Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

I love it; especially the stockings.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much! I loved the stockings too :)

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

I LOVED This Thing Because It Tells You More About Bella's Life After The Ending Of The Last Book.

I LOVED THIS PAGE.



Author's Response:

Hi! I'm terribly sorry, I know this is like from last year, but I do try to reply to all my wonderful reviewers! So thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lautnersgirl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

Adorable :) I Loved It

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

2nd. best christmas story ever. The best one ever was in a small stable along time ago.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much :)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

I love this story.



Author's Response:

Ah, she's back. And I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

This was a beautiful and touching one shot. It wmpahized the importance of family and not the party which was especially tender.

Thnaks fr sharing this wonderful vision!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) What you said was really the point of this one shot and I'm glad I was able to get that across.

Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

Loved it! Seemed a little o.o.c of Charlie not to come but amazing work!



Author's Response:

I'm glad! I was afraid that'd seem a little o.o.c but I wanted it to work out the way it did so I'm glad you liked it anyway!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

very sweet  :)

 you should've entered!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

ahhh...well...I don't do very well with compotition. But thank you :)

Reviewer: Charmed_Im_sure (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

awww thats so cute. Wee Nessie giving her mommy a present awk

Charmed

xxx

10



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I thought so too.

Thanks so much for the review ^-^

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

Very, very sweet!  Not boring at all :-)

I love the fan fictions that are fluffy, warm, family moments



Author's Response:

Oh, thats such a relief. Thank you :0

Keep an eye out then, I'll be posting more holiday family stuff eventually. Thanks so much for reading :)

Reviewer: corrina318 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Renesmee's First Christmas

aww how sweet!

I loved it.

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Well thank you :) thanks for reading and thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it ^-^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.