Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2017 02:47 AM · On: ONESHOT

That was really hot to read

 

 

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 02:29 PM · On: ONESHOT

gotta love that Appalachian sex, hot as hell. I wonder where Edward is off to now? LOL  great chapter!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 09:50 PM · On: ONESHOT

Great lemon! This was a great three way. Fantstic writing.

Reviewer: LillyTigress (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 02:57 AM · On: ONESHOT

Well that's definitely a hot story. You have amazing talent. And I just love Rosalie and Emmett together. I'm a sucker for their stories.

Reviewer: AshleyL (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 04:41 PM · On: ONESHOT

VERY NICE!!! It's nice to learn more about the other Cullen's. Great imagination!

Reviewer: mickeyjnn (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:31 PM · On: ONESHOT

OMG EDWARD..he is so lucky this is before Bella was even born or whatever. That was tottaly sexy and the fact that Rose persuaded him was even more sexier..omg i was drooling through the whole thing your good keep up the naughty stories. :)



Author's Response:

thank yo so much! Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: gollyholly (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 09:18 PM · On: ONESHOT

I loved it!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:50 AM · On: ONESHOT

WOW THAT WAS HOT!!!! Who wouldn't want that scenario!?! Rosalie is such a bitch I loved it! Thanks for the delightful smut!!

Author's Response:

Thank yous o much and thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:34 PM · On: ONESHOT

K, I enjoyed :) the one-shot but I must day that your "Let me set this up first" paragraph made me want to start reading V&P from the begin again.



Author's Response:

Thanks Kelly! I totally appreciate it. And I'm currently revamping V&P's earlier chapters. I'll let everyone know when, so you'll get to read a better, extended version again!

Reviewer: jacoblover98 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 05:18 AM · On: ONESHOT

Man, me an my friend were reading and she was totally turned on



Author's Response:

LOL! glad to turned people on! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 12:46 AM · On: ONESHOT

oh that was so hot. oh my gosh, i don't even know what to say!!



Author's Response:

lol thank you! glad you liked it!

Reviewer: kimi-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:05 PM · On: ONESHOT

ok.. cant actually believe i only just got round to reading this.. lol

hot as hell! thanks ;)



Author's Response:

Hey there kimi! thank you so much! glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Inazoo (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:56 PM · On: ONESHOT

god this sucked you should never make anything like this ever



Author's Response:

Aww, i'm sorry you feel that way, but thanks for your honest opinion AND THANK YOU FOR BOOSTING MY REVIEW COUNT!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:13 AM · On: ONESHOT

Very interesting....first story I have read with Rosalie as a main character, and I loved it!  I fav'd your other story to start soon because I think now that I read with R & E as main characters I want more  (I tend to read mostly E & B)  Loved Edwards part in your story!  You writing style is beautiful!

~Melissa



Author's Response:

Hey Melissa!

Thanks so much! i'm glad you liked it and the fact that you gave a main-char-Rose story a chance! i realize we live in an ExB world so i always appreciate a reader who tries new things! I'm excited for you to start V&P and hope that you enjoy it! thank you so much!

-Mari

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:28 PM · On: ONESHOT

That was quite hot. I am trying to imagine Edward in this scenario and coming up blank. But, it is so fun to try, no? I know its an AU story, and you told it well. Will there be more, or is it a one-shot?



Author's Response:

lol thanks! i seriously dont think Edward would ever be up to it in canon, but im a perv so i can dream up anything dirty and make it happen. It's a one shot but i may do a part II sometime in the spring, after i'm done w/ V&P. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:15 PM · On: ONESHOT

MARI I take this opportunity to :clap: :clap: :bow1: :bow1: congratulate LA. WOMEN, LI His latest "WORK" (AND THEN THERE WERE THREE), OH MY GOD, YOU KNOW WHAT IT SAYS AND WRITING (THANK GOD FOR ANOTHER GODDESS SMUT THAT LEFT THE CABINET, THE CAT out of the bag - LAUGHS) was pure bliss, pure adrenaline, SEX IN EXPLOSIVE CHARGE, LOLLLL. ALWAYS WANTED TO KNOW HOW EDDIE HAD AVOIDED THIS TIME A ROSE (ROSE BEING A WOMAN AND LINDA FRI), thank you for sharing this GREAT IDEA.  :hyper:  :ooolala:  :nana:
ROSE IS A HELL OF FRI AND DANGEROUS, BUT EMMETT KNOW HOW TO USE THE HAND ANYONE, LOLLLL (ALIAS NOT ONLY A HAND LAUGHS).  :nana: :dance:

Thanks dear ... :kissy: ;-)

BEIJOS AMADA
DIANA-CHICA BRAZILIAN :hyper: :lol: :-P ;-)



Author's Response:

oh my diana, i'm so glad you found this tale entertaining! I'm glad to know you're just as perverted as i am and can appreciate it when i channel the smut goddess within me! Thank you for keeping an open mind about eddie touching rose! lol love ya girl!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:28 PM · On: ONESHOT

It still cracks me up to think of Edward using schoolbooks to cover his erection from Rosalie. *snicker*

Given Emmett and Rosalie's blatent sexual relationship in the books it's no surprise that she has quite the dirty streak. ;)

~Lisa

 



Author's Response:

thanks! Rosalie is a freak behind closed doors, i firmly believe in that!

Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:45 PM · On: ONESHOT

Woot!  It was validated fast!  :D

I see you researched "hard-on," lol!  Hot stuff.  :)

Love ya!

-Kari



Author's Response:

Lol yes i did research "hard-on"! isnt' that what you do on your spare time? research period-friendly ways to refer to a weener??

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 02:08 AM · On: ONESHOT

it was good for me



Author's Response:

thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.