Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 06:05 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 05:51 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2014 08:46 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

Romantic and cute. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 07:05 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

That was great ! I didn't see the need for an nc-17 rating at all. This was a lovely description of two people , very much in love and properly wed, learning how to love and please each other. What in the world could be salacious or wrong with that? Good job!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 02:09 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

i luved it. :)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: team_nessie_666 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

♥ this is really good ♥



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

awwwwwwwww



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

AWWWW!  That was super sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacobfan208 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

awww! so adorable! I loved the first story and this little side one shot was amazing. i loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

I'm so glad you wrote this, Mel! It was perfect!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Val!  The Marksman is posted up on FF.  Haven't had a chance to submit it to Twilighted. net yet.

 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jailer97 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

i can tell your a hawaiian local, haha matsumoto shave ice and malasadas:)



Author's Response:

Not a local, but I have been there and done that.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: yakeesoba (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

i really enjoyed the outtake. it made me love the story even more.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

Thanks for more from their honeymoon.  I just love these two. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

Will there be a sequel? *pleads*



Author's Response:

I'm afraid there won't be a sequel for this story.  It's run it's course and I wouldn't want to ruin it with a lame sequel.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: padfootsprincess (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Paradise and Souvenirs

amazing end to an equally amazing story!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.