Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Phantom Dreams
Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

It has probably been a long time since you wrote this, but I wanted to let you know I enjoyed it.  Wish you had made it a little longer.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

It has probably been a long time since you wrote this, but I wanted to let you know I enjoyed it.  Wish you had made it a little longer.

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

excellent!  i cried like a three year old  :)



Author's Response:

Oh gosh!  lol  If it makes you feel any better...I totally cried while writing it :o)

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

Okay I finally had time to read this. OMFG that was wonderful.  Sad but wonderful.  i have to request PLEASE make it a two shot.  I knew that was him, but I was like how?  You wrote that beautifully.  I was on pins and needles til the end.  Great work hun and can I ask again could you make it a two-shot?  Pretty Please.



Author's Response:

Awww sweetie!  I'm glad you liked it!  My writing time has been so little lately but I'm hoping once the New Year passes I'll have more time to do the things I want to do with this one and Programming.  :o)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

You could make this an entire story.  It was beautifully written and there are soooo many possibilities for a longer version.  Please consider it...it would be wonderful to read



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  I want to focus on my serial fic, Programming right now...but perhaps in the future ;o)

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

Oh Wow! This story was really really great!! I would love this continued on in another chapter! I just LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :o)  Check out my other stuff too!

Reviewer: Happysunshine_x3 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

That made me cry!! xD
My heart swelled when I read this, very beautiful and touching story; their love was palpable.

Very good, no exageration at all when I say that this was one of my personal favorite one-shots; I very rarely review stories, this will be my fourth in fact.  xD



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much!  I appreciate it more than I can say.  This was one of those stories that would not let up until I let it out of my head.  I'm glad you liked it! :o)

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

WOW! I am so inlove with this one-shot. Its so sweeet and I really felt their connection despite the lack of background info (cause its a one-shot)

I REALLLLYYY hope you do a follow up on this! I will definitely read it!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much!!  And I love your penname ;o)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

Cool story



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

this is apretty good one-shot, and definitely worth more expansion. it was ver,very, good.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :o)  I just responded to your other review, for Programming.  Go read the response!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

That was so beautiful!  If you make it a two-shot I will be here to read it.  Great one-shots like this are an inspriation to me as a struggling writer.

Liz

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I hope you don't struggle for long.  You can inspire yourself, you know.  Don't wait for someone else to do it :o)

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

PLease, continue. Now I have to know what happened to edward! Great job!



Author's Response:

lol thank you

Reviewer: Emmajwestrup (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

I absolutly love this story!! it's so sad yet heartwarming. Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :o)  I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

This has to be continued!! Its got too good a storyline to end it here!! please please please =]!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :o)

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

Would love this to be a two-shot...  I'm a big fan of the Phantom of the Opera... please continue?



Author's Response:

Perhaps ;o)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

Two shot....two shot!  :)  Loved this story...he lived!  :)



Author's Response:

ROFL! <3

Reviewer: RMCC (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Phantom Dreams

Two-shot.  Yes.  Please.  Or longer.



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: RoseSkye (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

I think this would be great as a 2-shot. Though it is a good one-shot on its own



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :o)

Reviewer: Malsy93 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

omg ya make this two-shot it was good lol



Author's Response:

lol thank you!

Reviewer: Miranda_Jane (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

this is a really nice story. 



Author's Response:

thank you very much

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

This was so amazing! Please, please continue it! I love this story and would love see more! You did an excellent job!

Please consider writing more?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much - if I continue it, it will be as a "two-shot" just to tie up loose ends and some more lemony good times, lol.  I'm glad you liked it...thanks again!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

ah!.. sorry i;m  just crying my eyes out over here. ahh that was amazing, so beautiful. a two shot would be the greatest gift in the world. i love them



Author's Response:

aww...thank you so much!!  I'm sorry I made you cry :o(  but I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: LilyHale (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

Wow. Absolutely beautiful. I am completely enthraled with what you've written. Please make it a two-shot!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much - I might...we'll see.  Gotta wait for the contest to be over in any event.  :o)

Reviewer: ClumsyBeyondBelief (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Phantom Dreams

two shot!! two shot!!!! please

Author's Response:

lol we'll see!  thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.