Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Make Me Smile
Reviewer: Mysty7 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Going

More Please! And longer chapters if possible :) Keep it goin'!

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:20 PM · On: "F***ing Rehab"

Wow!  I hope both Bells and Rosie dump their asses!!  Lets see them crawl out of this self-dug hole!  Girl power!!  lol

Reviewer: Natty_K (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:13 PM · On: "F***ing Rehab"

What the hell?!! He's still gonna go party? I love Jasper but he's such a dickhead here. Bella's such a good person, and she deserves better! I kinda hate Jasper right now (I know i'll forgive him even before I finish typing this sentence).

Anyway I hope you'll update soon, can't wait! I want Bella to kick Jasper's ass :)

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:19 AM · On: "F***ing Rehab"

I thought Emmett was supposed to be helping Jazz? Partying with him is just going to get him in deep s**t with Rose, and is not going to help Jazz any! And the hopeless romantic in me wants Jazz and Bella to work it out!

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:04 PM · On: "F***ing Rehab"

Thanks so much for the update. Been missing this story lots. Great chapter. Can't wait to see what's happening next.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Alice's Place

Oh dear. Should I be afraid that they're going to plot?

As long as everything ends up all right for Jasper and Bella, the plotting should be interesting...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Alice's Place

lol poor emmett and jasper

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Calling

omg. why so short I would love to see Jazz suffer more. he's being a dick

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Going

I'm so excited that you chose to continue with this relationship. I likr the dynamics of their relationship. they make a great pair.

makes for alot of laughs too

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Going

Yay, we're up and running!

=)



Author's Response:

I know! I'm so excited.  I have to write the third chapter and post it, but I'm working on three other original fictions. *grimace* I'm very busy, but I'll get it done.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Calling

*kicks ASSPER in butt repeatedly*

YOU DUMB ASS!!

GAH!

I want to smother him with a pillow I'm so mad.

HOW COULD HE LET HER LEAVE?!

Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

HAHA! I love it.  "ASSPER" was priceless.  *wipes a tear* Thanks for the review!

AH and like_diamonds

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Calling

I'm reiterating. You better not break them up now!

That said, Jasper and Bella really need to sit down and actually talk. Maybe Alice can get through to Bella. And Jasper really should not go out and get drunk with Emmett right now. Not in his depressed state of mind, and certainly not with his track history.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Calling

I hope they don't break up :( Look forward to read more soon

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Going

Ack! Don't you dare break them up now!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Glad to find you here keeping up with me!  Thanks for sticking to it.

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Going

I am annoyed at Jasper :(
I look forward to reading more. :)

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Going

Boy oh boy does that man need to beg and plead for Bella to forgive his sorry ass. Great stuff btw!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Going

*punches Jasper in head*

NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!

I think it's time for a Do-over Jazzy. BE A SMART BOY and grovel for Bella's forgiveness.

Not ready my ass. hmph.

 

 

...that means more please :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.