Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Glad that they made it out of voltura alive. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Well if they hadn't that would have been a little unfair to the readers and the Cullens that were remain. It was a pleasure.

Thank you for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

I just found your story today and read all of it.  Just because itis not an award winning story doesn't mean that it is not excellent.  You've done a great job and I look forward to your finishing it.  Please hurry  Thank you.

twimom1960



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It truly is nice to hear words like that. It makes a rough day a lot brighter. There are only a feew chapters left so I've been a like relucent to finish up Chapter 16. I however will see what I can do.

Thank you again for your wonderful review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Excellent ... Love that Carlisle stepped in. Can we hear more from him on the subject in the next chapter? You did a fantastic job with Aro.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Chapter 16 was outlined in only Bella's POV however I could see if I could see what Carlisle thinks about popping in on Bella and Edward's reactions.

Thanks again for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Interesting chapter! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I shall do my best.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Awards are just a popularity contest, not always based on content! So happy for another chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the Chapter.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear it!

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Wonderful chapter!

I'm so glad nothing bad happened to them and they got out (semi) okay.

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Yes I did indeed had a few wondering. Bella was indeed shaken as was Edward and the others We will see Bella's reaction in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Loved this chapter and was a wreck before I got to the end



Author's Response:

So happy to hear it. I guess I do my job as an author. I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

Great chapter, can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

So happy to hear that you enjoyed the chapter.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Please update soon, don't leave me hanging too long...Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

I hope to have Chapter 15 to my beta by the end of the week.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

True, real Life can be a hinderance.  Good to have your update.  I know you updated a while back with this chapter, but I've been reading over at fanfic. and there haven't been too many updates on Twilighted in a long while.  As I said, RL can get in the way - of your writing and my reading. LOL.

Hope things are going better for you.  Like the addition of the newest vamps.  Someone who can keep Alice at bay better watch out.  She's not really liking that now is she. LOL. 

Until next time...



Author's Response:

Yes, it can be. I know I'm playing catch-up with some very good stories myself.

I'm happy to hear about your fondness of my new vamps. They have been getting mixed feelings. No, Alice never likes it when her vision is block. And with Aro's new play thing, (so to speak) things get stressful for Alice.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing as well as your excitment. It is very warming to see.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

I hope that Carlisle is able to resolve this. I'm excited to find out how this all plays out.



Author's Response:

Even I am excited to see how everthing goes and I'm the author. I hope you continue to enjoy the journey.

Thank for reading as well as your review. Each one means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Wonderful chapter! looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear that you enjoyed the chapter. I do hope you enjoy Ch. 15 as well We get to see through Edward's eyes.

Thanks again for taking the time to read and review it means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Hmmm. So, Carlisle to the rescue. I'm not too sure how I feel about it just yet... I'll wait and see how everything plays out.

Will Aro force Edward to bite Bella before they leave Voltera?

Will Carlisle and Alice persuade Aro into letting them all go?

Will Aro turn out to be some masterfully evil being that wants all of their abilities and will force them all under heel?

Hmmm??? There are so many possibilities. 

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Carlisle coming to the rescue was one of those what if's in my head I hope I don't disappoint.

Yes, there are many possibilities. In the end I hope you come to enjoy mine.

Thank you for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

ohhh boy, straight into the lion's den... things are not really looking all that good right now :P



Author's Response:

Yes it would seem that way. The only thing I can tell you is that there is a siver lining at the end of the next chapter.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

With this chapter, this story has taken an intriguing and "fun" twist.  Not fun for the characters, but as a reader, I am thrilled to read about other vampires and new 'gifts' and always love to hear other writers take on Aro!  But mostly (and you know me) I am so excited to see my knight in shiny blonde hair coming to the rescue!  But I don't see how he can accomplish his goal -- I doubt for some reason, this Volturi involvement is really about Edward breaking any rules! Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm always excited to hear from you. Not justy as my beta, but as my friend. A lot of readers ask me why did you have to involve the Volturi? How could I not involve the Volturi The trip to Italy is my favorite part in the book as well as the movie. Aro is one of those characters you love to hate and hate to love but you do.

When you hit the nail you get it on the head pretty well. Aro's involvment is more of a test. You will see more of it in Ch. 15 I don't want to give to much away.

I still have to read Ch. 25 of Honeymoon Suite for you. I will have to say I know there is a HEA but I am reluant to read, because it is the end to a beautifully written story. I keep telling myself that all good things come to an end at sometime.

Thank you so much for all of your encourgment.

Brie,

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

i can't wait to find out what happens!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the excitment. I hope you enjoy the next chapter and find a few answers as well.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review. I means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Sorry RL has been hard on you. Good update, a lot of tension. Can't wait to see how it plays out.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the Chapter. I hope you enjoy Chapter 15 as well.

Thanks again for reading and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

urg...that was rather evil of you...watching for more!



Author's Response:

Yes, it was evil of me. However, it was just how the chapter worked out.

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Derryqueen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

please write more! it was very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Chapter 15 is in the making.

I glad you enjoyed this Chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Double cliffy after so long! Naughty girl! Let's hope there's some saving in the next chapter, and maybe some lovin' too!

Author's Response:

LOL! Yes, I know I felt back about the cliffy, but if I would have let Aro and Carlisle talk it would have been even longer before I updated. So I tried to pick the lesser of the two evils. The will be something good in the works. Not sure about the lovin' it may not happen until Chapter 16.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review. It means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Aro isn't nearly as smart as he thinks he is, if he thinks he can kill Bella and have Edward join him afterwards. No way in Hell is that going to happen. Hopefully, Carlisle and Alice can work some kind of miracle and get Edward and Bella home safe and sound. This sure doesn't look too good, but I'll hold a thought that all will be well.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll let you in on a little secret. Aro's not really trying to be smart he is aware that Edward can read is thoughts. He is merely playing a game with them. More will be un covered in Chapter 15.

Stop by my Lunar Eclipse (New Moon with a Twist thread in the AU thread.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

Excellent chapter!!

I hope they all get home safely!

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope I don't disappoint.

I'm happy to see you excited for the next chapter and thanks for hanging out with me.

Thanks again for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 14: Intuition

please post soon.  What a place to leave us!



Author's Response:

Great minds think alike. My beta told me the same thing. I am working on Chapter 15 as we speak and hope to have it finished some time next week. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

I have to tell you i love this story.  I'm excited to see what happens with E&B.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear how excited you are for the next chapter it should be up for validation in a few days or so.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.