hands full with both of them ;) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:48 AM · On: What's on your Neighbor's BBQ?

Would you like me to make you a banner. Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2047216&id=1155923630&l=dbd4273c8b

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Rubber Monks and Leather Nuns

possibly the most disturbing hilarious wonderfully toxic thing i've ever read



Author's Response:

why thank you! *beam* I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading :D

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 12:55 AM · On: What's on your Neighbor's BBQ?

LOL

just great



Author's Response:

Oh I am so glad you liked it :) Thank you for reading and letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: Wasabi (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Demons are a Girl's Best Friend

Ewwww!!!  Hahaha!  Love it.  I was surprised and pleased to see an update, I figured this fic had been abandoned.  Here's to hoping for more.  :)



Author's Response:

no no - I'm still here! I am finishing up NaNoWriMo and then have the next chapter half-written, though I admit I lag really badly getting them up here. Thank you so much for sticking with my crazy story!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Dead by Dawn

Your answers made me like your story even more =-) ...you see,I was giving you the benefit of doubt as for the reason of the plague (come on, how many decades old was that fish? was it soaking in uranium the whole time or what? hehe) Im delighted to know there's more to your story, although I still dont see vampires as proud and traditional as The Volturi taking over the world by creating and spreading a virus that can eventually destroy all of their food source, I mean,it makes sense,if it fails they would still have secrecy and would have lost nothing and if they win they could enslave manking and use us as cattle, just keeping some healthy people alive to reproduce and feasting on the rest while walking freely on the sunlight, but still, it seems like an awful lot of work. Well,you're the boss, hope to read more of your story soon.

Have a great evening,

Daniela

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Demons are a Girl's Best Friend

werid lol



Author's Response:

thank you, I think? :D Weird is definitely one word to describe it... batshit fucking insane are some others. Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.