Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eternal Damnation
Reviewer: Ella-Beans (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Collision

Hey love this story. i don't nkow if i'm being a bit blonde herre or your planning to surprise me later on ubt... is dominic actualy bella's son?

Love this story keep it up :D great writing :] x



Author's Response:

I have blonde moments, too, even though I'm not blonde anymore (no, I didn't dye my hair; it grew darker as I grew older). You'll find out who Dominic is if you keep reading. :]

Thanks. And thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 06:35 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

OKay the next chapter loooks like it'll be AWESOME!

Reviewer: TwoStep (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 02:57 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

When I read the Twilight Series, I was hoping to see an evolution in Bella's character. I was hoping to see her grow as a person, assert herself, and become an equal partner to Edward. As you already know, that never happened. So I want to thank you for writing a story that's intelligent, funny, and that builds on the possibilities of what these characters could be.

 

In other words-- I LOVE THIS STORY... so please write faster.



Author's Response:

You mirror my sentiments exactly. :]

Thank you. And thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Edwards Eternal (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:44 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

the first kiss... always so sweet

Great chapter- more questions to be answered in the future .....

Is Bella all human ? Your story keeps me guessing all the time !!

Excellent !

 



Author's Response:

Thanks. You'll have to wait and see. :]]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:02 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

I was REALLY hoping Edward would tell Bella is this chapter but I'm not disappointed in the least by what you put in here instead. Its sad to know that their relationship has just become to bloom and its going to crash pretty bad next chapter but I know they'll get through it. Even with your teaser!!! 

Oh and two more things:

1. I LOVE Sylvia Plath- I'm more aquainted with The Bell Jar than her poems but I still LOVE her.

2. Kittie. I never imagined anyone would be referencing Kittie in ANY fanfic I'd read. This made me love this story that much more. I remember my angsty angry Bella stage and listening to Kittie. ahh.. good ole days :)



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, the next chapter will be an emotional rollercoaster. I'm sure you'll love it.

I'm not too, too acquainted with Sylvia Plath, but I've briefly studied her poetry in my women's lit. class. I really enjoyed it.

Nahaha, yes, Kittie. I still listen to them occasionally. It helps when I'm not in a very good mood. XDD

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Complicated Arrival

Thank you. Of course you can develop your own myth as you like it.

The religious issue is somehow implied,not very explicit in the Saga but still present .. non in a conformist, organized religion way... But Edward does not want to turn Bella because he would damn her soul ...

But I can perfectly relate to a story that has no religious elements, no problem.

About the invitation part, though, if one knows that a vampire is coming after him,  (Like James or Victoria), it would be anough to stay at home and not inviting them in ...



Author's Response:

I see what you mean. I remember the reason why he didn't want to turn Bella. Meyer practically beat it down our throats.

Yes, that's true about the invitation, but one cannot stay inside forever. Fear can also destroy a person.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :]

Reviewer: PJAustin (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:36 AM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

Wow, this is so far off the charts from Canon! I love it!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 03:28 AM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

Well, I didn't see all the extra supernaturals coming. Interesting. The next chapter looks painful. Argh.....I will read it though.

 

 



Author's Response:

You must be strong. :] Jk, it's not too bad. XD

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SheepIsAwesomer (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 11:13 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

mmmmmm... the mortal instruments... good series, agrees?

Author's Response:

Very good!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 10:55 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

All of a sudden the Twilight lore is turned upside down, there are other magical beings, Bella has her own powers and vampires are different ... I really don't mind, if it will add to the story. But please recap about vampires' characteristics, since you deviate from Canon. So: sunlight makes them weak, but they don't sparkle (pity. In my own stories I have to work a lot to make things happen outdoor, particularly as they happen in sunny Italy. It is a challenge) ... they can eat human food and do not need to vomit (please confirm),  they have problems with religioius symbols .. why? ( I really don't like this, it contradicts the central point of the saga, where Carlisle religious beliefs led him to make an ethical choice, that he passes on to his family. Twilight is a story of redemption with a lot of religious undertones, and it should be kept).

And, finally, you have the need to be invited in a house ... which means that vampires are a lot less dangerous. What else?

 

 



Author's Response:

I did recap on their characteristics in this chapter, but there will most likely be more details later on. I don't support sparkling vampires; I'm sorry. More about vampires eating human food will be revealed in the next chapter. Religious symbols aren't a major problem for these vampires. In this story, vampires would rather not go near them. They're considered unholy beings therefore feel uncomfortable around holy things (in this story).

In Twilight vampires sparkled and everything about the lore was a myth except being ripped apart and burning the pieces. 
In the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs, vampires are sensitive to crosses, they're magic users, and they sleep during the day, etc.
In the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, vampires are reborn by dying, being buried, and then digging their way out of their grave, they can turn into rats, they sleep during the day, and they're burned by the sun, etc.
Everyone is different.

I don't remember religion being very prominent in the Twilight series, but then again it's been a while since I've read it. But this isn't about Carlisle and his religious beliefs. This isn't even very much about religion, and I really don't want to make it into an issue. All it is is a detail. This is an AU fic, and things can be changed to suit it.

Having to be invited doesn't make them any less dangerous. ;)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Secrets Shared, Memories Awakened

OMG --- It was Edward who saved her back then????? WOW! I love this story so much!!!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:41 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

Well, this chapter took off in some unexpected directions.  I'm not sure what to make of Bella having the Sight. I reckon I'll just wait and see.

Although they were less dramatic, I liked the scenes with Troy in the park.  Really nice dialogue and intereaction among the characters.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:37 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

EXELLANT!

Reviewer: twoonia (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:37 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

i so love this story line!!!! update often please!!!!

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Collision

LURRVVE Dominic!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Deceived, Betrayed, and Broken

Excellant story! I hope for better things for Bella - she is havin a rough time!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:13 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

You've kinda lost me with this chapter. Fairies, Warlocks etc.???

Author's Response:

As Edward said, there's more to the supernatural world than just vampires. Meyer only incorporated werewolves with her vampires. I tried to explain what they are in the chapter. Sorry if I didn't do so well.

If you want, I recommend reading the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs or The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Melissa Marr writes awesome books about the fae (faeries). They're very good, and they have faeries, warlocks, demons, werewolves, vampires, shadowhunters, and walkers. All kinds of fun!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:10 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

i absolutely love the addition of the witches and faeries. that is the first time i have ever read them incorporated into her sight.

i love Troy too, although for some reason, i see him more as a bull dog than a pit bull, i cant explain it, somthing about your descriptions has me seeing bull dog. i have always had muts, never a bull dog, so its not that i am incorporating my own experiences. odd

need an update, i am dying to find out/figure out how he tells her.



Author's Response:

I had to incorporate all the other supernatural stuff. XD Makes things more interesting.

Hm, well, my inspiration for what Troy looks like is based off of a pit bull puppy I saw when I was at the pet store one day during my winter break. He was so pretty. So, I went online looking for pictures that looked like him, and I found these guys:
http://www.thebullyhouse.net/images/530_Karma9months1.jpg (only this chick has cropped ears)
http://chattahbox.com/images/2009/01/pitbull.jpg
http://www.vrcpitbull.com/dogs/Clark.htm
http://www.vrcpitbull.com/dogs/Willow.htm

Maybe that will help. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Regretted Confessions

Okay. I think Bella was gang-raped from the summary I saw in the beginning. I assumed that was when Edward saved her, but she's been to places out of town when Edward was around so I assume that's where Dominic came form since he is Bella's son.

This story just keeps getting better! How many more chapters do you expect it to go on for?



Author's Response:

Good speculations. :]

Hm, well, I don't know. At first I didn't think it'd be more than 19 chapters, but I have more ideas I want to incorporate. So, I don't want to put a number on it yet.

Thank you for reading and reviewing. :]

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:52 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

oh- after it was all going so well...then i read the "next-on" and what??!!  i guess you have your ways - looking forward to how it all pans out.

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Civility

Dominic isn't her son. I think.

 

FANTASTIC chapter! I'm ignoring studying for my ISU's and exams to finish this!lol

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Behind Closed Doors

Hm. So I guess Bella was to love-struck for that secodn to notice how cold Edward was..

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:44 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

Cool! faerie. didn't see that one coming

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:41 PM · On: The Rescue...Attempt

It must be getting a bit monotonous for you having to stick to the book huh?

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:43 PM · On: And So it Begins...

hahaha Classic comeback. When nothing else works, flip 'em the bird! lol :-D Great chapter, bb!

 

Starla

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.