Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: LaurenSalt (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Everything was great...untill you did that.  Sorry but that is how i feel about Tamaria..overused.

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Wow! Thanks for responding to my revie, i just love reading all these stories of edward and bella i am such a twilight saga fan!!!



Author's Response:

No problem at all Karen, I love hearing from my readers especially when a review brightens my gloomy day. I Hope you continue to enjoy the story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

just when it was getting good!



Author's Response:

I will see what I can do to make the next couple of chapter action packed.

Thanks so much reading and reviewing. It means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

 

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

 



Author's Response:

Hey there,

Just wanted to let you kno that your review was blank.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

well that's made things a whole lot more tense than theywere looking to get before :P
Looking forward to how they all deal withthis latest development :)

Author's Response:

Just a little bit. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying it.

It will get better I promise.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

dun dun duuun! oh no, i hope they'll be ok?



Author's Response:

I'm not that mean. LOL I do hope you enjoy the next couple of chapters. Thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

great job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all of your reviews. I hope you end up enjoying the rest of this story as well.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

great job



Author's Response:

I really liked writing this chapter once I got pass the gifts. So I glad you liked it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

great job



Author's Response:

I loved doing this chapter. So I'm happy that you liked it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

great job



Author's Response:

Thank you.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

great job



Author's Response:

Thank you. I happy to hear that you thought so.

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

great job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Glad to hear you liked it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

great job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it. This was the first time I ever wrote from Carlisle's POV.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

great job



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. I really enjoyed writing this chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

great job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

great job



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

great job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing I enjoyed writing this chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

great job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review I'm glad you liked it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Interesting chapter. I liked it. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. A few would disagree with you.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Ooooh, this is getting really interesting. What's Aro got planned? You wouldn't kill Edward and Bella after they just made up. Oh, Alice is gonna be pissed!

Author's Response:

Yes this is where more action will come into play. Before this story comes to an end. What's Aro got planned you ask? That is for Aro and I to know and for you to find out my friend. ;-) Hmm, would I kill them? Guess it would depend on wether I wanted to be evil.

I not sure it pissed is the right emotion for Alice. She is going to be very upset. Some one will take matters into their own hands. That is all I will say.

Thank you so much for leaving a review. I love hearing your thoughts.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Thanks for the updates, looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

No problem. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

It wouldn't be fair for them to die as virgins! Think of something to save them, or at least get some quality nookie!

Author's Response:

LOL! Don't worry so much thing will work out I just want to add my own little twist to meeting the Volturi.

Thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: bella27 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

>

Author's Response:

Not sure what you meant to write. But THank you any way even if it was a symbol.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.