Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hallelujah
Reviewer: Mimi Lettuce (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 03:12 PM · On: One Shot

This was very sad to ready.. But it had a bittersweet meaning. Wonderful!



Author's Response:

i enjoy reviews. and i enjoy your review specifically. it is sad to read but i enjoy bittersweet too.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 09:01 AM · On: One Shot

very sweet but incredible sad



Author's Response:

yes, i find it sad too. thank you.

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:30 AM · On: One Shot

Wow.  You really capture the essence of the song in your story!



Author's Response:

thank you! i was hoping to do just that!

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:17 AM · On: One Shot

Know how to stop endless tears? Beautifully written story. I had Kate Voegele's version of Hallelujah playing while I read, I'm still crying. Very moving.



Author's Response:

thank you, im glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:06 AM · On: One Shot

Ok. Fine. I cried. Woop-ee-doo. Well done you. I'm never reading one of these again. It's torture. Painful, sad torture.



Author's Response:

thank you for reading it. i actually didnt cry when writing this, im not much of a cryer, but i do know what makes people sad and i suppose this is one of them.

i probably wont read it again either, so we can forget about my story together.

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:00 AM · On: One Shot

Ok, I know this is going to sound weird, but I can't read this. I physically CAN'T. I have only ever read a story where bella dies in bd once and I really cried. And to have Nessie and Edward, together, in a story called HALLELUJAH...that's just mental torture..I skipped the words...I took one look at the summary and banner and practically broke down crying then. I'm going to grow a spine and read this...after some deep breaths...

 

I'm just gonna go ahead and say OMG THIS IS SO SAD I CRIED and OMG THIS IS SO BRILLIANTLY WRITTEN ahead of time. I know I will love and hate it at the same time.

 

*deep  breaths*



Author's Response:

aw. im glad my story is effecting people even BEFORE they read it. i must have some real talent. lol.

 

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 04:23 AM · On: One Shot

Awe that was so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

thanks. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 01:23 AM · On: One Shot

That was a hard one to read.... not because it was bad in any way, because it was so beautiful. It was so touching, written so beautifully, that tears are running down my cheeks. It was such a beautiful story, written so wonderfully. You are very talented, bravo!

MJ



Author's Response:

aw. thank you. you are so sweet.

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:25 AM · On: One Shot

So sad.  It was very moving.  Loved it.



Author's Response:

i love that you loved it! lol

Reviewer: Ice angel (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:53 AM · On: One Shot

:( I almost cry..but it's an amazing one shot



Author's Response:

thank you, i'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:51 AM · On: One Shot

that was beautiful... really sad!

 



Author's Response:

thanks.

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:15 AM · On: One Shot

Ohhh wow, this was really beautifully written, but soo sad... I had to fight back the tears that were welling in my ears, because I'm in the office and people would definitely think I'm crazy, when I'm sitting at my desk crying... lol.... Oh and I loved the song, it's perfect!

Thank you, Sarah!



Author's Response:

thank you. im glad you like it.

Reviewer: desidoo (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 02:00 AM · On: One Shot

ugh.

that was beautiful.

I'm tearing up. :'(



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:55 AM · On: One Shot

oh shit that made me cry.



Author's Response:

aw. thanks

Reviewer: shadowxkissed (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:53 AM · On: One Shot

This is so sad but really beautiful. I love it.



Author's Response:

yeh. it is sad. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:43 PM · On: One Shot

It was beautiful but so sad. Edward and Bella are two characters that you truly believe can't exist without the other. It was heart breaking to read but very nicely done. Kudos.

Joan



Author's Response:

yeh. they really are good characters. thanks

dd

Reviewer: angelz1114577 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:04 PM · On: One Shot

I am amazed at how well you managed to draw emotion from the readers. Im sitting here with tear stained cheeks like seriouslyy. This is amazing and i have to read it again! I will probably be crying for the next hour but i dont even care!



Author's Response:

aw. im glad you liked it and i hope you dont cry for too long! lol.

dd

Reviewer: angelz1114577 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:45 PM · On: One Shot

I am amazed at how well you managed to draw emotion from the readers. Im sitting here with tear stained cheeks like seriouslyy. This is amazing and i have to read it again! I will probably be crying for the next hour but i dont even care!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:27 PM · On: One Shot

omg that was so fuking sad i cant even tell you it made me cry my mom though i was nuts lol - great song for the scene really - very good u move me to tear with ur writing



Author's Response:

yeh. my mum thinks im nuts all the time! thanks for the reviews.

dd

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:21 PM · On: One Shot

I don't know why I do these things to myself!  That was so sad but so good!  Is till have tears streaming down my face!!!!  And you are right about the song, Buckley's version, is the one I listened to.

Very beautiful one shot!!!!!!!  How do you write something like that....where did you draw it from..........I can't bare to write anything that sad!!!



Author's Response:

im glad you liked it. i just started writing because my brother got the song and i liked it.

dd

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:40 PM · On: One Shot

so very touching ... and thought provoking

you have a lovely writing style ... the emotions are tangible ... they can be touched



Author's Response:

thank you! i've always had a strange obsession with weird describing words so i suppose i get my style from there!

dd

Reviewer: Astarsblood (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:26 PM · On: One Shot

that actually made me cry when i got into it wow u r a great writer



Author's Response:

thank you!

 

Reviewer: bb1028 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:15 PM · On: One Shot

Breaks my heart. The thought that this could have been the two of them if Bella hadn't made it is so sad. This really was bittersweet. Loved it :)



Author's Response:

yeh. i do love bella and edward though, so im glad this isnt the real story!

dd

Reviewer: sunshiniite (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:58 PM · On: One Shot

Awww..the story is so sweet. The Hallelujah song always makes me cry, and this story made me cry even more. ;(
I'd love to read few more chapters of this story. The life of Edward and Renesmee. Even though it would be very sad, I still want to.

~Sunshiniite.



Author's Response:

im not sure if im gonna make it a multi-chaptered story. i might add another one-shot of Renesmee and Edward without Bella though.

dd

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:50 PM · On: One Shot

It's really good. Full of emotions. I can't stop crying.

Author's Response:

thanks. im glad you liked it.

dd

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.