Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Bureau
Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 11:42 PM · On: The Bureau - Epilogue - Happy Endings

Luv Rose's ring!!! :)

 

Great story!!! Thx!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 -- The Shuffle

Great story! Really enjoying it!!! I love the "who done it" feel. FBI, murder, mystery, crime dramas are my absolute fav!!! If you changed the names, it could SO be an original fiction!!!!

Thx!! :)

Heather

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 08:01 PM · On: The Bureau - Epilogue - Happy Endings

Beautifully written story! Loved it!

Reviewer: FiOFiOnA (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 9 -- The Response

A bit too 'mushy' with the relationships for my taste (I love me some angst!), but overall a enjoyable story. 

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Set Up

This is wonderful.  I love the case they're working on, very interesting.

J is adorably nerdy, E is hot all day long quirks and all and Em is lol my favorite. 

Love this

fab/vicki

Reviewer: Toxic_Soulx (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 03:49 PM · On: The Bureau - Epilogue - Happy Endings

I love the entire story it is amazing!;D



Author's Response:

Hi Toxic_Soulx,

 

I thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked and I *curtsy low* for the stars! 

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 01:17 PM · On: The Bureau - Epilogue - Happy Endings

omg! just when i thought it couldn't possibly end better :D loved it



Author's Response:

OH, thank you so much for reading Bureau.  The reviews are very much appreciated!

I'm thrilled that you enjoyed.  :0)

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 12:58 PM · On: The Bureau - Wedding Night

awww *sniffles* he's so sweet. sad to see this end but what a perfect ending *sigh* fabulous



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks.  Yes, happy together but still facing the future together.  Thank so much for the stars and the review.

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 - The Exchange

edward's Hot :D "mine's not" squee *fans self*



Author's Response:

Thank you, he really is... :0D

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Reflections

yay! a rescue :D still loving it



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Situation

yet another great chapter. i do believe you are spoiling me ;)



Author's Response:

Well, I very happy to spoil you.  That hopefully means I'm doing this right. :0) 

Yep, a lot of the story came to apex in this chapter.  We needed an event that would lead us to the thieves and unfortunately poor Alice had to be the one in the middle. 

 

But still plenty of angst and love for everyone.  Thank you so much for following Bureau.  Only a few more chapters to go!

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Behind Closed Doors

ooooh Jane is BAAAAD. another great chapter



Author's Response:

Oo, Jane. 

 

Man, I was trying to put a shread of "likable" but the transplant just wouldn't take.  She climbed the ranks 'cause she one tough...

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Revelation

another fantastic chapter..and a breakthrough in the case! it's all so exciting :D



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading through... whoo! :0)

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 11 - The Shooting

another heartwrenching chapter *sigh* i love this story



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  Thanks make my day. :0D

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 10--Hidden Enemies

noooooo it can't be Bella...she and Edward HAVE to get together. Could be Alice, being short and having access to pretty much everywhere hmmm interesting



Author's Response:

I love all the speculation. :0)

 

Yep, had to poke at Edward's trust a little.  (Sorry, Edward...)  And it could be Alice.  She is petite and, like you said, she has access to almost everything...

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 9 -- The Response

:O poor Jasper! probably Newton, guy's a creep in most fics I read lol. onto the next chapter for me :)



Author's Response:

Hi :0)

 

*hehee* I was afraid it was going to be obvious, but a lot of people suspected Mike.  He had the motive. :0) 

Thank you for reading, rating and reviewing!

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 -- The Shuffle

i so hope Newton gets his ass beat, little piss ant. another great chapter



Author's Response:

Hi again!

 

Wow, you are my star queen (I kissa your feet!).  Thank you!  Yes, I was trying to get some good tension in between Emmett and Newton.  I quickly realized that it didn't take much to make Emmett lunge - the conflict had been there since chapter 1.

Whew! Lol.   

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Ghosts

heartwrenching is all i can say. great chaper



Author's Response:

Hi punkindrublic81!

 

OMG.  This chapter.  I criiiied.  Boy, did I cry.  And I listened to sad music.  Thank you for reading, rating and reviewing.  Next chapter has some laughs to help lift everyone out of this one... 

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Stakeout

i love the jasper and emmet banter. it makes me lol



Author's Response:

Hi! 

*hehee*  Reviews for this chapter always make me smile.  I swear, I was so nervous writing guy banter.  I don't have a brother  and I honestly was afraid of making the boys seem too girly.  But when when the stakeou tcame out on screen, Jasper and Emmett just ran the show and I went with them.  I imagined that there were a lot of pranks going on between them, so it really worked well when we threw in the bait of their budding relationships with the girls. 

Glad you enjoyed and thank you so much for reading, rating and reviewing! 

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Set Up

awww he's finally starting to open up to her. yay. great chapter, looking forward to the next one. sounds like it's going to be a fun one.



Author's Response:

Hi again!

Oh, I *bow* for the stars. Thank you.  

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Game Plan

lmao i like the twilight reference, and i love that it was Jasper that had that info haha. fantastic



Author's Response:

Hi again!

*Curtsy low* for the stars...  Glad you liked the joke.  That really came out of the blue when I was drafting the chapter.  And "parody is the sincerest form of flattery."  Truly. ;0)

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Complications

ooh more of the tangled web revealed :) loving it



Author's Response:

Hi punkindrublic81!

 

Thank you again for the stars.  Yes, this chapter was a lot more transitional, but it was great that the boys are just interesting where you can watch them and be entertained.  Definitely wanted to let their personalities show more.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Case

fab, fab, fab chapter. unfortunately, i can't keep my eyes open any longer so the next chapter is going to have to wait until tomorrow



Author's Response:

Hi again! 

I'm thrilled that you're reading straight through!  I admit, when the second chapter was finished the story really started to roll from there.  Jasper and Emmett were vying for page-space and I loved them all. Thank you so much for the stars and the reviews!

Reviewer: punkindrublic81 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Partners

just found this gem of a story. already making me squee in antisipation of what's to come



Author's Response:

Hi punkindrublic81,

Aw, thank you for the stars and the sweet compliment.  I hope you enjoy Bureau, I loved writing it. :0)

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 10--Hidden Enemies

more of bella and  edward please, otherwise a very good story, with you always wondering who did it



Author's Response:

Hi just a fan,

 

I hear you, there was a lot of feedback that we needed more Edward/Bella.  It was so tough because I was rotating the chapters with each of the couples.  I learned a writing lesson the hard way: world build and give your couples separate books.  

 

I hope you enjoyed B&E's HEA.  :0)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.