Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For No Safe Harbor
Reviewer: Tierra741 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2014 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

love it give me more

Reviewer: Celticgirl264 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

This is a unique story line and I like it so far. I hope you are going to continue this story and that you haven't abandoned it. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Isabelli_mari (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

THE FIC IS REALLY COOL AND SHE IS RATIONAL.

Reviewer: PPV123 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

I'm excited to read more!  Good job.  :-)

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

I like the story, please, don't forget to update it :)

At the beginning Bella's downplaying was quite expected. And being an ex-biochem student myself, I can totally relate to her paranoia over the government. Petri dish, indeed! :D

Can't wait for the next chapters!

Reviewer: lafayette (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

definitely rational, she doesn't seem to think about it much.

really good story, keep going please!

Reviewer: Maxennce (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

interesting, will definitely be looking to see how this goes

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

Im excited to see where this goes! I think Bella feelings are pretty legit. I would freak the fluff out in this situation. Good plot so far. AWW bella and edward alone time :)

Reviewer: shishishi (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

OME!!! i love it!

its different but still doesnt stray away from what stephenie created great job :) btw how did u come up with this idea for a fanfiction? was it a movie, book, tv show?

please continue! its just so hard to find a good fic out there

Reviewer: AbIeMzXxX (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

WOW! i luv new stories almost as much as i luv edward!

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

I am enjoying this so far. I am anxious to find out where the plot will go. I can easily see Bella being very worried for Charlie and Angela and not being able to stay out of touch with them for very long.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Edward has a cell....

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

To answer your question - I thought you had Bella with a nice balance of paranoia and common sense.  Great job.

Thought she jumped a little too much at Edward over the whole perception of his killing the class.  I thought she already knew that information from his explanations before??  Could just be me.

Lovely to see your update!  Cant wait to get into more of your story soon.



Author's Response:

It was explained, I believe, in Midnight Sun, but not in Twilight. I originally intended this as all EPOV, but Bella was too tempting.  I was NOT a fan of Twilight/New Moon Bella. Cannot explain why. DEFINITELY NOT A FAN OF KSTEW! IMO, a C- actress!  (The hospital babbling was proof positive of her lack of skills)  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

I know this is crazy, but my initial thoughts were that this is a very sweet story. Sweet because of how nice Edward is. As for Bella thinking rationally I would agree with her. Ebola has scared me for years. Especially as I do not have an Edward, only a very human husband, who would be unable to save me or our children from Ebola!



Author's Response:

My husband, a retired Marine, said the same thing. It scared him. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

I think he should just change her so there is no worry..but then there wouldn't be angst



Author's Response:

Edward has never wanted to "kill Bella"  (except for her blood, at first!).  He believes he has no soul and doesn't want to take away her soul. He only changed her in BD because she was bleeding to death from that horrendous "childbirth"! Stick with this story, I won't disappoint you!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

rational, i like it, can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you! Working to submit chapter3!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

Well,I think that she is the eternal optimist, and she doesn't think of this as a surival mission, but a big camping trip. And I'm a-wonderin' how bad of a thing that is, to be stuck in a cabin with EC for en extended period of time...

Is this your first fic? I just had mine validated onthis site a week or so ago. Maybe we could trade reviews? I have 3 chapters so far and I would be glad to provide you with an indepth review of style, grammar etc (that is if you are interested, and of course I would love the same from you!)



Author's Response:

Oh, she KNOWS how big a threat it is. And she is a little scared of the cabin closeness. (Later chapters) This is my first chaptered fic, though as a Clinical Psychologist, I have written "non-fiction" for years. A one-shot winner in a contest convinced me I COULD write fiction. I will check yours out. I beta a story elsewhere, I was an English and Philosophy majors at University!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

Hi!  Thank you for sharing your story.  I think you are doing a grest job of writing.  To answer your question about Bella, while she started out a bit paranoid (which is completely understandable) she went into logical mode and is acting accordingly.  Can't wait for the next chapter and again, THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for taking the time to review! I'll have Chapter Three up shortly!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 Pleading and Paranoia

Love this...very different from anything else I've read.  Will they have contact with the gang back in Forks?  Charlie?  Angela?  The Cullens?  I'd imagine the other Cullens might end up heading to Denali as well...it might be rather hard to explain why their whole family is unaffected by the virus.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! This is overwhelmingly a Bella/Edward story, though others will become involved.  I can't go and spoil the story for you, can I ?!  =P   

Reviewer: shishishi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

omg continue!!!

i love it!!!! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thank you for taking the time to review. :) Chapter Two up very soon!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

Very interesting. Edward and Bella shacked up in the Alaskan wilderness, yummy.



Author's Response:

Yes, LITERALLY shacked up, in a cabin!  Thank you for reviewing! :)



Author's Response:

Yes, LITERALLY shacked up, in a cabin!  Thank you for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

great start so far. can't wait to see what happens. please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you! Updating asap. :)

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

I could certainly think of worse things to do than to hole up with Edward Cullen in the middle of the Alaskan wilderness while an epidemic rages outdoors. Sounds like a well stocked camping trip with the most gorgeous vamp in the world...please update soon, I know how important reviews are. hope you liked this one!



Author's Response:

The longest review yet.  And don't think I wasn't thinking of a certain cast member, when I planned this road trip!  How can Bella be at all rational?! CHAPTER 2 SOON. Thank you for the nice review!

Reviewer: nursejackiefc (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

Can't wait for the second chapter.



Author's Response:

Coming soon, Facinelli fan. I am an RN, LOL.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

i really like it so far. can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Chapter 2 soon!

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 The New Plague

Very cool new story!! I like Edward and Bella against the world, literally. Thanks for this.



Author's Response:

Hi, Melford! You are literally everywhere! LOL.  Cahpter 2 soon, here, on Twilighted.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.