Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eternal Damnation
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 11:56 PM · On: The Heart of a Fighter

WOw.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 11:15 AM · On: And They Rise

Verrrry interesting. Glad to see an update.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:05 AM · On: And They Rise

i can't wait to see what the warlock wants and why did one of the wolves attack her? is it cause she smells different?



Author's Response:

Good observations. We shall see. :]

Thank you!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 09:36 PM · On: And They Rise

awesome! And I love the whole demon lord thing.- Nothing better than  a jealous Edward



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 12:25 AM · On: Another Snag in the Road

Oh this can't be good!! What has Edward and Tanya been up to behind Bella's back?!?!? Wthat is Edward gonna do once he finds out she found his Tanya album?!?!? Why in the hell did Alice say that she moved on when she really hasn't?!?!? I SO NEED MORE!! Please update again soon!!



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon! I'm working on it, don't worry. :]

Thank you!

Reviewer: crazy4Rob (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 09:58 AM · On: Another Snag in the Road

What is the deal with Tanya? Nudes? He should just go back to Forks and get his girl! Is this going to be one of those love triangle stories? I hope not. Update as soon as you can!

Author's Response:

Photographers can choose to do nudes. I agree! He has a lot of explaining to do. You'll have to wait and see!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Another Snag in the Road

Just started reading this story yesterday and have read it mostly straight through. I really enjoy these characters and the situations you're putting them in. Can't wait to see where this takes us.

Misunderstandings *are* terrible. I hope he runs back to her so they can fix it soon.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying my fic. You'll have to wait and see what happens next!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Another Snag in the Road

DRAMA!  Gottta love the drama. good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Edwards Eternal (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 11:47 AM · On: Another Snag in the Road

oh my finally had a chance to catch up...

you my friend have a wildly wicked delcious imagination. There is more going on in this story than I ever anticipated !

So well done !

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :D

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 11:02 AM · On: Another Snag in the Road

Dying for more

A+++



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Another Snag in the Road

great so the warlock is watching her, what does he freaking want?! and is jake going to be a danger to bella soon? will edward ever return? and  what is he doing with naked pics of tanya the tramp!?



Author's Response:

You will have to wait and see! Edward is a photographer; sometimes they do nudes. XD

Thank you!

Reviewer: katie renesmee cullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 09:22 AM · On: Escapades

That shower scene kind of reminded me of Remember Me! I absolutely loved this chapter! :)

Reviewer: katie renesmee cullen (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 04:22 PM · On: The Heart of a Fighter

wow dat was good

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:43 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

Now where are you taking us?  Ravens? Faires and warlocks?

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Moving Forward

What is she doing?  The delight of this story is that every chapter holds a nugget of surprise! Yeah, you!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Escapades

A great action packed chapter! So, Bella is not a mother! What is the deep, dark secret concerning her parents?

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Beginnings of a Bond

Your character developent is grand!

Reviewer: wichita (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Four Months Later

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Secrets Shared, Memories Awakened

Wasn't expecting that  revelation!  Why didn't he recognize her?

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Deceived, Betrayed, and Broken

It is 10:30 and I should be in bed, but no...I am hooked on this story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Regretted Confessions

What a fun way to spend an  evening!  A glass of wine and your story!  My hubby is watching football!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Behind Closed Doors

I am reading your story for the second time, and it is just as delightful as it was the first time. Great story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 05:52 PM · On: And So it Begins...

Fun, fun start of a story!

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Four Months Later

:( This is gonna be a barely-edward story :( Oh well Im loving the plot. I just hope we get a good reuion for Eddie And bella lol



Author's Response:

Oh, the reunion will be great. :]

Thank you!

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Dangerous Beginnings

:O  I would think she would call Renee... not bloudy move... just wow. Crap. I hope she come back to Edward eventually :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.