Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eternal Damnation
Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:41 PM · On: When It All Comes Crashing Down

Oh this is what we've been waiting for!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:38 PM · On: When It All Comes Crashing Down

Have a pity of the Italian! What is a warlock, exactrly?



Author's Response:

A warlock is a male witch. Another name for them is 'sorcerer.'

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:00 PM · On: When It All Comes Crashing Down

Oh crap bellas past is back. I'm still trying to figure out what was up wih Renee does she have some kind of power as well or something. Cant wait to see what happens between james and Bella.

Author's Response:

That's a very intriguing question. You'll just have to wait and see unfortunately.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :]

Reviewer: storms (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 09:03 PM · On: When It All Comes Crashing Down

Another great chapter. I am trying to figure out what Renee and Charlie know and exactly what is Bella if she is magical, but I cant figure it out and I really want to know lol.

I really love this story, it's origianl with different twists to the story. I also love how you wrote Bella and Edward's relatioship, how there's more depth to it which I always thought that in the books Bella came off as being more infatuated with Edward instead of being in love with him. So I really like how you have written these characters and I am very eager to read the next chapter so please update fast!:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I promise I will try. The next chapter has already been started. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 08:44 PM · On: When It All Comes Crashing Down

what an awesome twist on the original!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:10 AM · On: The Truth Revealed

Hi,

Her bitchiness gets tiring... and I really... REALLY hope that she and Jacob don't hook up, I guess I'm all about Edward and since I've invested so much time in this story, don't wan't it to go there since it took long enough for E&B to connect... liking it so far, though...

Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

I don't think she was very bitchy in this chapter. Certainly not like in the beginning. As for she and Jacob hooking up...you'll have to wait and see. :]

Thanks for reading and reviewing again!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:52 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

Hi,

I like the Sylvia Plath quote, it really worked.  Am SO GLAD E and B finally at least kissed... they're long overdue for some hot monkey sex... think that's ever gonna' happen?

Thanks for writing.

 



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait and see. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 09:21 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

All caught up. :-)

 

Bells'a in T-r-o-u-b-l-e...



Author's Response:

Lol, I'm glad you were able to catch up.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 09:03 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

I haven't listened to Insensitive in forever...

 

Glad there are other supernaturals in this. :-)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Moving Forward

Ruh-roh...

 

Bella's been a Baaaaad girl!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Escapades

Awesome, as always!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Beginnings of a Bond

Yep, I should have just kept on reading... lol

 

 

 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Secrets Shared, Memories Awakened

Okies....

 

So, RL has been a beeeyatch, and i'm late in reading..

 

I MISSED THIS STORY!!!

 

How the HELL did Edward not recognize her, if he was the guy that saved her???

 

Should I shut up and read on?  LoL

Reviewer: Edwards Eternal (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:57 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

a while between chapters.. but worth the wait !! excellent chapter... and from the looks of it the next one will be a angsty one with a pissed off Edward.... hope he remembers how forgiving Bella was when he revealed his secret....

great read !!

 



Author's Response:

We can only hope.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :]

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 01:28 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

Well, I am interesting in finding out more about Bella and Edward and this damn black Raven that keeps following her. This is a very interesting story, I hope Edward isn't too mad at Bella for looking into his background. This was a good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing! Much appreciated.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 11:44 AM · On: The Truth Revealed

I can't wait to read more!!! I'm addcited!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Secrets Shared, Memories Awakened

OMG!!! It was Edward that saved Bella from Nathan! Why did he not remember her and tell her that it was him?



Author's Response:

Your questions will be answered as you keep reading. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 05:43 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

glad that information finally came out and she got over it.  hope he can do the same...



Author's Response:

Yes, let's hope. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:56 AM · On: The Truth Revealed

what was the faerie thinking at the diner? is bella marked for death? usually a raven is meant to hold the spirits of those passed on. i assume that the baseball game will badly? and is bella human? or is she something more? will edward change her? im so excited! i can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

So many good questions, but, I'm sorry, you're going to have to wait. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:26 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

I really enjoyed this chapter!  Bella took Edward's revelation a lot better than I thought she would.  Maybe she is making progress, eh?  I do wonder, though, what having the Sight means?  And what that faerie told Edward through his thoughts?? And then there's that stupid raven.... I'm thinking that baseball game is going to be real interesting!



Author's Response:

Really? You think she took his revelation well? Lol I think she is making progress. She's certainly changed since the start of the fic. Yes, there are many mysteries left. :] Next chapter is going to be interesting.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 06:18 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

I just read everything you have up so far in one go.  At first, I was really enjoying it. I like your take on everthing and I really lOVE that Edward was the one to save Bella when she was attacked.

However, it feels like you were originally taking the story in one direction, and then changed your mind halfway through.  The other supernatural creatures just seemed to appear, like you included them on an impulse.  And I didn't really like that at first Edward's physical aspects were pretty cannon, sunlight not hurting him and such, and then you seem to change your mind about that and have him say he "lied" so that now he is more of a traditional vampire than he was at first with all the vulnerabilities that entails.  It just seems kind of inconsistant.

 



Author's Response:

I suppose I could've made things flow a little better. I'm still learning as a writer.

I actually planned on incorporating the other supernatural creatures from the very beginning. I guess I could've introduced them better, but I had to build up to the point where they could come out. And there's a reason why Bella notices them so far into the story, but that's not going to be revealed until later. 

I'll agree with you, though. I could've done a better job.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:30 PM · On: The Truth Revealed

She needs to be honest with him regarding the records. Good job/



Author's Response:

I agree. :]

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 11:49 AM · On: The Truth Revealed

I find it hard to imagine ANYONE nicking a car from the early 1900s. They went about as fast as 18 mph! I can run faster than that, bikes went faster than that. That and the idea of Edward taking off in an Oldsmobile is hysterical lol

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Yes, yes, I know loll. But I never said in what fashion he stole the car, did I? =p

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 06:22 AM · On: The Truth Revealed

thanks awsome chapter shit can't wait for the next he seems like he is going to be extramly pissed



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TwoStep (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 10:52 PM · On: More Than You Thought Possible

::sigh:: Ya know, I really LOVE this story, but I'd love it even more if you updated!!!! : (

 

Please update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.