Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow hot



Author's Response:

Yayyyyyy, I'm glad you thought so.

Thanx for reviewing.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute and hot!  Wow.  will wonders never cease.

Angel 057



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.  Every review means the world to me.  This was definitely fun to write, I only wish it was from experience.  I'm glad you thought it was hot, and yeah those wonders glad we can come up with good ones.

xo-Sherry

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

hot.. hot



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review, it really means the world to me.  I'm super happy you thought this was hot.  I'd be lying if I said I wasn't a little hot under the collar while writing it.

xo-Sherry

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was really good! Great job!



Author's Response:

I'm truly happy that you enjoyed my o/s.  I really enjoyed writing it.  Thank you so much for taking the time to revies, that really means a lot to me.  I get all excited whenever I get an alert for a review.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

very good



Author's Response:

I'm excited that you enjoyed reading my little o/s of Mile Highward, and thought it was good.  I'm elated that you took the time to write a review.  It really does mean a lot to writers, and every time I see an alert for a review I get all excited.

So Thank You very much.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

God I love this, I'm so glad you wrote it for Nina...yet decided to share it here. Loved the way she totally played it coy until everyone on the plane was asleep. And the littler interaction in their seats before, when he placed his hand on her thigh, *sigh*. Great O/S!



Author's Response:

Awwwwww Heather Heather Heather....you are just soooo sweet...and the light at the end of a dark tunnel.  You bring brightness into my life every day, with your cute little voice, and your animated fic reading.  I'm so lucky to have met you.  I'm glad you liked my little o/s.  You know I had fun writing it at the last minute.  I certainly wish I could get me some Edward action on a plane...LOL.  Now I must go listen to the moaning again...LOL.

Luv ya lots

Sherry

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was hot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review, it really means a lot to someone who is very new to writing.  I'm so glad you thought my little story was hot.  I truly enjoyed imagining Edward in that little space giving it all to Bella.  Whewwww still gets me a little hot thinking about it.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Whoohoo, Mile High club.  I love the fact that she teased him with a straw.



Author's Response:

I'm soooooo glad you liked this and even happier that you reviewed.  It's so nice when people take the time, even for a one/shot.  Thank you thank you thank you.

I loved that straw too. ;)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was fun. Although I am not a member of the mile high club, I wouldn't mind joining one day.



Author's Response:

Yeah I'm not either, but obviously I have a keen desire and definite thoughts on how it's possible...LOL.

Thank you for taking the time to review, it really means the world to me. :)

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! Fub times in the sky! Loved it. Caution: Bendy Straws May Cause Libidinous Desires and Spontaneous Combustion.

- Jen aka effleurage



Author's Response:

LOL Yeah I'm wondering if maybe bendy straws need to come with a warning.  I'm sure my hubs will be looking at me funny the next time I get the giggles when I see a straw.

Thank you for taking the time to review, it really means the world to me.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

haha.

Booking my plane ticket now.

Do you think I'll get lucky and OralFixationward will sit next to me?



Author's Response:

LMAO OralFixationward....soooooooo funny.  I'll have my fingers crossed for you :)

Thank you so much for the review.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was HOT!!! I think I'm going to go buy some bendy straws for my husband tomorrow. He He He.



Author's Response:

LMAO....I'm thinking maybe you should buy some bendy straws & see if they work on your husband...LOL.  Maybe leave the story tucked neatly under his pillow...LOL.

Thank you for taking the time to review, it means alot.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG!!! that was so intense and so hot! Who would have thought that an innocent bendy straw could do that? After this, airlines might ban their use... lol  It was amazing and I enjoyed every single word. Despite the fact those two had the most hot intense sex in an airplane bathroom, they did it with love and not only lust and THAT I love.

Did I ever say to you that I'm glad you finally decided to share your writing with us? I didn't? Well I'm very very glad you decided to publish your work! Loved it.



Author's Response:

You are soooo awesome, I love every time you review, you are soooo encouraging and supportive.  I'm glad you liked the little airplane sex.  I'm just wondering when I can get me that little action.

Banning straws from planes...LMAO...I'd love to see the airlines explain that one.

Thank you thank you thank you....I love you bb :)

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: DestinyIntertwined (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW that was hot and intense

I really enjoyed it!!! ^_^



Author's Response:

I'm soooo glad you enjoyed their little plane ride.  I enjoyed writing it.

Thank you for taking the time to reivew, it really means a lot.

xo

Sherry

Reviewer: obessedwithedward (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it, very passionate. I really liked the creative use of the bendy straw, really steamy ;] great job.



Author's Response:

Awwwwww passionate...thank you for the complement.  Yeah the bendy straw....where'd my brain go with that one?? LOL...don't know, not gonna ask it.  I'll just go with it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. It really means a lot.

xo

Sherry

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.