Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 10:30 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

These are missing moments about Edwards mom's jewelry that I was dying to know about!  I'm so glad you wrote it and it really captured Eward's character well!

Reviewer: BellaCarolina (Anonymous) · Date: February 18, 2010 01:36 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

Amazing, stunning, beautiful and you painted the whole scene immaculatly. Bravo!

Reviewer: laurelnola (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:28 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

Lovely!  Edward POV one-shots are my favorite breed of fanfic animal, and this one was a joy to read from start to finish.  Bravo!

Reviewer: snafu07 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:19 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

What a wonderful story; it brought happy tears to my eyes :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 03:04 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

Beautiful story. This was such a sweet idea, so different from anything else I have read.

Reviewer: msREDpen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:07 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

Great story. I really enjoyed it. Thanks

Reviewer: LadyLawyer (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:26 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

I am trying to read completed stories that are less adult in content and I ran across this sweet story.  It was wonderful.  Thanks for giving all of us this gift.

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 08:33 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

Very sweet. I like it

Reviewer: Grizelda (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 02:39 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

Lovely writing .... very Edwardian!

Reviewer: KayleeT (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:53 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

I like this it was really sweet to see the different pieces of jewelry that Edward gave people over the years.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:01 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

I liked having a look at Edward's state of mind as he gave away his mother's "baubles" to Esme and Alice.  I liked seeing their reactions to it as well-especially Alice, because you were quite astute at putting that one together!  Nice job!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:14 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

very sweet

Reviewer: psychexero (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:38 AM · On: The Jewelry Box

Beautifully written!  In such a short piece, you really show the depth of Edward's love and commitment to his loved ones.



Author's Response:

I love my Edward. Thanks hon.

Reviewer: Some Brief Folly (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:32 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

Oh my...The perfect sentiments.  I haven't read all 84 one shots yet, but they have all been wonderful, your's included.  What an awsome birthday gift!



Author's Response:

Ty! The ones I've read were fantastic. It's pretty great to be in a group with any of them, for any reason.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 10:46 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

Lovely story!  I especially love reading the interaction between Esme and Edward.



Author's Response:

That was my favorite part too for some reason, even though I love me some Edward/Alice interaction. Glad you liked it . Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 08:16 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

Very good, enjoyed it very much!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 08:11 PM · On: The Jewelry Box

Very sweet, and very Edward!



Author's Response:

Now there's a compliment! :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.