Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: elainerose (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

very good storyline; I agree with you that Bella would never have given up on Edward and their love for each other and her reaction always bothered me as well in New Moon...I also absolutely love that you have not resorted to alot of foul language in the character's conversations; I don't consider myself a prude but so many fan fiction writers drop the f-bomb indiscriminately and I never envisioned the characters talking like that (too much class and sophistication). Anyway, I love your story so far and stay true!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. I do my best when writing fan fiction to stay as true to the characters as I can.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

Excellent! The Cullens made it in time to save Bella. Now if Edward can feel that something is wrong and he's needed home, maybe when he sees Bella, he'll know his place is with her. :) Great story!!

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

Yes they deed indeed. Yes, that is the question, will Edward felt that some thing is wrong? Only time will tell.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it and thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

Good chapter, looking forward to the next.



Author's Response:

I hope you will enjoy chapter 3 even more then this one. Seeing how it will focus on how well Edward is dealing with is departure from Bella's side.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

awesome!



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoyed the up coming chapter just as much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

wow!



Author's Response:

So happy to see that response.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

This is a good alternative to New Moon.  Please update again soon.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad to hear that you like it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen0128 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

Great update im glad that Jasper was the one to save her. I hope we hear from Edward soon.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear it and yes Chapter 3 will be completely done in Edward's POV.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I like this twist on the New Moon story-- most fics make it much more angsty with Bella refusing to forgive Edward, which is really just painful to read.  Am interested to see where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. That is very true most stories that I have read do focus on the angst part. I will warn you that there will be angst in this story. It won't just be about Bella and Edward. Though they are my main to playes in the story. We will get a chance to see things through the eyes of the other Cullen's and what they are going through as they see the pain Bella and Edward are in.

I just sent in Chapter 2 to get validated, so wish me luck and I hope you come again.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: edwardcullenrox6201901 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Wow, I think you are an extremely talented writer. When I was reading this, I saw a whole bunch of things about Bella that seemed so obvious. Bella should have known that if she'd written something, and intended to send it to Alice, then Alice would have seen it. I am really looking forward to reading more! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words, they warm my heart. You are a brillantly talented writer as well.

I would like to say that Bella knew that Alice should see the letter. She however, wasn't sure if she would since she had a feeling that Edward had most likely asked Alice not to look for Bella's future.

Bella never really planned on mailing the letter to Alice seeing how she didn't have a forwarding address. She just wrote it in the hopes that Alice wouldn't listen to whatever Edward may have told her.

I hope you find the future Chapters to be very enjoyable. Chapter 2 will be from Alice's POV.

Thanks again for checking out my story and leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

No!!!! It stoped too soon!!!! Please update soon!!!

Secret



Author's Response:

Sorry about the ending to chapter one. I hope to have chapter 2 up soon.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Hearted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.
You have a way with words I must say. It is magnificent the way you portray the characters so perfectly. You are in fact an inspiration to new writers , I am sure and I wish you well with this story. I will be following and hope for an update soon. I know how hard it is to update by the way (lol) as I am in fact writing my own story at the moment. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I do my best to keep as true to the characters as I can. I just sent Chapter 2 to my beta so if all goes well maybe you will see an update soon. Chapter 2 will be from Alice's POV. Feel free to visit my thread fro Lunar Eclipse under the AU thread of the forum. I hope my later chapter can be just as pleasing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: AbIeMzXxX (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Wow that is amazing! that suits bellas personality brilliently!



Author's Response:

It's good to hear that you think I did such a good job with Bella that was my goal.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Great start to this, I'm so looking forward to the updates. I've put this in my Fav list.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that you think so. Thanks so much for the review, it means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

That was awesome!! Go Bella! I like this Bella. Strong and sure of herself. I hope Alice can run fast enough across country to save her or at least pull her from the water and save her. One way or another. Great beginning! More, please?

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yes Bella is a much stronger person in this story. She will have a few trials to come. And doubt may flicker for a moment, but she knows that Edward loves her.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I wish I had a better review for you, but to say 'more, please?'



Author's Response:

LOL. That's ok, I'll see what I can do about getting chapter 2 up soon. Thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Good setup look forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I hope I can continue to making you looking forward to reading each chapter I write.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

this is excellent!!!!!!!!!!! you write so well, i cant wait to read more



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear you think so. I hope you will find Chapter 2 even better.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

love it



Author's Response:

Glad to hearing you are enjoying it. Thanks you so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Welcome to Twilighted!  I love the focus on Bella and Alice's friendship in your story.  And I like that Bella is a strong character in this story!  This is the twist I think many of us have been wanting to read.  There is so much potential in your story line, I am glad I will be privy to its development.  Many congrats!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I could have never gotten here without you believing in me, as well as my writing. Your little nudge kept me going even when I wanted to stop.

Thanks again.

Brie,

Reviewer: AshleyCullen85 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

i really liked it! 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. Thank you fro leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

This is an interesting concept...Bella realizing that Edward was lying to her and deciding to go and find him. I am intrigued! Please keep posting as ofen as you can!

Author's Response:

Yes, it is indeed a very interesting concept. It's something that just started to form in my head after my second reading of New Moon. The whole Bella believing that he didn't love her;  well that never sat well with me. Thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

wonderful start to a beautifl story cant wait for more



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you think so. I hope I continue to make you want to come back for more.

That's for the review it means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I like what you have so far.  I'm interested in seeing where you take the story.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you like it so far. The only thing I will say is that Edward and Bella have a few trials to over come before they have their happy ending. So of the Cullens will face their own trails as well.

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Seems like you have the start of a great story, looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.